{"id":"3e6c5ddd-a752-44e4-a08b-b0b2c76b809e","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"AMIR KABIR PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR","website":"www.akpc.ir","status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":"COMPANY","legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":null,"addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:06:02.188Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-10T15:21:02.884Z","aliases":[{"id":"c9dedcf9-2fe8-4415-9c41-3ee5b2bd33ae","entityId":"3e6c5ddd-a752-44e4-a08b-b0b2c76b809e","name":"AMIR KABIR PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:06:02.198Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"7f2d5858-9fab-43f4-b857-f48e5816af7a","entityId":"3e6c5ddd-a752-44e4-a08b-b0b2c76b809e","name":"AMIR KABIR PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY PUBLIC JOINT STOCK","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:06:02.202Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"72426d90-bda3-4634-b6f5-02cfdc1e3603","entityId":"3e6c5ddd-a752-44e4-a08b-b0b2c76b809e","type":"reg_number","value":"137672","countryId":"IR","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T15:21:02.879Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"112ff5f3-c738-4cfd-ba8e-9d6d87ca9d7b","entityId":"3e6c5ddd-a752-44e4-a08b-b0b2c76b809e","regime":"OFAC","program":"IRAN-EO13846","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:06:02.210Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:02:43.965Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"40757","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"40757","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:02:43.961Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[{"id":"d03ae98e-0a41-4a41-bc18-1c3a2f48f6df","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"3e6c5ddd-a752-44e4-a08b-b0b2c76b809e","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:15:14.884Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:15:14.883Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","canonicalName":"TRILIANCE PETROCHEMICAL CO. LTD.","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"22805101-c9d4-46ae-8268-297c3cced596","parentId":"3e6c5ddd-a752-44e4-a08b-b0b2c76b809e","childId":"95d1349f-c6c8-4f26-a12e-2a92a08fd4e5","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:32.996Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:32.995Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"95d1349f-c6c8-4f26-a12e-2a92a08fd4e5","canonicalName":"SIMORGH PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}