{"id":"190f3463-2e5a-4637-93a6-1014fbbf98ca","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"PEDRAM PIROUZAN AND ASSOCIATES PARTNERSHIP COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":"COMPANY","legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":null,"addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:09:17.329Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-05T21:06:50.121Z","aliases":[{"id":"17f748fe-2ba8-49e1-9215-9696e491b2a7","entityId":"190f3463-2e5a-4637-93a6-1014fbbf98ca","name":"PEDRAM PIROUZAN AND ASSOCIATES PARTNERSHIP COMPANY","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:09:17.338Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"979b8e01-671a-46a1-b320-d9aea79a43f4","entityId":"190f3463-2e5a-4637-93a6-1014fbbf98ca","name":"OPAL EXCHANGE","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:09:17.342Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"244d881e-7857-40ec-a4d0-b1d8a7994678","entityId":"190f3463-2e5a-4637-93a6-1014fbbf98ca","type":"reg_number","value":"1535","countryId":"IR","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:09:17.346Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"2406c5a6-68fc-4007-8e9f-3ff598a57e83","entityId":"190f3463-2e5a-4637-93a6-1014fbbf98ca","regime":"OFAC","program":"IRAN-EO13902","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:09:17.355Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:06:02.901Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"57492","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"57492","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:06:02.898Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"6cdcb78d-d321-4033-b0a7-f3cacf722351","parentId":"190f3463-2e5a-4637-93a6-1014fbbf98ca","childId":"787fb614-30c0-4522-802f-fb02e579668e","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:18.662Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:18.661Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"787fb614-30c0-4522-802f-fb02e579668e","canonicalName":"LIGHTBORN GOODS TRADING LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"1172023c-12bb-47c9-b23d-b18f3a2ca54a","parentId":"190f3463-2e5a-4637-93a6-1014fbbf98ca","childId":"83156dea-7746-4bfb-9747-496adfafaafe","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:24.590Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:24.590Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"83156dea-7746-4bfb-9747-496adfafaafe","canonicalName":"BLINCHE TRADING LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"a191a86c-6f6d-4ec4-8abc-defeed0ce8dc","parentId":"190f3463-2e5a-4637-93a6-1014fbbf98ca","childId":"f2625adf-3104-422a-a177-897eb9ab1feb","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:19.038Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:19.037Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"f2625adf-3104-422a-a177-897eb9ab1feb","canonicalName":"ZOELLA TRADING LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"7c4435b6-1ee1-4bff-a5ea-385dc1017b92","parentId":"190f3463-2e5a-4637-93a6-1014fbbf98ca","childId":"5130b269-6ab4-4d3f-a9e2-b970d1df8493","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:28.999Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:28.999Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"5130b269-6ab4-4d3f-a9e2-b970d1df8493","canonicalName":"MULLINGAR TRADING COMPANY LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"ec2a5f49-f004-4873-84a0-f2b1424bf40e","parentId":"190f3463-2e5a-4637-93a6-1014fbbf98ca","childId":"d603e441-7751-43c3-bf71-1fd0ec72f518","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:34.685Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:34.684Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"d603e441-7751-43c3-bf71-1fd0ec72f518","canonicalName":"CENTRAL PARK LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"73899675-8771-4122-83ab-08a6178b2213","parentId":"190f3463-2e5a-4637-93a6-1014fbbf98ca","childId":"da0b289d-ad5b-4d74-912a-4c0b9cacaaca","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:41.967Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:41.966Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"da0b289d-ad5b-4d74-912a-4c0b9cacaaca","canonicalName":"AL SAHRA TRADE PETRO DMCC","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"df393096-c8f5-429a-ab6f-884df3d96648","parentId":"190f3463-2e5a-4637-93a6-1014fbbf98ca","childId":"3aaf01c8-3dec-4ac0-bed0-b07b482fb78c","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:49.496Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:49.495Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"3aaf01c8-3dec-4ac0-bed0-b07b482fb78c","canonicalName":"BAB AL KHANDAQ TRADING COMPANY LLC","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"97be3c47-804b-4645-89f8-cb87d8c6e85d","parentId":"190f3463-2e5a-4637-93a6-1014fbbf98ca","childId":"0059d29d-b0e5-4b5c-8e47-71017702519c","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:51.739Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:51.738Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"0059d29d-b0e5-4b5c-8e47-71017702519c","canonicalName":"WIGAN TRADING LLC","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"5137f8fe-72cd-4bde-b48d-e1c1b343edd5","parentId":"190f3463-2e5a-4637-93a6-1014fbbf98ca","childId":"7955f3e3-6ffb-4ced-bf3f-0646c30b5f9b","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:52.646Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:52.646Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"7955f3e3-6ffb-4ced-bf3f-0646c30b5f9b","canonicalName":"VERDITA TRADING LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"d4a8b44e-d39f-48eb-a8e2-652b3a4b95bc","parentId":"190f3463-2e5a-4637-93a6-1014fbbf98ca","childId":"47fd3b91-0b06-4437-810c-dcb963790e47","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:31.190Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:31.189Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"47fd3b91-0b06-4437-810c-dcb963790e47","canonicalName":"ATLAS INTERNATIONAL TRADING LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"36bc5653-6885-4257-98f3-dfbd51407584","parentId":"190f3463-2e5a-4637-93a6-1014fbbf98ca","childId":"1dfcfa49-c7b4-458e-979c-6959fae2e130","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:41.566Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:41.565Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"1dfcfa49-c7b4-458e-979c-6959fae2e130","canonicalName":"SINOBOS LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"54ba30e9-cc27-4e76-8db9-62971964d656","parentId":"190f3463-2e5a-4637-93a6-1014fbbf98ca","childId":"25f3d488-4274-4be6-ae98-5a81ecb35c1e","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:51.159Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:51.158Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"25f3d488-4274-4be6-ae98-5a81ecb35c1e","canonicalName":"SISU PRIME LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"07926088-f9cb-426f-b28c-d587b0fa8413","parentId":"190f3463-2e5a-4637-93a6-1014fbbf98ca","childId":"24753a3a-9a47-457a-b888-12e6446dfac5","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:53.627Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:53.626Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"24753a3a-9a47-457a-b888-12e6446dfac5","canonicalName":"TERODA INTERNATIONAL LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}