{"id":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"National Iranian Oil Company","primaryCountryId":"IR","website":"www.nioc.ir","status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":"Company","legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":"Hafez Crossing, Taleghani Avenue, P.O. Box 1863 and 2501 Tehran Iran; National Iranian Oil Company Building, Taleghani Avenue, Hafez Street Tehran Iran","addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-07-21T20:39:29.964Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-10T15:20:52.344Z","aliases":[{"id":"64668bee-caf4-4eb0-a7b9-2d1d35e9af80","entityId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","name":"National Iranian Oil Company","sourceId":"17544574-74c4-4ccd-93e0-7f0aa625d80d","createdAt":"2026-07-21T20:39:29.967Z","source":{"name":"Switzerland SECO Sanctions List"}},{"id":"b675aba1-68bb-442f-8419-3b98a11cd57a","entityId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","name":"NIOC","sourceId":"17544574-74c4-4ccd-93e0-7f0aa625d80d","createdAt":"2026-07-21T20:39:29.972Z","source":{"name":"Switzerland SECO Sanctions List"}},{"id":"1cb95b60-0f3a-4b1d-ae53-68ffab6ac98c","entityId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","name":"NATIONAL IRANIAN OIL COMPANY","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-09-08T08:48:42.949Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"98576431-7830-4c62-a4cb-b7e9e9b25fdb","entityId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","name":"NATIONAL IRANIAN OIL COMPANY NEDERLAND","sourceId":"9681e473-40c3-4095-9fb1-3ffc194079f4","createdAt":"2026-09-08T08:49:42.409Z","source":{"name":"UK OFSI Consolidated List"}},{"id":"f6f31905-6406-41c6-a8cf-7c7a02b059fe","entityId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","name":"NIOC Netherlands Representation Office","sourceId":"9681e473-40c3-4095-9fb1-3ffc194079f4","createdAt":"2026-09-08T08:49:42.410Z","source":{"name":"UK OFSI Consolidated List"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"34447267-14c8-4661-b70d-72985f480316","entityId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","type":"reg_number","value":"IR0000047087","countryId":"IR","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"2a5618c9-d217-4efa-89f9-81eaf0ba29aa","createdAt":"2026-08-28T15:26:40.518Z","source":{"name":"EU Consolidated Sanctions List"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"ebd64dee-693d-45c2-b435-0bbcb8e5dda6","entityId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","regime":"Taiwan International Trade Administration","program":"Strategic high-tech commodities entity list","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:59.779Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-21T12:30:55.130Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","validTo":null,"listingId":"d56e10e808c445ce2a333b3a","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","entityType":"debarment"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"bf3c5587-9623-41b1-8335-e0cc9fdf8472","entityId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","regime":"France gels des avoirs","program":"(UE) 2025/1980 du 29/09/2025 (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)","sourceId":"65aeb983-c99a-431a-b5e9-79232df62b41","createdAt":"2026-09-12T15:43:21.871Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T09:30:54.538Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":"National Iranian Oil Company (NIOC) est une entité détenue et gérée par l’État qui fournit des ressources financières substantielles au gouvernement iranien. NIOC détient le monopole de la production, de la vente et de l’exportation de pétrole iranien. Les recettes générées par les ventes de pétrole de NIOC jouent un rôle important dans le financement de l’armée iranienne et de l’IRGC. Le ministre du pétrole est directeur du conseil d’administration de la NIOC et le ministre adjoint du pétrole est le directeur général de la NIOC. La NIOC fournit donc un appui au gouvernement iranien et est détenue par celui-ci. En outre, elle fournit des services essentiels à l’IRGC.","sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"4007","source":{"name":"France Registre national des gels","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"10746593-099a-4b71-8456-8707c43d54dc","entityId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","regime":"Switzerland SECO","program":"Iran","sourceId":"17544574-74c4-4ccd-93e0-7f0aa625d80d","createdAt":"2026-07-21T20:39:29.979Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T09:01:03.929Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":"2025-12-12T00:00:00.000Z","legalBasis":"Ordinance of 12 December 2025 on measures against the Islamic Republic of Iran (SR 946.231.143.6), art. 16 (Financial sanctions), art. 26 (Travel ban) and art. 27 (Prohibition to honour certain claims), annex 12","reason":null,"sanctionType":"Financial sanctions; Travel ban; Prohibition to honour certain claims","documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"100516","source":{"name":"Switzerland SECO Sanctions List","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"ecd8650a-79ce-405f-8308-7b21c882d88c","entityId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","regime":"UK OFSI","program":"Iran (Nuclear)","sourceId":"66ed4dc0-67b5-4ea8-9685-1af45959994b","createdAt":"2026-08-28T12:00:12.299Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T05:00:22.029Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":"2025-09-29T00:00:00.000Z","legalBasis":"The Iran (Sanctions) (Nuclear) (EU Exit) Regulations 2019","reason":"National Iranian Oil Company Nederland is an involved person under the Iran (Sanctions) (Nuclear) (EU Exit) Regulations 2019 on the basis of the following ground: National Iranian Oil Company Nederland is or has been  making available funds or economic resources that could contribute to a relevant nuclear activity, namely the proliferation or development of nuclear weapons in, or for use in, Iran; an activity that could lead to the development of nuclear weapons in, or for use in, Iran; and the development of a nuclear