{"id":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY GUARD CORPS (IRGC)-QODS FORCE","primaryCountryId":"IR","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":null,"legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":null,"addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:59.118Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-10T14:15:54.785Z","aliases":[{"id":"4e667388-45cd-45fd-b012-27d71d112be0","entityId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","name":"ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY GUARD CORPS (IRGC)-QODS FORCE","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:59.125Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"fd501964-b0e4-43db-8c21-b3fc131ce780","entityId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","name":"PASDARAN-E ENGHELAB-E ISLAMI (PASDARAN)","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:59.131Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"c7c5f0e7-981e-4047-9e29-3238b1c2591f","entityId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","name":"SEPAH-E QODS (JERUSALEM FORCE)","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:59.135Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"183cf178-6360-4318-9084-c81103aca1c6","entityId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","name":"IRGC-QF","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:59.140Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"0dbf6eca-16c3-4943-969e-04214d0bf750","entityId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","name":"IRGC-QUDS FORCE","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:59.144Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"412e693c-dfdd-4d35-b55a-4b7d5c6d3226","entityId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","name":"ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY GUARD CORPS-QODS FORCE","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:59.148Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"95f071f9-95dc-4467-bb80-cc1152c307dc","entityId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","name":"QODS FORCE","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:59.153Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"8ca09a8d-75bb-4874-b7e9-23d4881ce44e","entityId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","name":"QUDS FORCE","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:59.157Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"e6439458-93f2-450c-8dc5-67b96475bbbe","entityId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","name":"JERUSALEM FORCE","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:59.162Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"dc86a0ba-9d35-480f-8c2f-0a36ec547fa5","entityId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","name":"AL QODS","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:59.166Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"22cd405d-d739-46e2-ae59-de6fa74f3a6c","entityId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","name":"SEPAH-E QODS","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:59.171Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"958370ec-a263-4d11-b2f5-e041b0a80998","entityId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","name":"QODS (JERUSALEM) FORCE OF THE IRGC","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:59.175Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}}],"identifiers":[],"sanctions":[{"id":"236c48eb-b73a-48c6-a137-c852f7fb5b31","entityId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","regime":"Taiwan International Trade Administration","program":"Strategic high-tech commodities entity list","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:59.182Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-21T12:30:54.888Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","validTo":null,"listingId":"d9d5e4d8b253a1bf33ef0a58","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","entityType":"debarment"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"0df4950b-b60b-48bc-a76c-cc652005b408","entityId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","regime":"OFAC","program":"ELECTION-EO13848","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T15:58:46.178Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:00:23.173Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"10465","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"fb4a7ef1-c06b-4092-8fe7-469c70f3d88b","entityId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","regime":"OFAC","program":"FTO","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T15:58:46.171Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:00:23.167Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"10465","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"ebc6e913-95c7-423e-86f7-40d654fef120","entityId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","regime":"OFAC","program":"IRAN-HR","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T15:58:46.164Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:00:23.160Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"10465","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"28913aff-dc20-4e88-863e-6828ed88be0a","entityId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","regime":"OFAC","program":"IFSR","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T15:58:46.157Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:00:23.154Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"10465","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"87038b40-d21c-43be-a2dc-74f7f19366b4","entityId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T15:58:46.150Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:00:23.147Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