{"id":"1276598b-0914-4c79-b295-dc468a879a3c","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"KONTRAKT OOO","primaryCountryId":"RU","website":null,"status":"dissolved","industryCode":"46180","industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":null,"legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":"Klariská 7","addressCity":"Bratislava","addressPostalCode":"81103","employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:50.879Z","updatedAt":"2026-10-09T10:04:06.749Z","aliases":[{"id":"5823a0b2-df9d-4304-90c9-dbcc84f3401d","entityId":"1276598b-0914-4c79-b295-dc468a879a3c","name":"KONTRAKT OOO","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:50.881Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"ea2725e9-0f3d-47d8-86f0-1823623ced8d","entityId":"1276598b-0914-4c79-b295-dc468a879a3c","name":"KontraKt s.r.o.","sourceId":"ac59cd3e-bf96-4f56-90f3-d4fdc6a5d051","createdAt":"2026-10-09T10:04:06.751Z","source":{"name":"Slovakia ORSF Register"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"a0bde073-299b-4c4b-848f-dc89438e152d","entityId":"1276598b-0914-4c79-b295-dc468a879a3c","type":"reg_number","value":"5067746473537","countryId":"RU","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:50.883Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"63c465bd-d411-48b9-aaf3-5c0878e386c6","entityId":"1276598b-0914-4c79-b295-dc468a879a3c","type":"tax_id","value":"7725581394","countryId":"RU","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:50.886Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"75b7b1e1-24bf-40db-8627-0b06fd7ac25d","entityId":"1276598b-0914-4c79-b295-dc468a879a3c","type":"reg_number","value":"45327254","countryId":"SK","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"ac59cd3e-bf96-4f56-90f3-d4fdc6a5d051","createdAt":"2026-10-09T10:04:06.603Z","source":{"name":"Slovakia ORSF Register"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"3a264bbc-15a8-4864-9809-79a92d70e26f","entityId":"1276598b-0914-4c79-b295-dc468a879a3c","regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:50.891Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:02:57.782Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"37016","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"37016","fetchedAt":"2026-10-26T04:02:57.779Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"45327254","fetchedAt":"2026-10-09T10:04:06.768Z","source":{"name":"Slovakia ORSF Register","url":"https://orsf.sk","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[{"id":"c1e25c3a-5d78-4eb1-98c1-5a0eff83da5a","parentId":"feaadb9f-297f-4d04-b8ef-486b1e45984d","childId":"1276598b-0914-4c79-b295-dc468a879a3c","sourceId":"9681e473-40c3-4095-9fb1-3ffc194079f4","createdAt":"2026-08-07T14:50:13.043Z","type":"parent","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as parent company on the UK sanctions listing","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-07T14:50:13.043Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"feaadb9f-297f-4d04-b8ef-486b1e45984d","canonicalName":"JOINT STOCK COMPANY MOSCOW INDUSTRIAL BANK","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"UK OFSI Consolidated List","url":"https://ofsistorage.blob.core.windows.net/publishlive/2022format/ConList.xml"}},{"id":"fc28cfe4-69ff-4345-adfd-85ba8cb051ad","parentId":"feaadb9f-297f-4d04-b8ef-486b1e45984d","childId":"1276598b-0914-4c79-b295-dc468a879a3c","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:39:45.245Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:39:45.244Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"feaadb9f-297f-4d04-b8ef-486b1e45984d","canonicalName":"JOINT STOCK COMPANY MOSCOW INDUSTRIAL BANK","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"391d1cf5-551f-4f19-ae6d-a1535175c407","parentId":"1276598b-0914-4c79-b295-dc468a879a3c","childId":"340f8839-21de-4800-935f-6b58e78c0396","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:39:59.081Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:39:59.080Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"340f8839-21de-4800-935f-6b58e78c0396","canonicalName":"EKSPLUATIRUYUSHCHAYA KOMPANIYA TSENTR OOO","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}