{"id":"27e6aac4-6060-42b0-86dd-e5471a54a2d2","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"TADBIR ENERGY DEVELOPMENT GROUP CO.","primaryCountryId":"IR","website":"http://www.tadbirenergy.com","status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":"CO.","legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":null,"addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:03:08.674Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-10T15:20:54.070Z","aliases":[{"id":"1b273442-848d-4459-9b0a-6d8c84c8cb86","entityId":"27e6aac4-6060-42b0-86dd-e5471a54a2d2","name":"TADBIR ENERGY DEVELOPMENT GROUP CO.","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:03:08.683Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"89086bb0-f223-482b-9adf-386709b2314c","entityId":"27e6aac4-6060-42b0-86dd-e5471a54a2d2","type":"reg_number","value":"329465","countryId":"IR","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:03:08.687Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"0b0c6042-16da-4e11-bc8a-e1caac1d330c","entityId":"27e6aac4-6060-42b0-86dd-e5471a54a2d2","regime":"OFAC","program":"IRAN","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:03:08.703Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:00:57.291Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"16010","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"baf2e8c4-be94-488f-8d48-669e445d4c70","entityId":"27e6aac4-6060-42b0-86dd-e5471a54a2d2","regime":"OFAC","program":"IRAN-EO13876","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:03:08.697Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:00:57.284Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"16010","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"16010","fetchedAt":"2026-10-26T04:00:57.281Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[{"id":"9dba0044-074b-40a1-90d4-981428c9649c","parentId":"bd2a3548-b95d-4292-abe3-37d5efa6b287","childId":"27e6aac4-6060-42b0-86dd-e5471a54a2d2","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:20.940Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:20.939Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"bd2a3548-b95d-4292-abe3-37d5efa6b287","canonicalName":"TADBIR ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT GROUP","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"a305bee1-15f4-4df1-9c70-7427a51a32dc","parentId":"27e6aac4-6060-42b0-86dd-e5471a54a2d2","childId":"f77fc529-0f65-4545-9b3c-13fc52be44b2","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:13:34.711Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:13:34.710Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"f77fc529-0f65-4545-9b3c-13fc52be44b2","canonicalName":"PERSIA OIL & GAS INDUSTRY DEVELOPMENT CO.","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"089f3cf5-aa5a-4156-9685-3677e5e2bbcc","parentId":"27e6aac4-6060-42b0-86dd-e5471a54a2d2","childId":"cca0f531-40e8-4ca5-a504-0bbae55c567b","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:13:46.732Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:13:46.731Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"cca0f531-40e8-4ca5-a504-0bbae55c567b","canonicalName":"PARS OIL CO.","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"7e90f9af-92ec-4107-a691-894b4dfc2b0d","parentId":"27e6aac4-6060-42b0-86dd-e5471a54a2d2","childId":"bcb1f24d-b391-4b93-9aa9-18a85bbbfcbd","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:14:04.609Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:14:04.608Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"bcb1f24d-b391-4b93-9aa9-18a85bbbfcbd","canonicalName":"REY NIRU ENGINEERING COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"61cfb6d0-6ee1-4193-88a1-d490b0814840","parentId":"27e6aac4-6060-42b0-86dd-e5471a54a2d2","childId":"9b8ef2e2-704a-4f51-b4a6-dc5d279b9330","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:14:22.138Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:14:22.137Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"9b8ef2e2-704a-4f51-b4a6-dc5d279b9330","canonicalName":"TADBIR DRILLING DEVELOPMENT COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"6d44628f-94a1-4337-8d15-6752064c846e","parentId":"27e6aac4-6060-42b0-86dd-e5471a54a2d2","childId":"c8c5af1f-096e-4c7b-a292-5903c0395bca","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:15:46.938Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:15:46.937Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"c8c5af1f-096e-4c7b-a292-5903c0395bca","canonicalName":"GHAED BASSIR PETROCHEMICAL PRODUCTS COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}