{"id":"3f2dd9ff-71db-4532-98c7-97097bd43c8b","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"JOINT STOCK COMPANY HOLDINGOVAYA KOMPANIYA SDS UGOL","primaryCountryId":"RU","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":null,"legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":"7/2 prospekt Pritomski Kemerovo 650066 Russia","addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:40.761Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-08T08:49:21.967Z","aliases":[{"id":"441ba8d7-7ee6-4e74-a069-f62513e0e695","entityId":"3f2dd9ff-71db-4532-98c7-97097bd43c8b","name":"JOINT STOCK COMPANY HOLDINGOVAYA KOMPANIYA SDS UGOL","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:40.763Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"3e5dfffd-9480-42e7-b9cc-d1e842e72b0c","entityId":"3f2dd9ff-71db-4532-98c7-97097bd43c8b","name":"JSC KHK SDS UGOL","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:40.766Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"d223d286-64ac-43d4-b725-7e16c05c4011","entityId":"3f2dd9ff-71db-4532-98c7-97097bd43c8b","type":"reg_number","value":"1064205095360","countryId":"RU","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:40.768Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"c59bc48f-072f-4df9-9959-c126eb73fb0b","entityId":"3f2dd9ff-71db-4532-98c7-97097bd43c8b","type":"tax_id","value":"4205105080","countryId":"RU","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:40.771Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"ffb3c064-0689-43d7-a344-3881d184b68c","entityId":"3f2dd9ff-71db-4532-98c7-97097bd43c8b","regime":"Taiwan International Trade Administration","program":"Strategic high-tech commodities entity list","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T09:00:01.053Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-21T12:31:59.532Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","validTo":null,"listingId":"09fe25c3654403dde46e336a","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","entityType":"debarment"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"66fd7eb3-c64d-4893-b167-614b05812583","entityId":"3f2dd9ff-71db-4532-98c7-97097bd43c8b","regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:40.776Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:04:45.461Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"50319","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"09fe25c3654403dde46e336a","fetchedAt":"2026-10-21T12:31:59.529Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","url":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","official":false,"entityType":"debarment"}},{"externalId":"50319","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:04:45.457Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"6dc99352-1179-4b85-9917-e58ead2e6c8d","parentId":"3f2dd9ff-71db-4532-98c7-97097bd43c8b","childId":"24cd6004-bf44-4133-9e01-f9b3ce518d9a","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:39:59.263Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:39:59.262Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"24cd6004-bf44-4133-9e01-f9b3ce518d9a","canonicalName":"JOINT STOCK COMPANY SIBUGOLINVEST","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"61e87a15-5098-46b3-a055-9eb5c02cc02b","parentId":"3f2dd9ff-71db-4532-98c7-97097bd43c8b","childId":"ecd83fd1-3760-4e47-a0db-c4f5219b7650","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:01.028Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:01.027Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"ecd83fd1-3760-4e47-a0db-c4f5219b7650","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY SDS INNOVATSII","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"7e635c4e-09a4-4831-a5ec-b33051fab5cb","parentId":"3f2dd9ff-71db-4532-98c7-97097bd43c8b","childId":"00cf8047-824f-46f2-a667-a3be06ec5624","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:08.205Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:08.205Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"00cf8047-824f-46f2-a667-a3be06ec5624","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY TORGOVYY DOM SDS TREYD","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"54a9728b-cb09-485a-8416-2a73673ea509","parentId":"3f2dd9ff-71db-4532-98c7-97097bd43c8b","childId":"0b25c745-8b21-4411-9cf6-7c544afd4ebc","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:25.279Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:25.279Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"0b25c745-8b21-4411-9cf6-7c544afd4ebc","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY SIBIRSKIY INSTITUT GORNOVO DELA","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"014c7a5e-b765-4e1c-bfea-6bf9918357e7","parentId":"3f2dd9ff-71db-4532-98c7-97097bd43c8b","childId":"90ff1ca8-08a9-45e6-a8ec-f76ec8d935b8","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:43.973Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:43.972Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"90ff1ca8-08a9-45e6-a8ec-f76ec8d935b8","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY SERVISNYY TSENTR SDS UGOL","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}