{"id":"183bffd6-08c2-45dc-9ad1-b2438fd244eb","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"D.G.D. INVESTMENTS LTD.","primaryCountryId":"IL","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":"LTD.","legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":null,"addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:03:53.644Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-05T21:06:44.317Z","aliases":[{"id":"6e2afb0a-f5db-4bff-b15b-77a3c2d4a389","entityId":"183bffd6-08c2-45dc-9ad1-b2438fd244eb","name":"D.G.D. INVESTMENTS LTD.","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:03:53.654Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"2c5dd31a-3d5c-42e0-8250-38b53808790a","entityId":"183bffd6-08c2-45dc-9ad1-b2438fd244eb","name":"DAN GERTLER DIAMONDS LTD.","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:03:53.659Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"a1737387-79bb-4d6f-a498-960e61aa67d6","entityId":"183bffd6-08c2-45dc-9ad1-b2438fd244eb","type":"reg_number","value":"512253352","countryId":"IL","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T15:20:56.257Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"657add89-1913-4bd3-9b74-76c76b25f015","entityId":"183bffd6-08c2-45dc-9ad1-b2438fd244eb","regime":"OFAC","program":"GLOMAG","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:03:53.666Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:14.893Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"23262","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[{"id":"5a3a914c-ac35-4f9e-bc47-58036da22b1d","entityId":"183bffd6-08c2-45dc-9ad1-b2438fd244eb","name":"GERTLER, Dan","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:43.992Z","personId":"c827354a-3888-434a-8423-7d8894dc8c23","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"c827354a-3888-434a-8423-7d8894dc8c23","canonicalName":"Dan GERTLER","dateOfBirth":"23 Dec 1973","nationality":"IL","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"GLOMAG","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:07:54.604Z"}]}}],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"23262","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:14.890Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"1c617c35-4fb1-42b5-99ab-76e27d72e295","parentId":"183bffd6-08c2-45dc-9ad1-b2438fd244eb","childId":"e928c3eb-48d4-49c9-8f49-56321c0019bd","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:16:17.529Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:16:17.528Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"e928c3eb-48d4-49c9-8f49-56321c0019bd","canonicalName":"PROGLAN CAPITAL LTD","primaryCountryId":"IL"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}