{"id":"3ce15d84-f7a9-4a1a-907a-50e93d8beb3d","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"CEMENT INDUSTRY INVESTMENT AND DEVELOPMENT COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR","website":"www.cidco.ir","status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":"COMPANY","legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":"Number 20, W. Nahid Street, Africa Blvd Tehran Iran","addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:19.409Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-10T16:05:20.475Z","aliases":[{"id":"2b690802-8b0a-4c01-a018-1b2b8cbe5417","entityId":"3ce15d84-f7a9-4a1a-907a-50e93d8beb3d","name":"CEMENT INDUSTRY INVESTMENT AND DEVELOPMENT COMPANY","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:19.419Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"71191c17-67a5-4aea-9e4a-cf8d087119ed","entityId":"3ce15d84-f7a9-4a1a-907a-50e93d8beb3d","name":"Cement Industry Investment and Development Company","sourceId":"9681e473-40c3-4095-9fb1-3ffc194079f4","createdAt":"2026-09-08T08:49:52.263Z","source":{"name":"UK OFSI Consolidated List"}},{"id":"9e59d4df-8923-4309-a252-a2507d0015d6","entityId":"3ce15d84-f7a9-4a1a-907a-50e93d8beb3d","name":"CEMENT INVESTMENT AND DEVELOPMENT COMPANY","sourceId":"9681e473-40c3-4095-9fb1-3ffc194079f4","createdAt":"2026-09-08T08:49:52.265Z","source":{"name":"UK OFSI Consolidated List"}},{"id":"30704978-d64b-4dbe-9d0e-a1af7093c0e6","entityId":"3ce15d84-f7a9-4a1a-907a-50e93d8beb3d","name":"CIDCO","sourceId":"9681e473-40c3-4095-9fb1-3ffc194079f4","createdAt":"2026-09-08T08:49:52.266Z","source":{"name":"UK OFSI Consolidated List"}},{"id":"700047c6-f028-4276-8c6f-d65c9cb30ad9","entityId":"3ce15d84-f7a9-4a1a-907a-50e93d8beb3d","name":"CIDCO Cement Holding","sourceId":"9681e473-40c3-4095-9fb1-3ffc194079f4","createdAt":"2026-09-08T08:49:52.268Z","source":{"name":"UK OFSI Consolidated List"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"88befd1e-c7ff-47b8-bfa0-ca58f07152da","entityId":"3ce15d84-f7a9-4a1a-907a-50e93d8beb3d","type":"reg_number","value":"218006","countryId":"IR","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:13.611Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"4bb177bd-fa4a-475e-8cfe-8132c0514d10","entityId":"3ce15d84-f7a9-4a1a-907a-50e93d8beb3d","regime":"Taiwan International Trade Administration","program":"Strategic high-tech commodities entity list","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:19.427Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-21T12:30:38.570Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","validTo":null,"listingId":"f5b303eb5f2a5d2ad1e5fe77","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","entityType":"debarment"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"8eb9a3dc-0dac-46a1-9ee6-6caa30262547","entityId":"3ce15d84-f7a9-4a1a-907a-50e93d8beb3d","regime":"UK OFSI","program":"Iran (Nuclear)","sourceId":"66ed4dc0-67b5-4ea8-9685-1af45959994b","createdAt":"2026-08-28T11:58:44.099Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T05:00:19.830Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":"2025-09-29T00:00:00.000Z","legalBasis":"The Iran (Sanctions) (Nuclear) (EU Exit) Regulations 2019","reason":"Cement Investment and Development Company is an involved person under the Iran (Sanctions) (Nuclear) (EU Exit) Regulations 2019 on the basis of the following ground: Cement Investment and Development Company is or has been providing financial services, or making available funds or economic resources, that could contribute to a relevant nuclear activity, namely the proliferation or development of nuclear weapons in, or for use \nin, Iran, or a\nn activity that could lead to the development of nuclear weapons in, or for use in, Iran; or the development of a nuclear weapon delivery system in, or for use in, Iran.","sanctionType":"Asset freeze, Director Disqualification Sanction","documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"11175","source":{"name":"UK Sanctions List (FCDO)","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"30a04d43-a3a7-4f3c-a78b-ab9fb10a9fa9","entityId":"3ce15d84-f7a9-4a1a-907a-50e93d8beb3d","regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:13.628Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:25.597Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"25423","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"25b038a7-e390-4529-964f-7aa55eb53d0d","entityId":"3ce15d84-f7a9-4a1a-907a-50e93d8beb3d","regime":"OFAC","program":"IFSR","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:13.621Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:25.591Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"25423","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"f5b303eb5f2a5d2ad1e5fe77","fetchedAt":"2026-10-21T12:30:38.567Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","url":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","official":false,"entityType":"debarment"}},{"externalId":"11175","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T05:00:19.826Z","source":{"name":"UK Sanctions List (FCDO)","url":"https://sanctionslist.fcdo.gov.uk/docs/UK-Sanctions-List.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"25423","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:25.588Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"11175","fetchedAt":"2026-10-08T15:03:35.692Z","source":{"name":"UK OFSI Consolidated List","url":"https://ofsistorage.blob.core.windows.net/publishlive/2022format/ConList.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[{"id":"033a4479-6604-49b6-8bf8-2d274990e3c1","parentId":"e91de44c-b0c1-4266-9f18-0600c2496bc0","childId":"3ce15d84-f7a9-4a1a-907a-50e93d8beb3d","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:46:02.289Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:46:02.288Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"e91de44c-b0c1-4266-9f18-0600c2496bc0","canonicalName":"TOSE-E MELLI GROUP INVESTMENT COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"02723f73-e3cf-409a-b52d-95d11cd78471","parentId":"3ce15d84-f7a9-4a1a-907a-50e93d8beb3d","childId":"ecefbeb8-d26b-4852-ada7-a26370c68b7e","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:46:28.373Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:46:28.373Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"ecefbeb8-d26b-4852-ada7-a26370c68b7e","canonicalName":"SHOMAL CEMENT COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}