{"id":"2adcb797-edf8-4fd4-8728-306103a72978","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"ATOMIC ENERGY ORGANIZATION OF IRAN","primaryCountryId":"IR","website":"http://www.aeoi.org.ir","status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":null,"legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":"North Kargar Street, P.O. Box 14155-1339 Tehran Iran","addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:57.567Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-10T15:20:57.172Z","aliases":[{"id":"289b40e9-2043-4aac-a414-33d276bd3892","entityId":"2adcb797-edf8-4fd4-8728-306103a72978","name":"ATOMIC ENERGY ORGANIZATION OF IRAN","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:57.578Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"c92409c6-b34d-4341-9f24-546ddf510119","entityId":"2adcb797-edf8-4fd4-8728-306103a72978","name":"AEOI","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:57.582Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}}],"identifiers":[],"sanctions":[{"id":"2c2272f6-1f01-4df3-9de3-ec62b94d5d5a","entityId":"2adcb797-edf8-4fd4-8728-306103a72978","regime":"OFAC","program":"NPWMD","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:18.358Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:01:50.494Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"25627","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"28652cac-2081-47e9-bfcf-858112966243","entityId":"2adcb797-edf8-4fd4-8728-306103a72978","regime":"OFAC","program":"IFSR","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:18.351Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:01:50.488Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"25627","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"fc388d08-53f9-4cc6-b86e-c230f4033d86","entityId":"2adcb797-edf8-4fd4-8728-306103a72978","regime":"OFAC","program":"IRAN","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:18.345Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:01:50.481Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"25627","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"23111433-ded4-44bb-ab92-8dfffa6f2b4c","entityId":"2adcb797-edf8-4fd4-8728-306103a72978","regime":"Taiwan International Trade Administration","program":"Strategic high-tech commodities entity list","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:57.589Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-21T12:30:54.272Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","validTo":null,"listingId":"f025d20a1af289ff8c3c834a","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","entityType":"debarment"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[{"id":"8842073b-c773-488e-886d-fb94e13139fe","entityId":"2adcb797-edf8-4fd4-8728-306103a72978","name":"Mohammed Reza REZVANIANZADEH","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:17:35.442Z","personId":"a31c0b57-c68c-4648-a0d6-4013785e47bf","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"a31c0b57-c68c-4648-a0d6-4013785e47bf","canonicalName":"Mohammed Reza REZVANIANZADEH","dateOfBirth":"11 Dec 1969","nationality":null,"position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"IRAN","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:09:44.096Z"}]}},{"id":"e69c0ff2-dc3e-4295-9150-41e1a85855f6","entityId":"2adcb797-edf8-4fd4-8728-306103a72978","name":"Javad KARIMI SABET","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:18:15.216Z","personId":"c40a8e06-afe8-4999-b5f8-71ba6c640ffb","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"c40a8e06-afe8-4999-b5f8-71ba6c640ffb","canonicalName":"Javad KARIMI SABET","dateOfBirth":"01 Jan 1973","nationality":"IR","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"IFSR","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:10:07.626Z"},{"regime":"OFAC","program":"NPWMD","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:10:07.626Z"}]}},{"id":"f9138fee-0e34-4c70-8ccd-d27ce6e40a2c","entityId":"2adcb797-edf8-4fd4-8728-306103a72978","name":"Behrouz KAMALVANDI","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:18:15.345Z","personId":"cd440733-ab1b-40ae-91b1-c67a67298b72","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"cd440733-ab1b-40ae-91b1-c67a67298b72","canonicalName":"Behrouz KAMALVANDI","dateOfBirth":"1955","nationality":"IR","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"IFSR","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:10:07.695Z"},{"regime":"OFAC","program":"NPWMD","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:10:07.695Z"}]}},{"id":"16b820c0-4053-4c4e-bf80-5f084baf7ff1","entityId":"2adcb797-edf8-4fd4-8728-306103a72978","name":"Pezhman RAHIMIAN","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:18:15.478Z","personId":"20c9bb12-5c51-4735-b884-37e67a43c481","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"20c9bb12-5c51-4735-b884-37e67a43c481","canonicalName":"Pezhman RAHIMIAN","dateOfBirth":"29 Aug 1977","nationality":"IR","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"IFSR","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:10:07.777Z"},{"regime":"OFAC","program":"NPWMD","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:10:07.777Z"}]}},{"id":"be378997-593d-4ede-81ea-ca8df1292831","entityId":"2adcb797-edf8-4fd4-8728-306103a72978","name":"Mohammad GHANNADI MARAGHEH","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:18:25.588Z","personId":"087e8766-c46c-4728-9900-f17aaf88f1e8","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"087e8766-c46c-4728-9900-f17aaf88f1e8","canonicalName":"Mohammad GHANNADI MARAGHEH","dateOfBirth":"13 Oct 