{"id":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"PERSIAN GULF PETROCHEMICAL INDUSTRY CO.","primaryCountryId":"IR","website":"www.pgpic.ir","status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":"CO.","legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":"No. 38, Avenue Karim Khan Zand Blvd., Hafte Tir Square Tehran 1584893313 Iran; No. 38, Karim Khan Zand Street, Haft Tir Square Tehran 1584851181 Iran","addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:53.608Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-10T15:20:57.652Z","aliases":[{"id":"ba05da97-0612-4aff-b540-230ad858b977","entityId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","name":"PERSIAN GULF PETROCHEMICAL INDUSTRY CO.","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:53.619Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"fb4cad70-fb3b-4de0-a9e3-b05b42f1ca86","entityId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","name":"PERSIAN GULF PETROCHEMICAL INDUSTRIES","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:53.624Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"982a86d9-50f2-49bb-9825-b206e3059834","entityId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","name":"PERSIAN GULF PETROCHEMICAL INDUSTRIES CO. PLC","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:53.628Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"ccc27abf-0fc9-4350-8019-2dc26689c9ce","entityId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","name":"PERSIAN GULF PETROCHEMICAL INDUSTRY","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:53.632Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"40f18162-bae1-4991-930f-44c53e0c1326","entityId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","name":"PERSIAN GULF PETROCHEMICAL INDUSTRY COMPANY","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:53.636Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"8b985b66-b4a2-4214-8649-358fb943a5e3","entityId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","name":"PGPIC","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:53.641Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"a42177b0-7b12-4637-a5e2-12cfeab9ebf6","entityId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","type":"reg_number","value":"89243","countryId":"IR","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T15:20:57.647Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"aca844f4-ceca-4719-b90e-bbf4a8c58799","entityId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","regime":"Taiwan International Trade Administration","program":"Strategic high-tech commodities entity list","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:53.648Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-21T12:30:52.631Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","validTo":null,"listingId":"942157691c54e0ca9769a60a","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","entityType":"debarment"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"5bf3d778-0a60-44a2-8f76-153f1c878097","entityId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","regime":"OFAC","program":"IFSR","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:40.822Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:36.864Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"26817","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"d7045e19-8bd7-4a5e-bb42-9033d48044e0","entityId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","regime":"OFAC","program":"NPWMD","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:40.815Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:36.858Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"26817","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"942157691c54e0ca9769a60a","fetchedAt":"2026-10-21T12:30:52.628Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","url":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","official":false,"entityType":"debarment"}},{"externalId":"26817","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:36.852Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[{"id":"655dc930-0bd4-4a08-aa32-8ccb5b99e406","parentId":"cc5f0caa-f603-4334-a9fb-90648635c12f","childId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:13.280Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:13.280Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"cc5f0caa-f603-4334-a9fb-90648635c12f","canonicalName":"KHATAM OL ANBIA GHARARGAH SAZANDEGI NOOH","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"536d977c-05ca-417c-abfb-8c146aa045c6","parentId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","childId":"59f7aaaa-0cb4-4f6c-b00b-fafa034053dc","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:13:11.138Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:13:11.137Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"59f7aaaa-0cb4-4f6c-b00b-fafa034053dc","canonicalName":"BANDAR IMAM PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"c4ff5686-70ff-4547-a277-e5419ac83523","parentId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","childId":"0282e5c3-33b5-4af5-8fb0-b6663c691cd8","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:13:12.815Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:13:12.814Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"0282e5c3-33b5-4af5-8fb0-b6663c691cd8","canonicalName":"BANDAR IMAM KIMIYA PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"ade83eb7-6c92-4055-8ec4-bab4369c54a1","parentId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","childId":"d4ae37c6-e688-443b-b51e-8c05b952ecda","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:13:24.566Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:13:24.566Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"d4ae37c6-e688-443b-b51e-8c05b952ecda","canonicalName":"BANDAR IMAM FARAVARESH PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"9d742a70-36dc-458e-b870-e7e4d29a98f2","parentId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","childId":"0f2cf369-9048-4ad8-bfe7-f963ac08df5e","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:13:34.135Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:13:34.134Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"0f2cf369-9048-4ad8-bfe7-f963ac08df5e","canonicalName":"PERSIAN GULF FAJR YADAVARAN GAS REFINERY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"b581f168-74ec-401b-9951-fa35d9a2d19e","parentId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","childId":"93923a9e-4691-45b6-811a-c8ae6b20026b","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:13:41.309Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:13:41.309Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"93923a9e-4691-45b6-811a-c8ae6b20026b","canonicalName":"ARVAND PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"db853ce5-5e9d-4cfc-b3de-024c51ada30c","parentId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","childId":"2717ed74-f9dd-45d6-bd39-5fec7c1733e9","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:13:44.969Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:13:44.968Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"2717ed74-f9dd-45d6-bd39-5fec7c1733e9","canonicalName":"HORMOZ UREA FERTILIZER COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"bb8801ea-df37-4af0-b219-1d7f32147f92","parentId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","childId":"66e5580e-ec17-43b8-b37c-d9676ade8094","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:13:48.180Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:13:48.179Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"66e5580e-ec17-43b8-b37c-d9676ade8094","canonicalName":"SHAHID TONDGOYAN PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"36a10182-1e7c-4a3b-8217-70e761407050","parentId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","childId":"801bb97b-d780-4ab0-841e-ee0af29fa0b2","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:13:53.825Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:13:53.825Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"801bb97b-d780-4ab0-841e-ee0af29fa0b2","canonicalName":"NPC ALLIANCE CORPORATION","primaryCountryId":"PH"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"e7f44458-a227-4851-9f2c-09c7b62994a1","parentId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","childId":"53cb39ea-fc95-44f5-91c5-bb4e44ba3cca","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:14:14.480Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:14:14.479Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"53cb39ea-fc95-44f5-91c5-bb4e44ba3cca","canonicalName":"HEMMAT PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"8316c857-e2e8-4460-937d-2b9a462cce10","parentId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","childId":"62702946-9cfb-4d91-b4b8-b05dc008f392","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:14:25.729Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:14:25.729Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"62702946-9cfb-4d91-b4b8-b05dc008f392","canonicalName":"KHOUZESTAN PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"a8a5ed3f-2784-4ab8-829f-f0f699d3c21d","parentId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","childId":"07eb7966-e8b5-47df-a3a0-198f246b406d","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:14:26.967Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:14:26.967Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"07eb7966-e8b5-47df-a3a0-198f246b406d","canonicalName":"BANDAR IMAM BESPARAN PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"4e3e1bd9-9ef2-4047-b0e2-eebc0b57883f","parentId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","childId":"d90c98e8-c7c7-4683-9803-09a96c2333cd","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:14:29.195Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:14:29.194Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"d90c98e8-c7c7-4683-9803-09a96c2333cd","canonicalName":"BANDAR IMAM KHARAZMI PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"ef9899bc-fa5a-4a3c-85ac-ae3870db333d","parentId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","childId":"bc243194-653d-4025-a037-dcf73c3750a5","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:14:39.470Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:14:39.469Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"bc243194-653d-4025-a037-dcf73c3750a5","canonicalName":"PERSIAN GULF BID BOLAND GAS REFINERY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"cfef4e8b-dc7b-487b-8648-5900406515ad","parentId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","childId":"0d9d41d0-ca36-4a02-ab5a-550fcc50ccc8","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:14:48.500Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:14:48.500Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"0d9d41d0-ca36-4a02-ab5a-550fcc50ccc8","canonicalName":"IRANIAN INVESTMENT PETROCHEMICAL GROUP COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"0e3d5208-f7d2-4169-9b04-9690ef999bf4","parentId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","childId":"b795d14e-93ea-47cf-ab5b-e6a7cae4bc2f","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:15:17.911Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:15:17.910Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"b795d14e-93ea-47cf-ab5b-e6a7cae4bc2f","canonicalName":"PETROCHEMICAL NON-INDUSTRIAL OPERATIONS & SERVICES CO.","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"26abf610-4063-432b-a358-b6bbbb1c739d","parentId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","childId":"0d888b46-4531-449e-8a62-1a6b8cbab1b3","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:15:27.810Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:15:27.809Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"0d888b46-4531-449e-8a62-1a6b8cbab1b3","canonicalName":"FAJR PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"f66fd6e7-974b-4751-bc59-f1cae55d2d1b","parentId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","childId":"d5a84a2c-75ce-4f34-9d65-b9c22b5c04df","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:15:46.352Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:15:46.352Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"d5a84a2c-75ce-4f34-9d65-b9c22b5c04df","canonicalName":"NPC INTERNATIONAL","primaryCountryId":"GB"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"4df18ec8-4aab-4b48-ae7f-ef912cac9359","parentId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","childId":"33e61bea-bf82-48a4-9f06-077e71d6aea5","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:15:58.839Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:15:58.838Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"33e61bea-bf82-48a4-9f06-077e71d6aea5","canonicalName":"PETROCHEMICAL INDUSTRIES DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"2ed7b893-b096-477b-914d-93019e6b09bf","parentId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","childId":"d03794ba-a3b1-4604-b7d4-f633e5d158c4","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:15:58.934Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:15:58.933Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"d03794ba-a3b1-4604-b7d4-f633e5d158c4","canonicalName":"KAROUN PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"5fcd65b5-4364-4999-8525-7ef22f7b43c5","parentId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","childId":"99eb26b4-3605-4658-ac6b-e350a78c8cbd","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:15:59.132Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:15:59.132Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"99eb26b4-3605-4658-ac6b-e350a78c8cbd","canonicalName":"PAZARGAD NON INDUSTRIAL OPERATION COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"5eab5ae4-a1ec-4687-a11b-c84e531c09e5","parentId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","childId":"28ea665d-c3d8-45bd-a930-1d598e88edc7","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:16:18.646Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:16:18.645Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"28ea665d-c3d8-45bd-a930-1d598e88edc7","canonicalName":"NOURI PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"ce5bc9de-21a0-4ce7-a5f3-b666f107e302","parentId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","childId":"c570f003-f480-4562-80d9-6810db591edd","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:16:25.234Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:16:25.233Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"c570f003-f480-4562-80d9-6810db591edd","canonicalName":"BANDAR IMAM ABNIROO PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"a4aca513-16e7-4d34-9aac-028985e3e75a","parentId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","childId":"97d75819-402e-4cc0-a6d9-bd52976b1f64","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:16:41.002Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:16:41.001Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"97d75819-402e-4cc0-a6d9-bd52976b1f64","canonicalName":"MODABBERAN EQTESAD COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"62d17080-9463-4836-a5d3-ef34d646e108","parentId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","childId":"5f14e4c0-9a60-4a4a-a6ed-477f9548f281","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:16:53.981Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:16:53.980Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"5f14e4c0-9a60-4a4a-a6ed-477f9548f281","canonicalName":"MOBIN PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"44731b81-5ec3-4dfb-a17f-5ffca6929a9f","parentId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","childId":"338b0f46-4d6a-4a2e-a215-77095f14f086","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:16:56.395Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:16:56.394Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"338b0f46-4d6a-4a2e-a215-77095f14f086","canonicalName":"URMIA PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"3cfd099e-c11b-4254-880a-defea0c85e8e","parentId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","childId":"ae23f1ba-b619-4b84-a6fc-8bf177f5da50","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:17:21.929Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:17:21.928Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"ae23f1ba-b619-4b84-a6fc-8bf177f5da50","canonicalName":"IRANIAN PETROCHEMICAL INVESTMENT DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"9e361dda-987f-47bb-8cd3-e9d3c2645102","parentId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","childId":"633ca682-b105-4d99-822d-efe15dc0b458","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:17:27.151Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:17:27.151Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"633ca682-b105-4d99-822d-efe15dc0b458","canonicalName":"PERSIAN GULF APADANA PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"16e6da9c-9fd9-47d2-a36c-7a29a08d4dc1","parentId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","childId":"922b9bac-905b-4dd9-b05b-a058a5b5e3ee","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:17:34.721Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:17:34.720Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"922b9bac-905b-4dd9-b05b-a058a5b5e3ee","canonicalName":"RAHAVARAN FONOON PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"71bed38e-c9d4-4bbe-b2a5-ba7b41adb91d","parentId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","childId":"c3e429d4-99d3-45f9-bb94-f9210b820d84","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:17:37.710Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:17:37.710Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"c3e429d4-99d3-45f9-bb94-f9210b820d84","canonicalName":"LORDEGAN UREA FERTILIZER COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"a5b63723-fc20-44b2-8658-0e9d9406849b","parentId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","childId":"60e7305f-4ac8-4c29-973e-da185f2545ff","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:17:40.911Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:17:40.911Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"60e7305f-4ac8-4c29-973e-da185f2545ff","canonicalName":"PARS PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"4c2474e1-632a-4135-a0a8-fb9ef33abacd","parentId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","childId":"d60bec0a-54a8-43d2-8177-9ab8b5addcc2","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:17:42.925Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:17:42.924Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"d60bec0a-54a8-43d2-8177-9ab8b5addcc2","canonicalName":"BU ALI SINA PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"9824c5c5-2043-41a8-889f-ea79989ab854","parentId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","childId":"760fec10-f21d-40ad-92c6-ae179d45904c","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T02:00:11.551Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:17:36.508Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"760fec10-f21d-40ad-92c6-ae179d45904c","canonicalName":"HENGAM PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"900ad839-a42e-4e57-ad11-8b665b746b3c","parentId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","childId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T02:00:11.629Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:16:45.119Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","canonicalName":"PERSIAN GULF PETROCHEMICAL INDUSTRY COMMERCIAL CO.","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}