{"id":"29f2a7ba-9ac0-47da-bfc3-82e8c378f140","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"ZUPPA HOLDINGS LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"VG","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":"LIMITED","legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":null,"addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:03:54.209Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-13T14:41:09.622Z","aliases":[{"id":"809d34d5-b286-480e-91e3-46a373007084","entityId":"29f2a7ba-9ac0-47da-bfc3-82e8c378f140","name":"ZUPPA HOLDINGS LIMITED","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:03:54.216Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"identifiers":[],"sanctions":[{"id":"3ff012a2-2fad-40f6-8cae-81f2344b6810","entityId":"29f2a7ba-9ac0-47da-bfc3-82e8c378f140","regime":"OFAC","program":"GLOMAG","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:03:54.223Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:15.121Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"23271","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[{"id":"833b833b-ba86-47c3-88ed-6de1d0e334d0","entityId":"29f2a7ba-9ac0-47da-bfc3-82e8c378f140","name":"GERTLER, Dan","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:05:34.908Z","personId":"c827354a-3888-434a-8423-7d8894dc8c23","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"c827354a-3888-434a-8423-7d8894dc8c23","canonicalName":"Dan GERTLER","dateOfBirth":"23 Dec 1973","nationality":"IL","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"GLOMAG","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:07:54.604Z"}]}}],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"23271","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:15.119Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[{"id":"4c82b7f6-38d8-430a-bc4e-0c85cea2dfab","parentId":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","childId":"29f2a7ba-9ac0-47da-bfc3-82e8c378f140","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:05:34.958Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:05:34.957Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","canonicalName":"FLEURETTE PROPERTIES LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"NL"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"8f375c57-5c07-422e-bc1d-c9e889eaa6b0","parentId":"29f2a7ba-9ac0-47da-bfc3-82e8c378f140","childId":"583dad18-8b12-4f54-945e-b598487d5de6","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:08.205Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:08.204Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"583dad18-8b12-4f54-945e-b598487d5de6","canonicalName":"LORA ENTERPRISES LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"VG"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}