1952","nationality":"IR","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"NPWMD","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:10:15.159Z"},{"regime":"OFAC","program":"IFSR","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:10:15.159Z"}]}},{"id":"5b86d70c-aad5-45d0-81d3-3e4d3e04b523","entityId":"2adcb797-edf8-4fd4-8728-306103a72978","name":"Rostam SHAHMARI GHOJEH BIKLO","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:20:53.325Z","personId":"02f5720c-f1f0-4f0f-bfaa-aae619c5c393","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"02f5720c-f1f0-4f0f-bfaa-aae619c5c393","canonicalName":"Rostam SHAHMARI GHOJEH BIKLO","dateOfBirth":"28 Dec 1967","nationality":"IR","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"IFSR","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:11:57.784Z"},{"regime":"OFAC","program":"NPWMD","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:11:57.784Z"}]}}],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"25627","fetchedAt":"2026-10-26T04:01:50.477Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"f025d20a1af289ff8c3c834a","fetchedAt":"2026-10-21T12:30:54.269Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","url":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","official":false,"entityType":"debarment"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"94c6c970-23bb-4453-b527-7dfd5043876d","parentId":"2adcb797-edf8-4fd4-8728-306103a72978","childId":"643ddd4b-692d-4cb6-841c-dd6cae13e1b5","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:22.000Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:21.999Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"643ddd4b-692d-4cb6-841c-dd6cae13e1b5","canonicalName":"AZARAB INDUSTRIES CO.","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"52cfec96-e48d-4066-ad86-ab293ae0bf34","parentId":"2adcb797-edf8-4fd4-8728-306103a72978","childId":"6beb9066-c3b2-4ab5-aa56-96fab295c1a3","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:23.823Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:23.822Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"6beb9066-c3b2-4ab5-aa56-96fab295c1a3","canonicalName":"ATOMIC FUEL DEVELOPMENT ENGINEERING COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"8ad22165-02c2-4253-b532-79bbe149b625","parentId":"2adcb797-edf8-4fd4-8728-306103a72978","childId":"1b4470e8-424f-4d61-9d32-0ff3cd85ac1b","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:27.322Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:27.322Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"1b4470e8-424f-4d61-9d32-0ff3cd85ac1b","canonicalName":"TAMAS COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"1a301be7-0e33-43d4-a54b-cdeec186db18","parentId":"2adcb797-edf8-4fd4-8728-306103a72978","childId":"51046102-b135-43bd-a47b-65ebca6a2888","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:31.135Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:31.134Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"51046102-b135-43bd-a47b-65ebca6a2888","canonicalName":"RASTIN KHADAMAT PARSIAN COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"b3c39671-ed58-4111-b28b-b8f4ce9b0d59","parentId":"2adcb797-edf8-4fd4-8728-306103a72978","childId":"b2435f8d-15df-4ac4-a4ea-3bb0271403f7","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:37.890Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:37.889Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"b2435f8d-15df-4ac4-a4ea-3bb0271403f7","canonicalName":"THE NUCLEAR REACTORS FUEL COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"71069589-f088-40bd-bfd5-ccae00d0ef03","parentId":"2adcb797-edf8-4fd4-8728-306103a72978","childId":"60c9ab9a-358e-4520-b18a-d89efb2b007b","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:43.055Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:43.055Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"60c9ab9a-358e-4520-b18a-d89efb2b007b","canonicalName":"NOVIN ENERGY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"c44c849e-b82d-4d56-a789-7ebe0e4f1cab","parentId":"2adcb797-edf8-4fd4-8728-306103a72978","childId":"8eeeddd3-b404-40de-b068-1203e397b79a","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:55.254Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:55.253Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"8eeeddd3-b404-40de-b068-1203e397b79a","canonicalName":"PARS ISOTOPE COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"797f4a7a-aaf7-4727-8f72-b14348d2d1e6","parentId":"2adcb797-edf8-4fd4-8728-306103a72978","childId":"d615eb12-11fd-4045-9b14-555f9ca356d2","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:04.551Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:04.550Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"d615eb12-11fd-4045-9b14-555f9ca356d2","canonicalName":"RADIATION APPLICATIONS DEVELOPMENT COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"ee1bbd3c-75d5-4a31-b7af-6a543a2262f7","parentId":"2adcb797-edf8-4fd4-8728-306103a72978","childId":"afde4fa1-8fd2-409d-989c-aa92bd4f314a","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:08.348Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:08.347Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"afde4fa1-8fd2-409d-989c-aa92bd4f314a","canonicalName":"NUCLEAR POWER PRODUCTION AND DEVELOPMENT COMPANY OF IRAN","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"0e054eb9-5928-41e3-aba9-a31d1521b250","parentId":"2adcb797-edf8-4fd4-8728-306103a72978","childId":"0e1d3552-43dd-4206-b17d-e09a58e6858f","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:09.331Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:09.330Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"0e1d3552-43dd-4206-b17d-e09a58e6858f","canonicalName":"NOVIN PARS