{"id":"02fb81db-3786-4be0-9768-6e852ffc7a32","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"ALTAF KHANANI MONEY LAUNDERING ORGANIZATION","primaryCountryId":"AU","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":null,"legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":null,"addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:03:23.268Z","updatedAt":"2026-08-28T16:03:23.268Z","aliases":[{"id":"f7ee8b33-57b7-4af8-b266-aaf68389614f","entityId":"02fb81db-3786-4be0-9768-6e852ffc7a32","name":"ALTAF KHANANI MONEY LAUNDERING ORGANIZATION","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:03:23.278Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"identifiers":[],"sanctions":[{"id":"9c62ee48-a911-476a-8bb0-f51712b7a7ce","entityId":"02fb81db-3786-4be0-9768-6e852ffc7a32","regime":"OFAC","program":"TCO","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:03:23.285Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:00:53.921Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"18247","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[{"id":"ff97fbbe-7b65-48de-a1fb-1da710d7bf99","entityId":"02fb81db-3786-4be0-9768-6e852ffc7a32","name":"Muhammad Javed KHANANI","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:16:40.205Z","personId":"821f1c4b-dbb5-4a54-82cc-0f9c94e36535","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"821f1c4b-dbb5-4a54-82cc-0f9c94e36535","canonicalName":"Muhammad Javed KHANANI","dateOfBirth":"02 May 1961","nationality":"PK","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"TCO","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:07:32.960Z"}]}}],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"18247","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:00:53.917Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"f5c0e4ad-de3f-4b1b-adfe-3f05e93a4dce","parentId":"02fb81db-3786-4be0-9768-6e852ffc7a32","childId":"8546f5ec-23e2-4f48-b986-116dbd5fd671","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:32.519Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:32.518Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"8546f5ec-23e2-4f48-b986-116dbd5fd671","canonicalName":"MAZAKA GENERAL TRADING L.L.C.","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"d4158c13-a7e5-4c38-a3cc-fe049f7904c9","parentId":"02fb81db-3786-4be0-9768-6e852ffc7a32","childId":"30d59c72-37f0-41d2-b1fd-4536fe7fa8db","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:25.841Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:25.840Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"30d59c72-37f0-41d2-b1fd-4536fe7fa8db","canonicalName":"JETLINK TEXTILES TRADING","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"38892abc-18b7-4990-8d42-d1facb0df050","parentId":"02fb81db-3786-4be0-9768-6e852ffc7a32","childId":"3662cd2e-9522-48e1-8c26-e870224688b6","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:29.391Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:29.390Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"3662cd2e-9522-48e1-8c26-e870224688b6","canonicalName":"AYDAH TRADING LLC","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"2fd05578-bbc4-4e1b-bfec-9532160a5bc3","parentId":"02fb81db-3786-4be0-9768-6e852ffc7a32","childId":"21526dae-bda5-462f-a064-065b0beaf28c","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:41.786Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:41.786Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"21526dae-bda5-462f-a064-065b0beaf28c","canonicalName":"WADI AL AFRAH TRADING LLC","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"572e6c2a-c338-4c0e-b651-c8681b697100","parentId":"02fb81db-3786-4be0-9768-6e852ffc7a32","childId":"90b65517-d8f4-4a55-b40f-b22b5d5d82da","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:34.464Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:34.463Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"90b65517-d8f4-4a55-b40f-b22b5d5d82da","canonicalName":"SEVEN SEA GOLDEN GENERAL TRADING LLC","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}