weapon delivery system in, or for use in, Iran.","sanctionType":"Asset freeze, Director Disqualification Sanction","documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"12807","source":{"name":"UK Sanctions List (FCDO)","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"5b735914-af76-442d-9747-64901dfc845b","entityId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","regime":"EU","program":"IRN","sourceId":"2a5618c9-d217-4efa-89f9-81eaf0ba29aa","createdAt":"2026-08-28T15:26:40.529Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:31:19.471Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":"2025-09-29T00:00:00.000Z","legalBasis":"2025/1980 (OJ L202501980)","reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":"https://eur-lex.europa.eu/legal-content/EN/TXT/?uri=OJ:L_202501980","validTo":null,"listingId":"178363","source":{"name":"EU Consolidated Sanctions List","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"050770fd-69fb-449d-8afe-30c7896cfb29","entityId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T15:59:42.121Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:00:27.007Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"11317","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"aeda35de-689b-43de-b15e-1988416794e6","entityId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","regime":"OFAC","program":"IFSR","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T15:59:42.112Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:00:27.001Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"11317","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"9feeca8a-b9ba-4f34-9ba2-0acda0d76c3f","entityId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","regime":"OFAC","program":"IFCA","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T15:59:42.105Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:00:26.994Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"11317","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"d294de69-40eb-4bf7-952f-3f4836045aa7","entityId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","regime":"OFAC","program":"IRAN","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T15:59:42.096Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:00:26.988Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"11317","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[{"id":"9f1d5c34-2bd4-43a0-ba69-ce25503e2ae9","entityId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","name":"Masoud KARBASIAN","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-13T14:46:06.485Z","personId":"393e5ccd-b009-4b95-a56e-cc19c9fef351","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"393e5ccd-b009-4b95-a56e-cc19c9fef351","canonicalName":"Masoud KARBASIAN","dateOfBirth":"14 Jun 1956","nationality":"IR","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:08:29.577Z"},{"regime":"OFAC","program":"IFSR","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:08:29.577Z"}]}},{"id":"ef39b51d-2885-4bef-86e4-506e043cfdef","entityId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","name":"Mohammad Ahmed Suhil FATTOUH","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-13T14:47:33.258Z","personId":"a3d5bd40-21cc-41c6-9bba-d3f95f5c6cd0","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"a3d5bd40-21cc-41c6-9bba-d3f95f5c6cd0","canonicalName":"Mohammad Ahmed Suhil FATTOUH","dateOfBirth":"02 Jan 1981","nationality":"SY","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"IFSR","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:11:12.845Z"},{"regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:11:12.845Z"}]}}],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"d56e10e808c445ce2a333b3a","fetchedAt":"2026-10-21T12:30:55.127Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","url":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","official":false,"entityType":"debarment"}},{"externalId":"8561","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T09:30:54.534Z","source":{"name":"France Registre national des gels","url":"https://gels-avoirs.dgtresor.gouv.fr/","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"100516","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T09:01:03.924Z","source":{"name":"Switzerland SECO Sanctions List","url":"https://www.seco.admin.ch/seco/en/home/Aussenwirtschaftspolitik_Wirtschaftliche_Zusammenarbeit/Wirtschaftsbeziehungen/exportkontrollen-und-sanktionen/sanktionen-embargos.html","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"12807","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T05:00:22.026Z","source":{"name":"UK Sanctions List (FCDO)","url":"https://sanctionslist.fcdo.gov.uk/docs/UK-Sanctions-List.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"178363","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:31:19.466Z","source":{"name":"EU Consolidated Sanctions List","url":"https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/fsd/fsf/public/files/xmlFullSanctionsList_1_1","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"11317","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:00:26.984Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"12807","fetchedAt":"2026-10-08T15:04:20.629Z","source":{"name":"UK OFSI Consolidated List","url":"https://ofsistorage.blob.core.windows.net/publishlive/2022format/ConList.