{"id":"264728c6-d040-45cf-8ab6-8cb177038d91","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"JOINT STOCK COMPANY STATE TRANSPORTATION LEASING COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"RU","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":"COMPANY","legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":null,"addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:53.653Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-05T21:05:21.506Z","aliases":[{"id":"1a82a4f5-1eb1-47b6-9c84-3440a993c301","entityId":"264728c6-d040-45cf-8ab6-8cb177038d91","name":"JOINT STOCK COMPANY STATE TRANSPORTATION LEASING COMPANY","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:53.655Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"342f049a-6f09-4b57-a238-d666670deb90","entityId":"264728c6-d040-45cf-8ab6-8cb177038d91","name":"GTLK AO","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:53.657Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"79b6bd40-56ca-43f7-b669-97287a720bce","entityId":"264728c6-d040-45cf-8ab6-8cb177038d91","name":"PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY STATE TRANSPORT LEASING COMPANY","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:53.660Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"2eeb2315-3d6e-4c22-b898-12c5fcbb7246","entityId":"264728c6-d040-45cf-8ab6-8cb177038d91","name":"PJSC STLC","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:53.662Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"12e5c1cc-9952-4789-8a43-4d67a9f69abe","entityId":"264728c6-d040-45cf-8ab6-8cb177038d91","name":"PJSC GTLK","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:53.664Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"dba34420-e76b-4427-8349-0bd1472d2fbb","entityId":"264728c6-d040-45cf-8ab6-8cb177038d91","name":"JSC GTLK","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:53.667Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"16c6692a-9973-49ba-a397-9827dc5eca95","entityId":"264728c6-d040-45cf-8ab6-8cb177038d91","name":"AKTSIONERNOYE OBSHCHESTVO GOSUDARSTVENNAYA TRANSPORTNAYA LIZINGOVAYA KOMPANIYA","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:53.670Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"b0430b9f-103d-423b-bc1d-e3bc6b401e93","entityId":"264728c6-d040-45cf-8ab6-8cb177038d91","name":"Joint Stock Company State Transportation Leasing Company","sourceId":"47fa62c9-08cd-4d7f-af98-e5c595a5da37","createdAt":"2026-07-22T18:12:40.537Z","source":{"name":"Japan MOF Sanctions List"}},{"id":"c434b885-a162-450c-8118-5e74d1a42ca2","entityId":"264728c6-d040-45cf-8ab6-8cb177038d91","name":"Public Joint Stock Company State Transport Leasing Company","sourceId":"47fa62c9-08cd-4d7f-af98-e5c595a5da37","createdAt":"2026-07-22T18:12:40.541Z","source":{"name":"Japan MOF Sanctions List"}},{"id":"723937a8-9b78-4b6b-8125-567ce419a11b","entityId":"264728c6-d040-45cf-8ab6-8cb177038d91","name":"Aktsionernoye Obshchestvo Gosudarstvennaya Transportnaya Lizingovaya Kompaniya","sourceId":"47fa62c9-08cd-4d7f-af98-e5c595a5da37","createdAt":"2026-07-22T18:12:40.548Z","source":{"name":"Japan MOF Sanctions List"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"8e01935e-3c59-4c14-9885-5aef85cefa67","entityId":"264728c6-d040-45cf-8ab6-8cb177038d91","type":"tax_id","value":"7720261827","countryId":"RU","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:53.674Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"56d056ba-9749-4f6f-bc1d-4f00242f2775","entityId":"264728c6-d040-45cf-8ab6-8cb177038d91","type":"reg_number","value":"1027739407189","countryId":"RU","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:53.678Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"a5bc3d81-df42-41d4-870c-5e8655a67ca8","entityId":"264728c6-d040-45cf-8ab6-8cb177038d91","type":"reg_number","value":"57992197","countryId":"RU","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T15:21:01.968Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"d8ffea23-43f4-460c-bc5f-97c7ce728058","entityId":"264728c6-d040-45cf-8ab6-8cb177038d91","regime":"Japan MOF","program":"asset-freeze","sourceId":"47fa62c9-08cd-4d7f-af98-e5c595a5da37","createdAt":"2026-07-22T18:12:40.550Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T08:30:28.722Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":"2024-03-01T00:00:00.000Z","legalBasis":"MOFA public notice No. 251","reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"028-000251","source":{"name":"Japan MOF Sanctions List","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"8715b6b8-3f43-4316-b39a-3f0f5a3b208d","entityId":"264728c6-d040-45cf-8ab6-8cb177038d91","regime":"OFAC","program":"UKRAINE-EO13662","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:53.686Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:03:05.039Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"37860","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"68b67f93-42a0-4dd1-9f96-ff6a810ab24b","entityId":"264728c6-d040-45cf-8ab6-8cb177038d91","regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:53.684Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:03:05.030Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"37860","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[{"id":"497ed6e5-3778-4a69-a119-bb2d1c3e83e5","entityId":"264728c6-d040-45cf-8ab6-8cb177038d91","name":"Yevgeniy Ivanovich DITRIKH","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-07T13:38:01.613Z","personId":"db19c304-098a-42cc-bd91-ca4699872225","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"db19c304-098a-42cc-bd91-ca4699872225","canonicalName":"Yevgeniy Ivanovich DITRIKH","dateOfBirth":"08 Sep 1973","nationality":"RU","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:11:25.085Z"}]}}],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"028-000251","fetchedAt":"2026-10-26T08:30:28.718Z","source":{"name":"Japan MOF Sanctions List","url":"https://www.mof.go.jp/international_policy/gaitame_kawase/gaitame/economic_sanctions/list.html","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"37860","fetchedAt":"2026-10-26T04:03:05.026Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"0471a3e5-183b-474e-b98e-5a442c2dd70f","parentId":"264728c6-d040-45cf-8ab6-8cb177038d91","childId":"8dfa393b-dd07-440f-a46d-35369dbe9dce","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:39:50.136Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:39:50.135Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"8dfa393b-dd07-440f-a46d-35369dbe9dce","canonicalName":"GTLK EUROPE DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"61ee28aa-4b21-4b0a-81d8-73ed0ded628d","parentId":"264728c6-d040-45cf-8ab6-8cb177038d91","childId":"29240312-f45f-49e6-b4f3-9fea069464bb","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:03.577Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:03.576Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"29240312-f45f-49e6-b4f3-9fea069464bb","canonicalName":"GTLK MIDDLE EAST FREE ZONE COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"45417ae7-3726-4de4-83fb-10337b579ea8","parentId":"264728c6-d040-45cf-8ab6-8cb177038d91","childId":"bb71de7d-cd68-4745-bd92-0a9dec924dec","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:03.850Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:03.850Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"bb71de7d-cd68-4745-bd92-0a9dec924dec","canonicalName":"GTLK ASIA LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"aa17dc84-ac56-4a42-bf20-a248418409a2","parentId":"264728c6-d040-45cf-8ab6-8cb177038d91","childId":"3ab1f021-eb88-479f-a026-cba28a0f0f72","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:05.134Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:05.133Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"3ab1f021-eb88-479f-a026-cba28a0f0f72","canonicalName":"GTLK EUROPE CAPITAL DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}