{"id":"115208e1-03e2-4894-aeef-ddff91717555","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"ZEDCEX EXCHANGE LTD","primaryCountryId":"GB","website":"www.zedcex.com","status":"dissolved","industryCode":"70221","industryLabel":"Financial and Insurance Activities","legalFormSuffix":"LTD","legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":"71-75 Shelton Street London WC2H 9JQ United Kingdom","addressCity":"Cardiff","addressPostalCode":"CF14 8LH","employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-17T09:02:23.769Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-11T13:00:16.565Z","aliases":[{"id":"6bd6faa4-1225-42ff-91d1-807ea19b29f4","entityId":"115208e1-03e2-4894-aeef-ddff91717555","name":"ZEDCEX EXCHANGE LTD","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T09:02:23.785Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"116c7c78-4da6-4d8e-bc97-4108ee545b0e","entityId":"115208e1-03e2-4894-aeef-ddff91717555","type":"reg_number","value":"14311274","countryId":"GB","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T15:21:18.387Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"6ae86db1-6e51-480e-96a1-78ae36f48605","entityId":"115208e1-03e2-4894-aeef-ddff91717555","regime":"Taiwan International Trade Administration","program":"Strategic high-tech commodities entity list","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T09:02:23.800Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-21T12:32:32.971Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","validTo":null,"listingId":"1b7323cd6fc776b35508386c","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","entityType":"debarment"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"edb7e0c3-3bb0-4b33-ada3-0185c021d294","entityId":"115208e1-03e2-4894-aeef-ddff91717555","regime":"OFAC","program":"IFSR","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:09:06.936Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:05:57.156Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"56865","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"6eacaa41-7c42-454e-a6ca-fc8bf63de000","entityId":"115208e1-03e2-4894-aeef-ddff91717555","regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:09:06.929Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:05:57.150Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"56865","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"47f14ec4-8244-4e07-ba0e-2b5990c93858","entityId":"115208e1-03e2-4894-aeef-ddff91717555","regime":"OFAC","program":"IRAN-EO13902","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:09:06.922Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:05:57.144Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"56865","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"1b7323cd6fc776b35508386c","fetchedAt":"2026-10-21T12:32:32.967Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","url":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","official":false,"entityType":"debarment"}},{"externalId":"56865","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:05:57.140Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"14311274","fetchedAt":"2026-09-11T13:00:16.588Z","source":{"name":"UK Companies House","url":"https://api.company-information.service.gov.uk","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[{"id":"2f6393ce-c9d7-4f90-a65e-54210669670f","parentId":"05e4a6f6-ed14-435b-96b1-61c5e6e1d7d0","childId":"115208e1-03e2-4894-aeef-ddff91717555","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:52.176Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:52.175Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"05e4a6f6-ed14-435b-96b1-61c5e6e1d7d0","canonicalName":"Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps ","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"85f5f830-0955-4f7e-9a1f-aea21babfd57","parentId":"115208e1-03e2-4894-aeef-ddff91717555","childId":"895211b9-02ea-45aa-b053-fce103fd7534","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:55.441Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:55.440Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"895211b9-02ea-45aa-b053-fce103fd7534","canonicalName":"ZEDX DMCC","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}