"10465","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"e70a96be-f0e7-4d40-acbc-8f6c07253133","entityId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","regime":"OFAC","program":"IRGC","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T15:58:46.143Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:00:23.141Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"10465","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"d9d5e4d8b253a1bf33ef0a58","fetchedAt":"2026-10-21T12:30:54.885Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","url":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","official":false,"entityType":"debarment"}},{"externalId":"10465","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:00:23.137Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"e721f154-c3c5-4e64-9700-d46222628390","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"8400a458-859e-433d-ab5f-e37a316e8d5b","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:03:33.374Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:03:33.373Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"8400a458-859e-433d-ab5f-e37a316e8d5b","canonicalName":"PULCULAR ENERJI SANAYI VE TICARET ANONIM SIRKETI","primaryCountryId":"TR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"5bab54b6-0b9a-4e09-85a3-8b2ec4675768","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"25027fdb-71b4-4142-9f93-4f872e4a4387","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:03:36.997Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:03:36.996Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"25027fdb-71b4-4142-9f93-4f872e4a4387","canonicalName":"LAVIDA CORPORATION LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"dc773b00-a437-4683-9e2d-f002d6e1ec40","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:03:37.325Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:03:37.324Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","canonicalName":"National Iranian Oil Company","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"ba1d97df-bad8-4f62-a9ce-c38ac0ec5305","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"08aaa649-4ae2-4aa5-914a-b7de7e133674","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:03:39.368Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:03:39.367Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"08aaa649-4ae2-4aa5-914a-b7de7e133674","canonicalName":"Ansar Bank","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"8e7920e1-160d-4147-990a-6146cdeee61c","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"4d8285ff-5881-4824-b325-32f542415c3b","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:03:45.692Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:03:45.691Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"4d8285ff-5881-4824-b325-32f542415c3b","canonicalName":"CETTO INTERNATIONAL LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"48f71e95-8422-4156-b3b5-9ffe03ed235b","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"dc63da8e-7032-4c10-bdb1-c31a25bd1de3","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:03:48.606Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:03:48.605Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"dc63da8e-7032-4c10-bdb1-c31a25bd1de3","canonicalName":"MIST TRADING CO., LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"f7bdf2a2-b672-46fc-897e-a87333bb3240","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"f69c52f9-2959-48ec-a673-64b1929a9464","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:03:55.918Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:03:55.917Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"f69c52f9-2959-48ec-a673-64b1929a9464","canonicalName":"RECONSTRUCTION ORGANIZATION OF HOLY SHRINES IN IRAQ","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"51b1bd3a-8a74-42c4-8bbc-47d71d4d93f1","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"59c5dd09-fda0-4121-9d87-a46604a6bacb","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:04:00.526Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:04:00.525Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"59c5dd09-fda0-4121-9d87-a46604a6bacb","canonicalName":"HYDRO COMPANY FOR DRILLING EQUIPMENT RENTAL","primaryCountryId":"LB"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"b32eeb18-198c-4ab9-9cf5-560433e2ecab","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"6ca23c9b-6a9f-4491-8995-6413573f7119","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:04:14.072Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:04:14.071Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"6ca23c9b-6a9f-4491-8995-6413573f7119","canonicalName":"GAH PETROCHEMICAL TRADING LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"9f34ca01-40f2-4a68-bc0f-09cadb19f028","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"3c13e3c1-c883-409f-9e07-e4bce5ae7da4","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:04:22.018Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:04:22.017Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"3c13e3c1-c883-409f-9e07-e4bce5ae7da4","canonicalName":"JAHAN ARAS KISH","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"8aec86c3-102b-472f-9a61-e2c595fa40c9","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"1787e4c8-68f9-43bb-bf41-8fd3be21d56f","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:04:25.858Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:04:25.857Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"1787e4c8-68f9-43bb-bf41-8fd3be21d56f","canonicalName":"LOUIS MARINE SHIPHOLDING ENTERPRISES