{"id":"426aad72-8a60-4786-a12e-247b79b39a9a","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"LLC AEON HOLDING DEVELOPMENT","primaryCountryId":"RU","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":null,"legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":null,"addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:12.827Z","updatedAt":"2026-07-18T07:51:52.222Z","aliases":[{"id":"6a711449-1fa8-4d06-874c-a2f86f3d10a2","entityId":"426aad72-8a60-4786-a12e-247b79b39a9a","name":"LLC AEON HOLDING DEVELOPMENT","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:12.829Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"5b68350d-f2ea-40af-84a9-5d4b893ce67d","entityId":"426aad72-8a60-4786-a12e-247b79b39a9a","type":"reg_number","value":"1167746703850","countryId":"RU","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:12.831Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"a42583c7-0e2b-4e3a-a6fc-9387a1435340","entityId":"426aad72-8a60-4786-a12e-247b79b39a9a","type":"tax_id","value":"7704365995","countryId":"RU","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:12.834Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"de2b4bb8-95a0-47f0-bc48-634919a2f377","entityId":"426aad72-8a60-4786-a12e-247b79b39a9a","regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:12.839Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:03:31.789Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"45998","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"45998","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:03:31.786Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"540df158-99d7-4ca8-8d0d-80d44a670780","parentId":"426aad72-8a60-4786-a12e-247b79b39a9a","childId":"192b9281-4574-494e-ae0a-802f711bfec9","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:39:48.814Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:39:48.813Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"192b9281-4574-494e-ae0a-802f711bfec9","canonicalName":"QUALIFIED DEVELOPER KUTUZOVSKIY 16 LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"846045be-3c12-475c-88fc-43c0023bfe6a","parentId":"426aad72-8a60-4786-a12e-247b79b39a9a","childId":"59e01851-ac89-4084-9e5e-9dddcee2ff9d","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:03.510Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:03.509Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"59e01851-ac89-4084-9e5e-9dddcee2ff9d","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY AHD SOUTH PORT","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"123ba26e-6fad-485d-b083-79bb32ef855c","parentId":"426aad72-8a60-4786-a12e-247b79b39a9a","childId":"6e5b60c4-93f9-4260-a4d7-6f2ba45e45d8","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:07.824Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:07.824Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"6e5b60c4-93f9-4260-a4d7-6f2ba45e45d8","canonicalName":"LLC AEON DEVELOPMENT","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"31e835c9-3fbc-4a86-b24c-a749900e9b80","parentId":"426aad72-8a60-4786-a12e-247b79b39a9a","childId":"54066499-6e9f-44bb-af15-00e5fc15c5a0","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:27.054Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:27.053Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"54066499-6e9f-44bb-af15-00e5fc15c5a0","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY YUP 2","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"f4640888-3c6a-4839-88fe-c264abf69179","parentId":"426aad72-8a60-4786-a12e-247b79b39a9a","childId":"c0aec4f6-4ece-435e-acb9-720eeba4a7ae","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:30.098Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:30.097Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"c0aec4f6-4ece-435e-acb9-720eeba4a7ae","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY AHD KUTUZOVSKIY TOWERS","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"6bdac16c-521c-4e2e-a357-865b8659c459","parentId":"426aad72-8a60-4786-a12e-247b79b39a9a","childId":"4b92bb09-052f-4555-86c2-364c03929178","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:30.203Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:30.202Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"4b92bb09-052f-4555-86c2-364c03929178","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY FLEMSTED","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}