{"id":"1f484ae6-dc3c-4662-852b-bc7dcb48b0f3","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"IRAN ZINC MINES DEVELOPMENT COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR","website":"www.IZMDC.com","status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":"COMPANY","legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":"No. 13, 8th Street, Ghaem Maghame Farahani Ave. Tehran Iran; No. 45, 4th Street, Amir Alame Ghazanfarian Avenue, Etemadiyeh Zanjan Iran","addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:17.016Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-10T15:20:56.892Z","aliases":[{"id":"151281ae-167d-4b0e-aec8-beb9b195dc03","entityId":"1f484ae6-dc3c-4662-852b-bc7dcb48b0f3","name":"IRAN ZINC MINES DEVELOPMENT COMPANY","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:17.028Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}}],"identifiers":[],"sanctions":[{"id":"a1ce201e-c499-4e5c-b803-2951345027f2","entityId":"1f484ae6-dc3c-4662-852b-bc7dcb48b0f3","regime":"Taiwan International Trade Administration","program":"Strategic high-tech commodities entity list","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:17.036Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-21T12:30:37.561Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","validTo":null,"listingId":"c611f6fe2d710b0381891b01","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","entityType":"debarment"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"c9dc5e0d-b881-4527-9349-b702e3824949","entityId":"1f484ae6-dc3c-4662-852b-bc7dcb48b0f3","regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:11.058Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:23.963Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"25043","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"62da47bf-b136-40d4-90fd-5fb696ab44bf","entityId":"1f484ae6-dc3c-4662-852b-bc7dcb48b0f3","regime":"OFAC","program":"IFSR","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:11.051Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:23.956Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"25043","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"c611f6fe2d710b0381891b01","fetchedAt":"2026-10-21T12:30:37.558Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","url":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","official":false,"entityType":"debarment"}},{"externalId":"25043","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:23.953Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[{"id":"9efbcdf0-38b5-44e9-a755-72404281d8a1","parentId":"98faf8a9-1784-44e8-8c07-4bc4ca2c4237","childId":"1f484ae6-dc3c-4662-852b-bc7dcb48b0f3","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:47:50.760Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:47:50.759Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"98faf8a9-1784-44e8-8c07-4bc4ca2c4237","canonicalName":"TAKTAR INVESTMENT COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"9826e9c7-0437-4c5c-8ae8-d2e23537e619","parentId":"1f484ae6-dc3c-4662-852b-bc7dcb48b0f3","childId":"88bb9236-146d-4d4c-9345-0af0a722bb93","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:05.381Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:05.381Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"88bb9236-146d-4d4c-9345-0af0a722bb93","canonicalName":"ANDISHEH MEHVARAN INVESTMENT COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"1a543226-e2aa-4eae-8c5e-fa9d75899b82","parentId":"1f484ae6-dc3c-4662-852b-bc7dcb48b0f3","childId":"b5fee63f-4cc3-4eeb-8af1-5a993bcc3b12","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:16.143Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:16.142Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"b5fee63f-4cc3-4eeb-8af1-5a993bcc3b12","canonicalName":"CALCIMIN","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}