MINERAL EXPLORATION AND MINING ENGINEERING COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"c7dab886-b6ad-444b-b881-211d83d6e4e6","parentId":"2adcb797-edf8-4fd4-8728-306103a72978","childId":"1b2c0943-5e27-4b73-9dda-144074b323fb","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:17.991Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:17.990Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"1b2c0943-5e27-4b73-9dda-144074b323fb","canonicalName":"MESBAH ENERGY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"da688dac-0fe3-41e5-83fb-bbd9e6e51419","parentId":"2adcb797-edf8-4fd4-8728-306103a72978","childId":"d33d0d11-5b57-47ef-9a18-bf810732231c","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:31.164Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:31.163Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"d33d0d11-5b57-47ef-9a18-bf810732231c","canonicalName":"JABBER IBN HAYAN","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"e470c626-8c90-4b56-9d21-6c0c43104ccf","parentId":"2adcb797-edf8-4fd4-8728-306103a72978","childId":"b31c3756-b99a-4cf8-bead-992cd77fe975","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:31.731Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:31.730Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"b31c3756-b99a-4cf8-bead-992cd77fe975","canonicalName":"NUCLEAR SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY RESEARCH INSTITUTE","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"ecb41da2-dcd9-4cf5-9c3b-9d5b6c791ac1","parentId":"2adcb797-edf8-4fd4-8728-306103a72978","childId":"a536e995-70e8-4db2-8541-8cdb4278964b","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:59.596Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:59.595Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"a536e995-70e8-4db2-8541-8cdb4278964b","canonicalName":"IRAN NUCLEAR REGULATORY AUTHORITY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"7ec796a3-25c1-4859-aede-5c9447ffb53c","parentId":"2adcb797-edf8-4fd4-8728-306103a72978","childId":"1eda9df7-b2f8-4003-9f05-f0bb938fbc19","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:29.531Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:29.531Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"1eda9df7-b2f8-4003-9f05-f0bb938fbc19","canonicalName":"PISHRO MOBTAKER PEYVAND","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"15c71de6-70c5-42fa-b151-fcf71f29cf97","parentId":"2adcb797-edf8-4fd4-8728-306103a72978","childId":"0c3dc666-1e7e-4cd2-af9c-25efeb9a7d67","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:44.101Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:44.100Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"0c3dc666-1e7e-4cd2-af9c-25efeb9a7d67","canonicalName":"THORIUM POWER COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"d31a9fd6-47ce-42f2-9159-6671a468a929","parentId":"2adcb797-edf8-4fd4-8728-306103a72978","childId":"525920b3-9c2d-48d5-9f47-0ad5ea8d57de","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:48.294Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:48.294Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"525920b3-9c2d-48d5-9f47-0ad5ea8d57de","canonicalName":"IRAN'S NUCLEAR POWER PLANT CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT COMPANY","primaryCountryId":null},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"adbc0d12-5265-4eab-bf92-d375c58d5671","parentId":"2adcb797-edf8-4fd4-8728-306103a72978","childId":"073d4995-67de-41b4-b0b4-e4eb333911d6","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:12.724Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:12.723Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"073d4995-67de-41b4-b0b4-e4eb333911d6","canonicalName":"POWER PLANT EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURING COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"f74f2ff1-3a4e-4090-8c13-b027a8a08001","parentId":"2adcb797-edf8-4fd4-8728-306103a72978","childId":"9d4163d7-3a02-4f61-aa63-6accfa9b7025","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:46.911Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:46.910Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"9d4163d7-3a02-4f61-aa63-6accfa9b7025","canonicalName":"URANIUM PROCESSING AND NUCLEAR FUEL COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"de67492d-7fdc-4a2a-be1f-c35a97e7a0f6","parentId":"2adcb797-edf8-4fd4-8728-306103a72978","childId":"a8b9994f-276b-49df-9853-e2cbc01877db","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:47.400Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:47.400Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"a8b9994f-276b-49df-9853-e2cbc01877db","canonicalName":"PARS REACTORS CONSTRUCTION AND DEVELOPMENT COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"74dd7582-2388-4d86-ac7f-d6186256fa95","parentId":"2adcb797-edf8-4fd4-8728-306103a72978","childId":"38baeb5a-6a3d-4849-ae51-02e2853ec685","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:08:24.049Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:08:24.049Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"38baeb5a-6a3d-4849-ae51-02e2853ec685","canonicalName":"AEOI BASIJ RESISTANCE CENTER","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"fc9845a9-7ed1-47b6-b6b1-aad56f7573ec","parentId":"2adcb797-edf8-4fd4-8728-306103a72978","childId":"c611c81a-8d0c-4d59-912f-05d8f091f639","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T02:00:11.754Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:48.619Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"c611c81a-8d0c-4d59-912f-05d8f091f639","canonicalName":"ADVANCED TECHNOLOGIES COMPANY OF IRAN","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}