{"id":"3d1b92b4-6bc8-4110-93a6-acdb683f367d","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"STORELAB, S.A. DE C.V.","primaryCountryId":"MX","website":"https://storelab.mx","status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":"Retail sale of pharmaceutical and medical goods, cosmetic and toilet articles in specialized stores","legalFormSuffix":"S.A. DE C.V.","legalFormElf":"JGV1","legalFormLabel":"Sociedad anónima de capital variable","addressLine":null,"addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:08:30.170Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-10T15:21:16.024Z","aliases":[{"id":"7630fac4-51bc-4c56-9767-639742ab35fa","entityId":"3d1b92b4-6bc8-4110-93a6-acdb683f367d","name":"STORELAB, S.A. DE C.V.","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:08:30.180Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"7e054563-7eea-426d-b4c8-1c2a94fe91af","entityId":"3d1b92b4-6bc8-4110-93a6-acdb683f367d","name":"STORELAB MEXICO","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:08:30.184Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"d114d26f-def3-4282-9d8d-844d92821154","entityId":"3d1b92b4-6bc8-4110-93a6-acdb683f367d","type":"reg_number","value":"N-2021023507","countryId":"MX","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T15:21:16.015Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"804cce94-2620-44ac-8924-d0bc5d365ecd","entityId":"3d1b92b4-6bc8-4110-93a6-acdb683f367d","type":"tax_id","value":"STO2104068Q1","countryId":"MX","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T15:21:16.019Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"7e39ac0e-4e6c-43c4-a2fe-8b74aff0408d","entityId":"3d1b92b4-6bc8-4110-93a6-acdb683f367d","regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:08:30.198Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:05:36.958Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"54604","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"c4a1abf0-75bf-4cc3-91e5-938584199bc5","entityId":"3d1b92b4-6bc8-4110-93a6-acdb683f367d","regime":"OFAC","program":"ILLICIT-DRUGS-EO14059","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:08:30.191Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:05:36.952Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"54604","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[{"id":"67d54256-19eb-4104-b71d-ac67a203ec4d","entityId":"3d1b92b4-6bc8-4110-93a6-acdb683f367d","name":"FAVELA LOPEZ, Jorge Luis","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:08:18.656Z","personId":"b5e1671b-3e69-4234-b4e6-55c3beec6c4c","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"b5e1671b-3e69-4234-b4e6-55c3beec6c4c","canonicalName":"Jorge Luis FAVELA LOPEZ","dateOfBirth":"23 Apr 1963","nationality":"MX","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"ILLICIT-DRUGS-EO14059","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:10:35.710Z"},{"regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:10:35.710Z"}]}},{"id":"1e31a311-aac5-445a-9533-a6ea82f87cc9","entityId":"3d1b92b4-6bc8-4110-93a6-acdb683f367d","name":"FAVELA LOPEZ, Maria Gabriela","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:08:18.763Z","personId":"767e81d7-78a4-44fa-82ab-a23ca50cabfc","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"767e81d7-78a4-44fa-82ab-a23ca50cabfc","canonicalName":"Maria Gabriela FAVELA LOPEZ","dateOfBirth":"27 Oct 1967","nationality":"MX","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"ILLICIT-DRUGS-EO14059","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:10:35.738Z"},{"regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:10:35.738Z"}]}},{"id":"0eb29ce6-e460-4ec2-94d1-ea2622c619ba","entityId":"3d1b92b4-6bc8-4110-93a6-acdb683f367d","name":"VERDUGO ARAUJO, Jairo","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:08:18.861Z","personId":"1a7d1f01-40ef-4531-9678-eb637ffeff8b","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"1a7d1f01-40ef-4531-9678-eb637ffeff8b","canonicalName":"Jairo VERDUGO ARAUJO","dateOfBirth":"02 Sep 1974","nationality":"MX","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"ILLICIT-DRUGS-EO14059","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:10:35.837Z"},{"regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:10:35.837Z"}]}}],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"54604","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:05:36.948Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[],"relationshipsAsParent":[]}