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[{"id":"dc773b00-a437-4683-9e2d-f002d6e1ec40","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:03:37.325Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:03:37.324Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","canonicalName":"ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY GUARD CORPS (IRGC)-QODS FORCE","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"449a7a11-3737-48d1-b1a1-8260e4195122","parentId":"5b1ed3a4-6f52-46f9-aeb2-0e4bf09be410","childId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:22:01.408Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:22:01.407Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"5b1ed3a4-6f52-46f9-aeb2-0e4bf09be410","canonicalName":"Ministry of Petroleum","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"31993309-7685-4d29-8094-ffeeac9f3e60","parentId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","childId":"e144d04e-b2f8-46fe-a308-a41f8f30ef7f","sourceId":"9681e473-40c3-4095-9fb1-3ffc194079f4","createdAt":"2026-09-22T10:27:54.039Z","type":"parent","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as parent company on the UK sanctions listing as \"National Iranian Oil Company\"","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-22T10:27:54.038Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"e144d04e-b2f8-46fe-a308-a41f8f30ef7f","canonicalName":"National Iranian Drilling Co.","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"UK OFSI Consolidated List","url":"https://ofsistorage.blob.core.windows.net/publishlive/2022format/ConList.xml"}},{"id":"5926c93c-15d5-466c-a677-ca44cb696fcf","parentId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","childId":"3055a541-0e46-4859-b588-815c4a2c701e","sourceId":"9681e473-40c3-4095-9fb1-3ffc194079f4","createdAt":"2026-09-22T10:28:07.084Z","type":"parent","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as parent company on the UK sanctions listing as \"National Iranian Oil Company\"","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-22T10:28:07.083Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"3055a541-0e46-4859-b588-815c4a2c701e","canonicalName":"National Iranian Oil Company (NIOC) International Affairs Limited","primaryCountryId":"GB"},"source":{"name":"UK OFSI Consolidated List","url":"https://ofsistorage.blob.core.windows.net/publishlive/2022format/ConList.xml"}},{"id":"d81e9542-3fc6-401f-9c56-82a5d65c9fbe","parentId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","childId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-22T10:28:21.875Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-22T10:28:21.874Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","canonicalName":"TRILIANCE PETROCHEMICAL CO. LTD.","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"2f6c7ee8-61ce-4d97-8884-3fe2bb891d70","parentId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","childId":"66a291b7-5d7e-40a8-a32d-60e7c8fa75c7","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-22T10:28:26.916Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-22T10:28:26.916Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"66a291b7-5d7e-40a8-a32d-60e7c8fa75c7","canonicalName":"MAX MARITIME SOLUTIONS FZE","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"8a584756-8a05-4d5b-9384-c766c081c54f","parentId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","childId":"bd20a548-fa5b-4ddb-8813-393e7ef1e687","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-22T10:28:29.372Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-22T10:28:29.372Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"bd20a548-fa5b-4ddb-8813-393e7ef1e687","canonicalName":"CATHAY HARVEST MARINE LTD","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"023495d7-7a4e-4026-9b3d-8e1ecd0e9ca4","parentId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","childId":"b65ab2ae-cd35-4f83-bea7-c186e991900f","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-22T10:28:32.861Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-22T10:28:32.860Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"b65ab2ae-cd35-4f83-bea7-c186e991900f","canonicalName":"DELNAZ SHIP MANAGEMENT SDN BHD","primaryCountryId":"MY"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"960c1910-557c-4aed-b4db-66ea3fe1f631","parentId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","childId":"5490264b-9027-431a-9f51-da66ee7ae125","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-22T10:28:40.178Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-22T10:28:40.178Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"5490264b-9027-431a-9f51-da66ee7ae125","canonicalName":"SAGE ENERGY HK LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"HK"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"adadf79f-a993-4c05-b552-4d62422341a8","parentId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","childId":"64bad0d3-2f9c-4a6b-8d22-8b11e87dddd0","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-22T10:28:40.355Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-22T10:28:40.354Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"64bad0d3-2f9c-4a6b-8d22-8b11e87dddd0","canonicalName":"PETRO GRAND FZE","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"bb8c739c-a950-4b85-b6fb-f47d9ba286a9","parentId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","childId":"529bef5d-02a5-4fa2-9c38-19aeed0a8120","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-22T10:28:45.700Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-22T10:28:45.700Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"529bef5d-02a5-4fa2-9c38-19aeed0a8120","canonicalName":"DAVINA SHIPPING INC","primaryCountryId":"MH"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"dfe95cec-e0ac-4d68-8e5c-5fe1e4e136a4","parentId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","childId":"0b3741f9-58b3-41d8-b981-05213820d7fe","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-22T10:28:49.571Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-22T10:28:49.570Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"0b3741f9-58b3-41d8-b981-05213820d7fe","canonicalName":"SWISSOL TRADE DMCC","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"f4eace3d-0023-4ecb-87f0-7d009a81973b","parentId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","childId":"3ac60cef-299f-422f-9271-f46fe7150d02","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-22T10:28:51.688Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-22T10:28:51.688Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"3ac60cef-299f-422f-9271-f46fe7150d02","canonicalName":"HEBEI XINHAI CHEMICAL GROUP CO., LTD.","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"8ff54e19-146c-418b-aaf0-f60ae642e62e","parentId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","childId":"39c2df01-dbbc-420c-bb75-2430516a08ac","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-22T10:29:18.104Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-22T10:29:18.104Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"39c2df01-dbbc-420c-bb75-2430516a08ac","canonicalName":"RITA