{"id":"43382207-8544-42ee-854a-cced9900c0f1","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"ROSEHILL DRC SASU","primaryCountryId":"CD","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":null,"legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":null,"addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:05:29.173Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-13T14:41:47.388Z","aliases":[{"id":"bf55e57a-9afb-442b-9d5e-dbcae00a9c25","entityId":"43382207-8544-42ee-854a-cced9900c0f1","name":"ROSEHILL DRC SASU","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:05:29.180Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"c920431b-cb14-4fe8-aa62-4deb3ca996ea","entityId":"43382207-8544-42ee-854a-cced9900c0f1","type":"reg_number","value":"CD/KNG/RCCM/18-B-01317","countryId":"CD","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T15:21:00.133Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"d669a1f3-9629-4dd5-b08a-5a6b56126c59","entityId":"43382207-8544-42ee-854a-cced9900c0f1","regime":"OFAC","program":"GLOMAG","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:05:29.187Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:02:34.082Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"34064","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"34064","fetchedAt":"2026-10-26T04:02:34.078Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[{"id":"d8535d2c-24f5-491a-a1e8-cd695d587c97","parentId":"d4caed2b-ce85-4537-9183-a4bf5fa9aa87","childId":"43382207-8544-42ee-854a-cced9900c0f1","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:19.192Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:19.191Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"d4caed2b-ce85-4537-9183-a4bf5fa9aa87","canonicalName":"WOODFORD ENTERPRISES LIMITED SASU","primaryCountryId":"CD"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"5cb42c15-fcf8-4ea7-a74f-4b165ac345ae","parentId":"43382207-8544-42ee-854a-cced9900c0f1","childId":"de022224-cb70-448a-8f3f-748d503c8a83","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:34.330Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:34.329Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"de022224-cb70-448a-8f3f-748d503c8a83","canonicalName":"WOODHAVEN DRC SASU","primaryCountryId":"CD"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}