{"id":"51eae247-ecc7-44ab-adbe-da09d6b12c80","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"DAH DASHT PETROCHEMICAL INDUSTRIES","primaryCountryId":"IR","website":"www.dpi-co.ir","status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":null,"legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":"Afrigha Boulevard, Below the JahanKodak, No. 9th Street, Petrochemical Trading Building, 7/5000 5th floor, Unit 21 Tehran Iran","addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:54.575Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-10T15:20:57.686Z","aliases":[{"id":"68669128-9302-4b2d-8a97-617a7e3408b1","entityId":"51eae247-ecc7-44ab-adbe-da09d6b12c80","name":"DAH DASHT PETROCHEMICAL INDUSTRIES","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:54.585Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"6291d584-e7d6-4494-9625-aca52072285e","entityId":"51eae247-ecc7-44ab-adbe-da09d6b12c80","name":"DAHDASHT PETROCHEMICAL INDUSTRIES","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:54.590Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"a6341920-f6f2-40ec-bee4-0dfba92e413a","entityId":"51eae247-ecc7-44ab-adbe-da09d6b12c80","name":"DEHDASHT PETROCHEMICAL INDUSTRIES CO.","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:54.594Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}}],"identifiers":[],"sanctions":[{"id":"e0d18425-90c2-4529-a98d-6c4f89574467","entityId":"51eae247-ecc7-44ab-adbe-da09d6b12c80","regime":"Taiwan International Trade Administration","program":"Strategic high-tech commodities entity list","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:54.601Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-21T12:30:52.984Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","validTo":null,"listingId":"8e0dd15ccb2de266b9c9ff6d","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","entityType":"debarment"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"60f42f07-c99c-4f4d-8b63-8b8d9754037e","entityId":"51eae247-ecc7-44ab-adbe-da09d6b12c80","regime":"OFAC","program":"NPWMD","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:42.009Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:37.360Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"26835","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"8e0dd15ccb2de266b9c9ff6d","fetchedAt":"2026-10-21T12:30:52.981Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","url":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","official":false,"entityType":"debarment"}},{"externalId":"26835","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:37.356Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[{"id":"0523356d-9e06-4e14-a860-28468f8971d6","parentId":"0d9d41d0-ca36-4a02-ab5a-550fcc50ccc8","childId":"51eae247-ecc7-44ab-adbe-da09d6b12c80","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:02.311Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:02.310Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"0d9d41d0-ca36-4a02-ab5a-550fcc50ccc8","canonicalName":"IRANIAN INVESTMENT PETROCHEMICAL GROUP COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"23898d65-f235-49c3-a032-10841ebfc863","parentId":"51eae247-ecc7-44ab-adbe-da09d6b12c80","childId":"c6ce3e67-8605-48d1-8f8f-25c67f722757","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:04:15.494Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:04:15.493Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"c6ce3e67-8605-48d1-8f8f-25c67f722757","canonicalName":"BROOJEN PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}