SHIPPING INC","primaryCountryId":"MH"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"6616c585-a7da-46ec-9df6-80db9846caf9","parentId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","childId":"db1038e2-3de7-4e19-ae67-db13fd6c508f","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-22T10:29:30.271Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-22T10:29:30.271Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"db1038e2-3de7-4e19-ae67-db13fd6c508f","canonicalName":"ALAM ALTHRWA GENERAL TRADING LLC","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"effcb6a1-4eef-40ae-99e2-8335415736a3","parentId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","childId":"966b3db2-be7c-411a-8e68-4e3bd03e56cb","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-22T10:29:40.361Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-22T10:29:40.360Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"966b3db2-be7c-411a-8e68-4e3bd03e56cb","canonicalName":"ALWANEO L.L.C. CO.","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"24ea03a6-eb4f-451b-8771-37a6487e2a9d","parentId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","childId":"6101e7bf-f6df-4855-89f2-b0c536e1cdc6","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-22T10:29:43.589Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-22T10:29:43.588Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"6101e7bf-f6df-4855-89f2-b0c536e1cdc6","canonicalName":"PEAKVIEW INDUSTRY CO., LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"HK"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"f9aa438f-e74c-4c5b-ba7f-62105963aa27","parentId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","childId":"35be92a9-241a-46dd-be1d-b7f359751955","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-22T10:30:00.790Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-22T10:30:00.789Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"35be92a9-241a-46dd-be1d-b7f359751955","canonicalName":"ALPHABET INTERNATIONAL DMCC","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"65af6846-31d5-474a-8809-532ee5df7d7c","parentId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","childId":"c73438ef-9f37-4268-8265-b6f48a212986","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-22T10:30:08.887Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-22T10:30:08.886Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"c73438ef-9f37-4268-8265-b6f48a212986","canonicalName":"ELZA SHIPPING SA","primaryCountryId":"LR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"2d225767-6955-4598-b52b-4e961ba2a917","parentId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","childId":"61a00d30-fa21-4203-a2c9-e50a1755b823","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-22T10:30:11.565Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-22T10:30:11.565Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"61a00d30-fa21-4203-a2c9-e50a1755b823","canonicalName":"DIAMANTE TANKERS INCORPORATED","primaryCountryId":"PA"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"e08b39a1-1b28-4992-9343-13e87abd63e5","parentId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","childId":"eaf490dc-149f-4823-9995-0d100da85608","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-22T10:30:13.664Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-22T10:30:13.664Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"eaf490dc-149f-4823-9995-0d100da85608","canonicalName":"UNIVERSAL FORTUNE TRADING LLC","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"520218ab-e981-4f9f-9c36-39df700194d9","parentId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","childId":"3954beb0-26d6-43de-97cb-770aa9693344","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-22T10:30:18.515Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-22T10:30:18.515Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"3954beb0-26d6-43de-97cb-770aa9693344","canonicalName":"JAZIRA DAS INTERNATIONAL REFINDED OIL PRODUCTS TRADING L.L.C","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"37153597-020e-4c6a-8c50-8d2e76e021f1","parentId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","childId":"25c385bf-d076-4487-bc6b-cc0a2fcd1b5a","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-22T10:30:22.149Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-22T10:30:22.149Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"25c385bf-d076-4487-bc6b-cc0a2fcd1b5a","canonicalName":"SHANDONG BAOGANG INTERNATIONAL PORT CO. LTD","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"8d066fa7-8d7e-4996-87f7-ef7c4877e881","parentId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","childId":"a3356199-14bd-413d-a171-2955d4b6953f","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-22T10:30:25.749Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-22T10:30:25.749Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"a3356199-14bd-413d-a171-2955d4b6953f","canonicalName":"ZHONGGU STORAGE AND TRANSPORTATION CO., LTD.","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"f7294e82-5471-4076-856c-7febde0a8c26","parentId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","childId":"085e004a-3a8b-4b7a-a1bf-467651d0bef2","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-22T10:30:32.013Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-22T10:30:32.012Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"085e004a-3a8b-4b7a-a1bf-467651d0bef2","canonicalName":"DERECTTOR COMPANY LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"503a95ec-d31b-4ceb-ad74-1ce5903a7304","parentId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","childId":"f79f0787-4cb3-46e7-a18c-6a69d5f2ce9f","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-22T10:30:32.801Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-22T10:30:32.800Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"f79f0787-4cb3-46e7-a18c-6a69d5f2ce9f","canonicalName":"BENEATHCO DMCC","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}