{"id":"1632f3ac-662e-4163-a6ac-5acf1bce568e","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"KAVEH PARS MINING INDUSTRIES DEVELOPMENT COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR","website":"http://kpars.ir","status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":"COMPANY","legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":"9th Floor, Central Building, No 0, Resalat Highway - Bonyad Mostazafan, Modares Hwy, District 3 Tehran Tehran Province 1519613519 Iran; Argentina Square, Beginning of Africa Highway, Bonyad Mostazafan Building Number 1 Tehran Iran; Africa Boulevard, No. 5, End of Arash Street Tehran Iran","addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:05:08.244Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-27T02:00:22.449Z","aliases":[{"id":"acc2504c-4ade-4632-8fe0-7c4b54622ac5","entityId":"1632f3ac-662e-4163-a6ac-5acf1bce568e","name":"KAVEH PARS MINING INDUSTRIES DEVELOPMENT COMPANY","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:05:08.254Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"2cd0c7bd-b9fc-44e9-a2fc-a39df4ecd81e","entityId":"1632f3ac-662e-4163-a6ac-5acf1bce568e","name":"SHERKATE SANAYE MADANIYE KAVEH PARS","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:05:08.258Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"c615b06c-dbbd-446d-88e1-67d9021a4c8a","entityId":"1632f3ac-662e-4163-a6ac-5acf1bce568e","name":"GHOSTARESHE SANAYIE MADANI KAWEH PARS","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:05:08.262Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"52f608fc-c768-4c4c-9056-957b6b31a8ba","entityId":"1632f3ac-662e-4163-a6ac-5acf1bce568e","name":"KAVEH-PARS MINING INDUSTRIES DEVELOPMENT COMPANY","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:05:08.266Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"c2c4d775-d6c0-4bff-8d9b-d1d98720ec5d","entityId":"1632f3ac-662e-4163-a6ac-5acf1bce568e","name":"KAVEH PARS","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:05:08.271Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"3a0bd107-6ba0-4b11-8c67-6955ba710290","entityId":"1632f3ac-662e-4163-a6ac-5acf1bce568e","name":"KMID","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:05:08.275Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"c5fd5123-4640-4027-937e-9e6dd69efd35","entityId":"1632f3ac-662e-4163-a6ac-5acf1bce568e","type":"reg_number","value":"10103057702","countryId":"IR","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:46.567Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"97ebf77e-1631-457b-a620-1a1267481270","entityId":"1632f3ac-662e-4163-a6ac-5acf1bce568e","type":"reg_number","value":"272808","countryId":"IR","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:05:08.279Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"3759964e-ca4d-454a-b950-823137dcd74d","entityId":"1632f3ac-662e-4163-a6ac-5acf1bce568e","regime":"Taiwan International Trade Administration","program":"Strategic high-tech commodities entity list","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:46.578Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-21T12:30:49.299Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","validTo":null,"listingId":"9463b619af6b9fdedff003ef","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","entityType":"debarment"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"60867cc2-7ad0-4e96-927d-b3211ad2defa","entityId":"1632f3ac-662e-4163-a6ac-5acf1bce568e","regime":"OFAC","program":"IRAN-EO13876","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:05:08.288Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:50.942Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"30373","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[{"id":"57ce5021-a668-4868-8d6c-57bb13251840","entityId":"1632f3ac-662e-4163-a6ac-5acf1bce568e","name":"Seyyed Mohammad ATABAK","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T14:23:02.804Z","personId":"3a002d30-dac2-440d-b636-7d08642be198","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"3a002d30-dac2-440d-b636-7d08642be198","canonicalName":"Seyyed Mohammad ATABAK","dateOfBirth":null,"nationality":"IR","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"IRAN-EO13876","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:08:37.798Z"}]}}],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"9463b619af6b9fdedff003ef","fetchedAt":"2026-10-21T12:30:49.296Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","url":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","official":false,"entityType":"debarment"}},{"externalId":"30373","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:50.938Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[{"id":"49d3351d-17da-4835-8a0f-058e4a5c64f4","parentId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","childId":"1632f3ac-662e-4163-a6ac-5acf1bce568e","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:15.251Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:15.251Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","canonicalName":"ISLAMIC