S.A.","primaryCountryId":"TR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"8f5e5d7d-ce4f-4c1c-b241-b152c2824f2d","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"e14b8fc9-ee72-4b75-953e-b9c132888777","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:04:31.855Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:04:31.854Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"e14b8fc9-ee72-4b75-953e-b9c132888777","canonicalName":"ZAYNABIYOUN BRIGADE","primaryCountryId":"SY"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"bf97aa60-5aeb-45e3-9d93-41af0d2f7b2f","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"140d8784-d037-43bd-bdf3-9b54e4dbc26d","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:04:32.034Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:04:32.034Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"140d8784-d037-43bd-bdf3-9b54e4dbc26d","canonicalName":"FINESSE GLOBAL TRADING LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"dd065815-1253-412a-8f70-efc9c2ec7782","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"5b1ed3a4-6f52-46f9-aeb2-0e4bf09be410","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:04:33.067Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:04:33.066Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"5b1ed3a4-6f52-46f9-aeb2-0e4bf09be410","canonicalName":"Ministry of Petroleum","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"747f853b-cd1c-4bf7-9275-fb87929607b1","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"3912ca77-7d75-47c3-b063-642a3edee25c","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:04:46.565Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:04:46.565Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"3912ca77-7d75-47c3-b063-642a3edee25c","canonicalName":"MUHANDIS GENERAL COMPANY FOR CONSTRUCTION, ENGINEERING, MECHANICAL, AGRICULTURAL, AND INDUSTRIAL CONTRACTING","primaryCountryId":"IQ"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"09c566fe-abf7-49f8-99db-8d8d70626b3f","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"2fc51978-04b4-458c-bd4f-1ea5f38e2349","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:05:02.912Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:05:02.912Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"2fc51978-04b4-458c-bd4f-1ea5f38e2349","canonicalName":"SHANDONG SEA RIGHT PETROCHEMICAL CO., LTD.","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"a3d4ef63-8e4d-4d1a-b9cb-83c69b2f6f11","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"b7fd54c0-000f-4b65-9ab1-baf3774bc214","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:05:03.663Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:05:03.662Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"b7fd54c0-000f-4b65-9ab1-baf3774bc214","canonicalName":"NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT FUND OF IRAN","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"d16cb037-d462-4934-95e5-e11e2f6a1550","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"6f29a0b5-1ccd-48ee-9b79-b7eb5138ec0c","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:05:07.045Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:05:07.045Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"6f29a0b5-1ccd-48ee-9b79-b7eb5138ec0c","canonicalName":"FUTURE RESOURCE TRADING LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"2c2c9933-df65-4f58-a40e-4ba95a2b2ccc","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"78514278-edb8-4274-b40d-85ee2f28bf26","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:05:13.058Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:05:13.057Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"78514278-edb8-4274-b40d-85ee2f28bf26","canonicalName":"MINISTRY OF DEFENSE AND ARMED FORCES LOGISTICS","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"f5bd879c-6979-44b0-9701-ff343026dc23","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"08b9477b-03ca-4903-85cb-a7f2cf1cda57","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:05:18.896Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:05:18.896Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"08b9477b-03ca-4903-85cb-a7f2cf1cda57","canonicalName":"FUJIE PETROCHEMICAL ZHOUSHAN CO., LTD.","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"63e9ec49-ca1b-40c6-bf4f-e8839b24c7d6","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"2d810a3f-dc59-442f-84f1-878ef84239a7","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:05:20.119Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:05:20.118Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"2d810a3f-dc59-442f-84f1-878ef84239a7","canonicalName":"MOON IMP AND EXP CO., LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"fb82bd95-ed4b-4b42-98cb-959874a1d0dd","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"368c491c-cd5e-41e9-ae91-e66d213a99e7","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:05:20.369Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:05:20.368Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"368c491c-cd5e-41e9-ae91-e66d213a99e7","canonicalName":"Hizballah","primaryCountryId":null},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"b9a7ff77-05cd-4d0b-851d-e14b022a9608","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"f56b828c-4bda-4571-84f6-f3bcffc522bb","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:05:29.872Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:05:29.872Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"f56b828c-4bda-4571-84f6-f3bcffc522bb","canonicalName":"DRAGON ROAD LTD","primaryCountryId":"MH"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"a8b28d82-0040-4c4b-92ab-d519fd843948","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"92b6a268-6bb1-41ac-ab18-0a1b4493259a","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:05:30.096Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:05:30.095Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"92b6a268-6bb1-41ac-ab18-0a1b4493259a","canonicalName":"FATEMIYOUN