{"id":"583dad18-8b12-4f54-945e-b598487d5de6","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"LORA ENTERPRISES LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"VG","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":"LIMITED","legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":null,"addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:03:54.150Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-13T14:41:09.604Z","aliases":[{"id":"80b419e9-47cd-4a14-8169-3ead65e1c5c1","entityId":"583dad18-8b12-4f54-945e-b598487d5de6","name":"LORA ENTERPRISES LIMITED","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:03:54.157Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"identifiers":[],"sanctions":[{"id":"9c164934-9feb-4f22-be65-c6cd9ff4e1ff","entityId":"583dad18-8b12-4f54-945e-b598487d5de6","regime":"OFAC","program":"GLOMAG","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:03:54.164Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:01:35.804Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"23270","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"23270","fetchedAt":"2026-10-26T04:01:35.801Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[{"id":"2a969136-76ea-46c5-aac9-b6e46229f08e","parentId":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","childId":"583dad18-8b12-4f54-945e-b598487d5de6","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:08.147Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:08.147Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","canonicalName":"FLEURETTE PROPERTIES LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"NL"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"8f375c57-5c07-422e-bc1d-c9e889eaa6b0","parentId":"29f2a7ba-9ac0-47da-bfc3-82e8c378f140","childId":"583dad18-8b12-4f54-945e-b598487d5de6","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:08.205Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:08.204Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"29f2a7ba-9ac0-47da-bfc3-82e8c378f140","canonicalName":"ZUPPA HOLDINGS LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"VG"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}],"relationshipsAsParent":[]}