{"id":"4d465123-0e69-42b3-9b26-8ba7930a6cac","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"DAY BANK","primaryCountryId":"IR","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":null,"legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":"45 Vali Asr Ave, Parvin St Tehran 1966835611 Iran","addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:19.799Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-05T07:47:58.042Z","aliases":[{"id":"67e3149f-3e7a-4eb9-9ad3-9983d92b5e79","entityId":"4d465123-0e69-42b3-9b26-8ba7930a6cac","name":"DAY BANK","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:19.809Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"f7250ee4-32f8-4330-ada2-649326977b0f","entityId":"4d465123-0e69-42b3-9b26-8ba7930a6cac","name":"DEY BANK","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:19.814Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}}],"identifiers":[],"sanctions":[{"id":"8f85ba5f-b632-4cd7-a20d-154d8f37d995","entityId":"4d465123-0e69-42b3-9b26-8ba7930a6cac","regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:17.764Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:01:50.186Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"25619","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"b4436768-59d3-41d3-9f20-0df2bc46a975","entityId":"4d465123-0e69-42b3-9b26-8ba7930a6cac","regime":"OFAC","program":"IRAN","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:17.757Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:01:50.179Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"25619","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"e7bad846-b339-495f-bbdb-36c3834555b1","entityId":"4d465123-0e69-42b3-9b26-8ba7930a6cac","regime":"OFAC","program":"IFSR","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:17.749Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:01:50.171Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"25619","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"0fb3ccdc-26f2-4517-96e9-998f7c8b8d67","entityId":"4d465123-0e69-42b3-9b26-8ba7930a6cac","regime":"Taiwan International Trade Administration","program":"Strategic high-tech commodities entity list","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:19.821Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-21T12:30:38.719Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","validTo":null,"listingId":"680994727d66c015d557d615","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","entityType":"debarment"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"25619","fetchedAt":"2026-10-26T04:01:50.168Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"680994727d66c015d557d615","fetchedAt":"2026-10-21T12:30:38.716Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","url":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","official":false,"entityType":"debarment"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[{"id":"a0e2d431-9902-4778-b375-3c69f5cb687d","parentId":"d28e05c9-1e5e-4cc8-be07-06c680c9812f","childId":"4d465123-0e69-42b3-9b26-8ba7930a6cac","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:15.281Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:15.280Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"d28e05c9-1e5e-4cc8-be07-06c680c9812f","canonicalName":"MARTYRS FOUNDATION","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"6b758c0e-bb20-49b0-8497-88d3f56ccb4b","parentId":"4d465123-0e69-42b3-9b26-8ba7930a6cac","childId":"c467f265-4ad5-4060-8e0c-49eed515e00b","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:10.786Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:10.785Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"c467f265-4ad5-4060-8e0c-49eed515e00b","canonicalName":"OMRAN VA MASKAN ABAD DAY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"24ca4044-320c-41f6-bea3-5ba8eedf5071","parentId":"4d465123-0e69-42b3-9b26-8ba7930a6cac","childId":"ae077398-07b4-4e8f-aba8-ba0e4270a247","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:39.129Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:39.128Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"ae077398-07b4-4e8f-aba8-ba0e4270a247","canonicalName":"ROYAY-E ROZ KISH INVESTMENT COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"97966c17-f1f3-4fd0-b86f-abbc7a0d6e1f","parentId":"4d465123-0e69-42b3-9b26-8ba7930a6cac","childId":"c3475f3d-be80-4e60-b69b-e8d71b1cca7b","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:52.898Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:52.897Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"c3475f3d-be80-4e60-b69b-e8d71b1cca7b","canonicalName":"DAY EXCHANGE COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"6f22269a-9528-4443-b16b-6e42d1119d7c","parentId":"4d465123-0e69-42b3-9b26-8ba7930a6cac","childId":"74f93139-3a84-485a-a084-ac8a29b02ee9","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:37.914Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:37.913Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"74f93139-3a84-485a-a084-ac8a29b02ee9","canonicalName":"DAY E-COMMERCE","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"9c9da5c7-f47a-4eb3-9b71-bbb977f000ae","parentId":"4d465123-0e69-42b3-9b26-8ba7930a6cac","childId":"04f1dbf9-2f32-42b5-8269-edfd0fc0b803","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:40.573Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:40.572Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"04f1dbf9-2f32-42b5-8269-edfd0fc0b803","canonicalName":"TEJARAT GOSTAR FARDAD","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"585531a4-c2bf-4b9d-951b-d9080baf24e1","parentId":"4d465123-0e69-42b3-9b26-8ba7930a6cac","childId":"e4807184-d95d-4119-a260-c28ebc1ac68f","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:58.809Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:58.808Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"e4807184-d95d-4119-a260-c28ebc1ac68f","canonicalName":"DAY BANK BROKERAGE COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"7c37c0b8-2770-4c12-83ea-1967e433a2c3","parentId":"4d465123-0e69-42b3-9b26-8ba7930a6cac","childId":"0817a1d6-bbb1-444d-95c2-dd297cf238d1","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:30.752Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:30.751Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"0817a1d6-bbb1-444d-95c2-dd297cf238d1","canonicalName":"DAY IRANIAN FINANCIAL AND ACCOUNTING SERVICES COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"72792183-0226-475c-8165-45baf225d707","parentId":"4d465123-0e69-42b3-9b26-8ba7930a6cac","childId":"948f1fcd-56e9-402a-9bd4-c79ab4af9c18","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:39.864Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:39.864Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"948f1fcd-56e9-402a-9bd4-c79ab4af9c18","canonicalName":"ATIEH SAZAN DAY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"36255cc4-8d38-4d30-8185-7cc469fb962f","parentId":"4d465123-0e69-42b3-9b26-8ba7930a6cac","childId":"11d5d631-86c2-4ba5-9958-7954c85bf926","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:05.043Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:05.043Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"11d5d631-86c2-4ba5-9958-7954c85bf926","canonicalName":"DAMAVAND POWER GENERATION COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"19cedaac-b350-4ce9-8c9b-de1f2bdd56fb","parentId":"4d465123-0e69-42b3-9b26-8ba7930a6cac","childId":"d17e09f9-4bec-40e7-bc46-15fae72d5326","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:20.248Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:20.247Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"d17e09f9-4bec-40e7-bc46-15fae72d5326","canonicalName":"TOSE-E DONYA SHAHR KOHAN COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"dbfc7503-acf0-4ac2-998c-56e24a5ab134","parentId":"4d465123-0e69-42b3-9b26-8ba7930a6cac","childId":"7a2e2e40-06e4-45ed-a9b8-168768d42322","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:23.150Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:23.150Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"7a2e2e40-06e4-45ed-a9b8-168768d42322","canonicalName":"DAY LEASING COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"bc3a60d1-411e-4e84-ae59-ac2394d79d73","parentId":"4d465123-0e69-42b3-9b26-8ba7930a6cac","childId":"4fd7b78e-12ed-4c98-a864-b9a08ea2f585","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:53.501Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:53.500Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"4fd7b78e-12ed-4c98-a864-b9a08ea2f585","canonicalName":"BUALI INVESTMENT COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"4e17bc0f-44a3-40c8-8465-29b8b1ef2a07","parentId":"4d465123-0e69-42b3-9b26-8ba7930a6cac","childId":"ab46ae84-6b1e-4791-a723-451312822f9a","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:08:14.773Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:08:14.772Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"ab46ae84-6b1e-4791-a723-451312822f9a","canonicalName":"OMID BONYAN DAY INSURANCE SERVICES","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"81338741-4880-4bbd-af98-2e5cd394c810","parentId":"4d465123-0e69-42b3-9b26-8ba7930a6cac","childId":"bc6c4387-a6cd-44ba-b099-05097253c818","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:08:24.320Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:08:24.319Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"bc6c4387-a6cd-44ba-b099-05097253c818","canonicalName":"TOSE-E DIDAR IRANIAN HOLDING COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}