DIVISION","primaryCountryId":"SY"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"5e0f79f9-7d20-476f-b6b8-c9582ddf1234","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"251d2b1a-45ef-4263-8c48-2b2a94ff3184","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:05:32.530Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:05:32.529Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"251d2b1a-45ef-4263-8c48-2b2a94ff3184","canonicalName":"BRIGHT SPOT GOODS WHOLESALERS L.L.C","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"1657aad0-c156-4716-83f4-2dd33f17e729","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"5acd7abf-096c-41f5-b1b8-7d58efa840c8","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:05:37.744Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:05:37.743Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"5acd7abf-096c-41f5-b1b8-7d58efa840c8","canonicalName":"TAI FENG HAI SHIPPING LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"170fd61e-ce56-4f85-b992-5ec0d5af1a80","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"7237ec3f-07ed-47da-9e4a-08fa19bd9d40","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:05:44.350Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:05:44.350Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"7237ec3f-07ed-47da-9e4a-08fa19bd9d40","canonicalName":"SOUTH WEALTH RESOURCES COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IQ"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"880c7f77-d2b1-4f16-bbfd-122b8807e337","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"dce94a9e-af2a-4ad3-a63d-38fcefbbd710","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:05:53.029Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:05:53.028Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"dce94a9e-af2a-4ad3-a63d-38fcefbbd710","canonicalName":"AMITO TRADING LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"39761776-e463-477f-b713-1563a1943188","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"345882a0-7977-49c0-81b1-aefb41a6e8cf","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:05.668Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:05.667Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"345882a0-7977-49c0-81b1-aefb41a6e8cf","canonicalName":"LAINEY SHIPPING LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"2a1bd0fe-c524-40e2-b1c0-a08b780e5f8e","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"e305dc09-2333-4d9a-b7e1-7d0a7679e80a","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:07.336Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:07.335Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"e305dc09-2333-4d9a-b7e1-7d0a7679e80a","canonicalName":"QUEENS RING LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"e515be72-9b3e-4b0d-a041-6c8c6ba11807","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"57434682-b99a-4290-baf0-af6771f939fa","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:09.328Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:09.327Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"57434682-b99a-4290-baf0-af6771f939fa","canonicalName":"BASIJ RESISTANCE FORCE","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"00b3ac04-35f6-4fdf-a8fd-8fd2c24a4065","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"d5cf2aed-f94c-4f41-9b0d-4a019acadfb7","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:19.373Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:19.372Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"d5cf2aed-f94c-4f41-9b0d-4a019acadfb7","canonicalName":"RADIX TRADE LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"ec4a8628-c32c-497d-b6cd-e5beeee3e46f","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"53344af5-c9bb-4ae8-8c77-13241af8c9a4","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:21.109Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:21.108Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"53344af5-c9bb-4ae8-8c77-13241af8c9a4","canonicalName":"PEAKWAY GLOBAL LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"b8785b4b-5a4e-4dde-bc9f-76a624abce62","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"44afa0c9-6d33-461d-adaa-3b2114471f06","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:22.868Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:22.868Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"44afa0c9-6d33-461d-adaa-3b2114471f06","canonicalName":"BAHJAT AL KAWTHAR COMPANY FOR CONSTRUCTION AND TRADING LTD.","primaryCountryId":"IQ"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"3bd58ec6-b174-4c4f-952b-409c088838d8","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"e59bdee4-4277-475a-93fb-7ebcb17b361f","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:27.770Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:27.769Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"e59bdee4-4277-475a-93fb-7ebcb17b361f","canonicalName":"AL KHAMAEL MARITIME SERVICES","primaryCountryId":"IQ"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"ebc4f5d1-6bc3-44cd-9a00-6d5ab5e3cb18","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"d99a4a4c-deb5-4467-9c75-d2820fd18776","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:27.993Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:27.992Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"d99a4a4c-deb5-4467-9c75-d2820fd18776","canonicalName":"RPP LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"9362c53d-34c0-4229-9866-2471e056fc1f","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"b22472c7-960c-4e33-a65a-19173fdc0a8e","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:36.564Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:36.564Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"b22472c7-960c-4e33-a65a-19173fdc0a8e","canonicalName":"VENTUS