REVOLUTION MOSTAZAFAN FOUNDATION","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"c2b4a251-fc7c-4311-88c5-20606e53999e","parentId":"1632f3ac-662e-4163-a6ac-5acf1bce568e","childId":"69b5f22e-2602-4ca3-b1ec-d1a5fc9f50f9","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:45:29.099Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:45:29.098Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"69b5f22e-2602-4ca3-b1ec-d1a5fc9f50f9","canonicalName":"SOUTH KAVEH STEEL COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"3b71109f-88e2-446e-ac7e-cfbda5de0baf","parentId":"1632f3ac-662e-4163-a6ac-5acf1bce568e","childId":"566fabae-6ace-4550-a808-ef4e2a7ad92c","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:45:37.906Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:45:37.905Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"566fabae-6ace-4550-a808-ef4e2a7ad92c","canonicalName":"PARS SARRALLE COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"1bcb3746-c05e-44b0-9f92-efa739411dda","parentId":"1632f3ac-662e-4163-a6ac-5acf1bce568e","childId":"09ee6372-93b2-4e2d-9e07-08015e152275","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:45:45.749Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:45:45.749Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"09ee6372-93b2-4e2d-9e07-08015e152275","canonicalName":"KAVEH KHOZESTAN ALUMINUM COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"2921236e-63ac-4f4d-9577-ce4446a706f6","parentId":"1632f3ac-662e-4163-a6ac-5acf1bce568e","childId":"17f3d97c-00cc-4bfc-95f7-7bed9e12ae10","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:46:01.420Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:46:01.419Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"17f3d97c-00cc-4bfc-95f7-7bed9e12ae10","canonicalName":"TEHRAN CEMENT COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"f3dc8e63-6f1a-46fd-aab8-da4a0e756b5b","parentId":"1632f3ac-662e-4163-a6ac-5acf1bce568e","childId":"75f150a3-99d4-4c53-a877-138d77ccfc95","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:46:41.234Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:46:41.233Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"75f150a3-99d4-4c53-a877-138d77ccfc95","canonicalName":"KAVEH SHARGH STEEL CO.","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"170649b9-5788-4029-a06a-77007909e1d4","parentId":"1632f3ac-662e-4163-a6ac-5acf1bce568e","childId":"75bb3f56-193a-46e6-a1c3-a579b3e4257a","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:47:22.718Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:47:22.717Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"75bb3f56-193a-46e6-a1c3-a579b3e4257a","canonicalName":"ARVAND KAVEH STEEL CO.","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"d6604fdb-c40e-4c00-9a7f-836138120ccc","parentId":"1632f3ac-662e-4163-a6ac-5acf1bce568e","childId":"b33616ee-7567-43cb-81b2-9ea3dbae7494","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:48:49.952Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:48:49.951Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"b33616ee-7567-43cb-81b2-9ea3dbae7494","canonicalName":"DAMAVAND MINING","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"bd906002-8d44-45c7-8097-4829ffc0fb54","parentId":"1632f3ac-662e-4163-a6ac-5acf1bce568e","childId":"9bb53eac-6198-454b-b9e3-fe4d70d36edd","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:49:15.748Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:49:15.747Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"9bb53eac-6198-454b-b9e3-fe4d70d36edd","canonicalName":"TURIRA COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"TR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"5c02b4fa-d589-4e68-8ddc-6772293a5aa0","parentId":"1632f3ac-662e-4163-a6ac-5acf1bce568e","childId":"318f050a-b8fa-4909-92c6-c47bb2842bea","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-28T02:00:08.751Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:46:53.820Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"318f050a-b8fa-4909-92c6-c47bb2842bea","canonicalName":"INTERNATIONAL TRADE AND INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGY ITRITEC GMBH","primaryCountryId":"DE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}