{"id":"4b92bb09-052f-4555-86c2-364c03929178","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY FLEMSTED","primaryCountryId":"RU","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":null,"legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":null,"addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:13.283Z","updatedAt":"2026-07-18T07:51:52.547Z","aliases":[{"id":"6ed166cb-6fe9-434b-b557-ecc363568eb8","entityId":"4b92bb09-052f-4555-86c2-364c03929178","name":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY FLEMSTED","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:13.285Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"3de843c0-c785-436b-a0b6-69c20110adff","entityId":"4b92bb09-052f-4555-86c2-364c03929178","type":"reg_number","value":"1147746886033","countryId":"RU","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:13.287Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"e560e7cc-cb10-48fb-9ed7-a20dbbc28a9c","entityId":"4b92bb09-052f-4555-86c2-364c03929178","type":"tax_id","value":"7709959777","countryId":"RU","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:13.289Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"2a1b1357-65d3-4406-9190-47dad94d1cf0","entityId":"4b92bb09-052f-4555-86c2-364c03929178","regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:13.294Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:04:11.406Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"46037","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"46037","fetchedAt":"2026-10-26T04:04:11.402Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[{"id":"6bdac16c-521c-4e2e-a357-865b8659c459","parentId":"426aad72-8a60-4786-a12e-247b79b39a9a","childId":"4b92bb09-052f-4555-86c2-364c03929178","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:30.203Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:30.202Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"426aad72-8a60-4786-a12e-247b79b39a9a","canonicalName":"LLC AEON HOLDING DEVELOPMENT","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"23e0caf2-9728-4db9-8b2c-c78cb8e37c58","parentId":"4b92bb09-052f-4555-86c2-364c03929178","childId":"60324abe-d4e5-4cef-b7e0-6be829a39609","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:38.860Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:38.859Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"60324abe-d4e5-4cef-b7e0-6be829a39609","canonicalName":"LLC TSENTRTEKHKHIMMASH","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}