TRADE LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"38643e35-6132-4397-a82f-e31e10a28da5","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"40d98042-5994-401b-b2fc-481be9706552","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:37.273Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:37.272Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"40d98042-5994-401b-b2fc-481be9706552","canonicalName":"INTERNATIONAL UNION OF VIRTUAL MEDIA","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"f230b946-f201-4d01-9047-489a3033de87","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"de784f52-1f4c-462f-8dcc-fd8a409c1061","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:38.697Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:38.696Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"de784f52-1f4c-462f-8dcc-fd8a409c1061","canonicalName":"SHELF TRADING LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"a8260470-d4b1-4c41-a96d-5951d7925f80","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"d03a8581-7191-4f0c-b24f-6116c735dd55","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:40.977Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:40.976Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"d03a8581-7191-4f0c-b24f-6116c735dd55","canonicalName":"National Iranian Tanker","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"0aba29a1-3363-4c4d-92c8-607cf5610592","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"74196730-f8f4-4572-929a-004c794dbcdb","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:44.166Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:44.165Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"74196730-f8f4-4572-929a-004c794dbcdb","canonicalName":"ZAMANOIL DMCC","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"c1816e15-82bd-4dac-9060-1a79bd33fbe7","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"24667442-37cd-41c7-a316-ccbb0c210b8c","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:49.230Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:49.229Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"24667442-37cd-41c7-a316-ccbb0c210b8c","canonicalName":"AL-MUSTAFA INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"f189b334-31c7-4cf7-a49e-1beb6c5946a9","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"dfeae47e-b9fe-4f38-814f-11e1807ee028","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:50.094Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:50.093Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"dfeae47e-b9fe-4f38-814f-11e1807ee028","canonicalName":"CHINA HAOKUN ENERGY LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"4595996e-d924-4183-b90f-8a2f6aa3638d","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"8b5d6766-6658-4a08-871a-5c4552c3f016","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:03.155Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:03.154Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"8b5d6766-6658-4a08-871a-5c4552c3f016","canonicalName":"ANSAR EXCHANGE","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"2302dbc8-5099-46ce-b6cc-51b279180b05","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"741de961-c968-45f9-af96-a646db66daa2","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:12.663Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:12.662Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"741de961-c968-45f9-af96-a646db66daa2","canonicalName":"NEW HORIZON ORGANIZATION","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"2e1d00ca-e259-446a-8a3d-4159d867b169","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"66368ded-fd31-402e-af52-f3efcfb711ea","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:20.893Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:20.892Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"66368ded-fd31-402e-af52-f3efcfb711ea","canonicalName":"TURKOCA IMPORT EXPORT TRANSIT CO., LTD.","primaryCountryId":"KR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"3ce45a85-3796-40f9-9cdd-ce7d571112f2","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"4da4e93c-3ecb-403f-8f32-14a61a9e7a72","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:21.259Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:21.258Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"4da4e93c-3ecb-403f-8f32-14a61a9e7a72","canonicalName":"METALLEX LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"ee47c227-37cd-4873-b13a-d264b1be3b5d","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"1023afe9-3600-4dd6-931b-96806f85df55","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:21.379Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:21.378Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"1023afe9-3600-4dd6-931b-96806f85df55","canonicalName":"BAYAN RASANEH GOSTAR INSTITUTE","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"cdcb6feb-5dff-448d-ad6c-fa50c0a9c9b2","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"36ef76a5-d80d-4dfe-87bb-aac9091f15d6","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:32.064Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:32.063Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"36ef76a5-d80d-4dfe-87bb-aac9091f15d6","canonicalName":"ENKA TRADING LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"ed57d86b-0b73-4aa2-a905-a30fbf293dea","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"0da84626-1ea9-4dad-97d5-86eb869f8a63","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:43.157Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:43.156Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"0da84626-1ea9-4dad-97d5-86eb869f8a63","canonicalName":"STAR OILGLOBAL LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"ae8fc607-5c64-4733-ab48-d9e586ee4367","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"7e1f2cc8-f08b-49b4-a81e-370bdd1b4790","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:44.792Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:44.791Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"7e1f2cc8-f08b-49b4-a81e-370bdd1b4790","canonicalName":"MACERA INTERNATIONAL LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"239552ee-9102-4a38-b029-0140dff46d4b","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"b7767503-0f0a-41fb-9010-5b484e7c8c48","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:49.036Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:49.036Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"b7767503-0f0a-41fb-9010-5b484e7c8c48","canonicalName":"QESHM FARS AIR","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"bb4f7f1d-3933-4bd9-bbd8-2efc83bec063","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"ff2536b7-e48f-411d-988f-b20542e5b21e","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:50.092Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:50.092Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"ff2536b7-e48f-411d-988f-b20542e5b21e","canonicalName":"BANK MARKAZI JOMHOURI ISLAMI IRAN","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"ea8cf352-a8e8-4184-880c-ee26dcd36f64","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"8b60caa1-63b7-46a8-8f73-8d41ac01f2a3","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:51.166Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:51.165Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"8b60caa1-63b7-46a8-8f73-8d41ac01f2a3","canonicalName":"AL-QATIRJI COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"SY"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"37a9510c-e4d4-41a8-9340-5ac27b60cff2","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"39089e9c-2ef4-4914-81c7-d284a3b78202","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:54.734Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:54.733Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"39089e9c-2ef4-4914-81c7-d284a3b78202","canonicalName":"Bank Melli Iran ZAO","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"572198dc-90e1-40e2-8c9a-1e58ac9f402b","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"73ee24f1-3fda-4787-bdc1-5f6732c83e83","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:08:11.489Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:08:11.488Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"73ee24f1-3fda-4787-bdc1-5f6732c83e83","canonicalName":"MARMERTH LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"c3111a37-245b-454d-88bb-0215b96b4e42","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"2d20f6db-4056-4188-9bf5-60cf165be25b","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:08:11.696Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:08:11.695Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"2d20f6db-4056-4188-9bf5-60cf165be25b","canonicalName":"ISLAMIC RADIO AND TELEVISION UNION","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"14886b6c-eb8a-43f4-927d-b6589963ad3b","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"9dfd16a1-7ec6-4427-b1c5-c7c5c640a436","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:08:17.680Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:08:17.679Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"9dfd16a1-7ec6-4427-b1c5-c7c5c640a436","canonicalName":"JTU ENERGY LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"ab53130a-6ece-4865-b3f8-8af3e9e44751","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"c0200d10-5096-43a0-b92b-e0c419dae2fa","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:08:19.944Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:08:19.943Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"c0200d10-5096-43a0-b92b-e0c419dae2fa","canonicalName":"CHINA OIL AND PETROLEUM COMPANY LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"2bc1d329-04a5-44cf-b49b-16ef65b6c355","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"d1182c94-df02-4175-ad75-259ee91fe900","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-22T08:42:50.702Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:05:45.345Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"d1182c94-df02-4175-ad75-259ee91fe900","canonicalName":"Kimia Part Sivan Company","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"4352ab6c-95f9-4e36-80c4-8f8319e85995","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"a599f6c5-b6b8-4ee5-ba28-58851c807852","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T02:00:12.134Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:22.228Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"a599f6c5-b6b8-4ee5-ba28-58851c807852","canonicalName":"PETRO CHINA PARS CO.","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"f2ca35e2-d282-4827-ab5b-4c9aa607138e","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"1e300797-0844-464c-a9d5-b8a6cdc8cfee","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T02:00:16.698Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:14.778Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"1e300797-0844-464c-a9d5-b8a6cdc8cfee","canonicalName":"PAUL AD SONS TRADING FZE","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"dc031dc6-4599-4ef7-b292-48eb3963cf52","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"038ddb97-9944-4ce0-8536-af08b49406ae","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T02:00:12.302Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:04:09.225Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"038ddb97-9944-4ce0-8536-af08b49406ae","canonicalName":"RAIN TRADE GIDA IC VE DIS TICARET LIMITED SIRKETI","primaryCountryId":"TR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}