{"id":"4dc6c908-b0cd-486c-a9e4-8dcb79cb4e82","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"OXFOCENTO PROPRIETARY LTD","primaryCountryId":"ZA","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":"LTD","legalFormElf":"XE4Z","legalFormLabel":"Public Company","addressLine":"Sandhavon Office Park, 1st Floor, Block D, 12 Pongola Crescent Sandton 2090 South Africa; P.O. Box 37172, Birnam Park, Gauteng 2015 South Africa","addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:06:15.017Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-27T02:00:23.639Z","aliases":[{"id":"631c86b0-103f-414d-8ad5-0cface37e71c","entityId":"4dc6c908-b0cd-486c-a9e4-8dcb79cb4e82","name":"OXFOCENTO PROPRIETARY LTD","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:06:15.026Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"eb34e0ef-3b8e-4814-89b8-82a552c4e472","entityId":"4dc6c908-b0cd-486c-a9e4-8dcb79cb4e82","name":"OXFOCENTO PTY LTD","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:06:15.030Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"ca050614-7e90-4460-a2ca-f95f0866845f","entityId":"4dc6c908-b0cd-486c-a9e4-8dcb79cb4e82","type":"tax_id","value":"9997361176","countryId":"ZA","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:06:15.034Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"ba6af7d0-a34d-4370-853e-55b2365458bc","entityId":"4dc6c908-b0cd-486c-a9e4-8dcb79cb4e82","type":"reg_number","value":"2020/691209/07","countryId":"ZA","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T15:21:04.140Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"eb79c5f4-5abf-4903-8437-bf1ff6680473","entityId":"4dc6c908-b0cd-486c-a9e4-8dcb79cb4e82","type":"reg_number","value":"K2020691209","countryId":"ZA","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T15:21:04.145Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"223e221a-96c7-4c38-b162-8fb4e6a928dd","entityId":"4dc6c908-b0cd-486c-a9e4-8dcb79cb4e82","type":"tax_id","value":"4500293222","countryId":"ZA","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T15:21:04.151Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"a40a3948-c6bf-4fda-ae00-e4fa73c8dd6a","entityId":"4dc6c908-b0cd-486c-a9e4-8dcb79cb4e82","regime":"Taiwan International Trade Administration","program":"Strategic high-tech commodities entity list","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:57:32.375Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-21T12:31:08.075Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","validTo":null,"listingId":"9bbfb6f51807c976927315d0","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","entityType":"debarment"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"c4ef4f78-0678-4e1e-ac18-4a8dbbb0e965","entityId":"4dc6c908-b0cd-486c-a9e4-8dcb79cb4e82","regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:06:15.044Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:02:58.837Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"42238","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[{"id":"07af73a3-3cd2-45b5-9c78-f3e49c954fba","entityId":"4dc6c908-b0cd-486c-a9e4-8dcb79cb4e82","name":"WEHBE, Mohamad","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:48.062Z","personId":"64ee0a46-7fcf-4222-9c46-792f90095913","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"64ee0a46-7fcf-4222-9c46-792f90095913","canonicalName":"Mohamad WEHBE","dateOfBirth":"14 Apr 1992","nationality":"LB","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:09:36.357Z"}]}}],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"9bbfb6f51807c976927315d0","fetchedAt":"2026-10-21T12:31:08.072Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","url":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","official":false,"entityType":"debarment"}},{"externalId":"42238","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:02:58.833Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"ce033fbf-7aba-46bb-8ac2-cce40ff950a1","parentId":"4dc6c908-b0cd-486c-a9e4-8dcb79cb4e82","childId":"394e41f4-c7db-4e86-a756-e42e60ce4842","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:46:19.940Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:46:19.939Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"394e41f4-c7db-4e86-a756-e42e60ce4842","canonicalName":"MSD SPRL DIAMOND TRADING","primaryCountryId":"ZA"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"4ad023f4-c00b-4093-85f0-1758311dc82d","parentId":"4dc6c908-b0cd-486c-a9e4-8dcb79cb4e82","childId":"9bbed6b7-bb9a-4a01-b300-cd11f1c0491d","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:46:23.892Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:46:23.891Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"9bbed6b7-bb9a-4a01-b300-cd11f1c0491d","canonicalName":"DIOTRIX PROPRIETARY LTD","primaryCountryId":"ZA"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"8fbc95af-7bf5-4410-9d05-ecaacde52b0b","parentId":"4dc6c908-b0cd-486c-a9e4-8dcb79cb4e82","childId":"0b69b55b-509f-4582-acd8-a4f84f8dbd90","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:48:30.956Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:48:30.955Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"0b69b55b-509f-4582-acd8-a4f84f8dbd90","canonicalName":"HIGHRISE PROPERTY INVESTMENTS PTY LTD","primaryCountryId":"ZA"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}