{"id":"0d9d41d0-ca36-4a02-ab5a-550fcc50ccc8","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"IRANIAN INVESTMENT PETROCHEMICAL GROUP COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":"COMPANY","legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":null,"addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:54.455Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-05T21:06:21.682Z","aliases":[{"id":"9eb21742-55c9-443a-9555-c8546107025f","entityId":"0d9d41d0-ca36-4a02-ab5a-550fcc50ccc8","name":"IRANIAN INVESTMENT PETROCHEMICAL GROUP COMPANY","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:54.465Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"b5736a88-bdfa-4888-8f09-1262598692de","entityId":"0d9d41d0-ca36-4a02-ab5a-550fcc50ccc8","name":"IRANIAN PETROCHEMICAL INVESTMENT GROUP COMPANY","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:54.470Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}}],"identifiers":[],"sanctions":[{"id":"513cf145-8d2f-4208-860c-90ab9b9a5da1","entityId":"0d9d41d0-ca36-4a02-ab5a-550fcc50ccc8","regime":"Taiwan International Trade Administration","program":"Strategic high-tech commodities entity list","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:54.477Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-21T12:30:52.936Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","validTo":null,"listingId":"3c798da0cde1563edc24316e","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","entityType":"debarment"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"5b7cb51d-69c9-49e9-999f-672b447ed933","entityId":"0d9d41d0-ca36-4a02-ab5a-550fcc50ccc8","regime":"OFAC","program":"IFSR","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:41.861Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:37.301Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"26833","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"f6077804-4cba-4d1a-b758-06fa91956655","entityId":"0d9d41d0-ca36-4a02-ab5a-550fcc50ccc8","regime":"OFAC","program":"NPWMD","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:41.854Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:37.294Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"26833","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"3c798da0cde1563edc24316e","fetchedAt":"2026-10-21T12:30:52.934Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","url":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","official":false,"entityType":"debarment"}},{"externalId":"26833","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:37.291Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[{"id":"cfef4e8b-dc7b-487b-8648-5900406515ad","parentId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","childId":"0d9d41d0-ca36-4a02-ab5a-550fcc50ccc8","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:14:48.500Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:14:48.500Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","canonicalName":"PERSIAN GULF PETROCHEMICAL INDUSTRY CO.","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"9bb89768-e87a-446f-bd83-3fb38ec69810","parentId":"0d9d41d0-ca36-4a02-ab5a-550fcc50ccc8","childId":"c6ce3e67-8605-48d1-8f8f-25c67f722757","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:40.420Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:40.420Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"c6ce3e67-8605-48d1-8f8f-25c67f722757","canonicalName":"BROOJEN PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"0523356d-9e06-4e14-a860-28468f8971d6","parentId":"0d9d41d0-ca36-4a02-ab5a-550fcc50ccc8","childId":"51eae247-ecc7-44ab-adbe-da09d6b12c80","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:02.311Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:02.310Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"51eae247-ecc7-44ab-adbe-da09d6b12c80","canonicalName":"DAH DASHT PETROCHEMICAL INDUSTRIES","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"d595c15b-3ff6-4dac-ad85-0d86fa4ca118","parentId":"0d9d41d0-ca36-4a02-ab5a-550fcc50ccc8","childId":"a1d48c24-14ad-4506-bf65-8db8d662e8c6","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:57.263Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:57.262Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"a1d48c24-14ad-4506-bf65-8db8d662e8c6","canonicalName":"GACHSARAN POLYMER INDUSTRIES","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"c3c26e07-f8ac-4a9e-9751-504395ea2e55","parentId":"0d9d41d0-ca36-4a02-ab5a-550fcc50ccc8","childId":"a047196e-3844-4114-8c55-767f36724f4e","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T02:00:11.588Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:55.472Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"a047196e-3844-4114-8c55-767f36724f4e","canonicalName":"ILAM PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}