{"id":"59a4170d-5d48-439d-844a-361da826f669","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY HYPERSPACE","primaryCountryId":"RU","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":"Activities of holding companies","legalFormSuffix":null,"legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":null,"addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:23.892Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-06T16:50:37.237Z","aliases":[{"id":"8e537b4d-aa9f-4abd-9e45-0ac7d9e6b71c","entityId":"59a4170d-5d48-439d-844a-361da826f669","name":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY HYPERSPACE","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:23.894Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"6e50bb01-1277-4d5a-9557-adc888f9b140","entityId":"59a4170d-5d48-439d-844a-361da826f669","type":"tax_id","value":"9731083520","countryId":"RU","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:23.896Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"28890923-0bf3-4b36-9ecb-f9174d7b655a","entityId":"59a4170d-5d48-439d-844a-361da826f669","type":"reg_number","value":"1217700446171","countryId":"RU","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:23.899Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"6d0e5664-d856-4f28-a614-60dd7c111a72","entityId":"59a4170d-5d48-439d-844a-361da826f669","regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:23.904Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:04:41.151Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"47833","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"47833","fetchedAt":"2026-10-26T04:04:41.147Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"a3dbeba4-e4ce-4e19-8cbf-c9212af9bb0d","parentId":"59a4170d-5d48-439d-844a-361da826f669","childId":"eb9e16de-4408-4251-b44e-14f1970de475","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:39:49.071Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:39:49.071Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"eb9e16de-4408-4251-b44e-14f1970de475","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY INNOVATIVE EDUCATION","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"e473f38b-1bd1-4493-a40c-82b93d77f8f7","parentId":"59a4170d-5d48-439d-844a-361da826f669","childId":"fa97c53c-dadc-4fcd-aa61-e90aa25e2618","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:39:48.943Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:39:48.943Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"fa97c53c-dadc-4fcd-aa61-e90aa25e2618","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY URAL EDUCATIONAL RESIDENCE","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"04c8a09e-40d8-435e-8595-8782911b4763","parentId":"59a4170d-5d48-439d-844a-361da826f669","childId":"77ad45b4-6249-4920-b89e-f005e16d4217","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:39:54.976Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:39:54.975Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"77ad45b4-6249-4920-b89e-f005e16d4217","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY DATA 51","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"3718a7f0-4064-4e4a-b7c4-0de65c771766","parentId":"59a4170d-5d48-439d-844a-361da826f669","childId":"100b5247-a90c-41eb-87bf-3a2ef1c2574a","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:00.730Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:00.729Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"100b5247-a90c-41eb-87bf-3a2ef1c2574a","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY GEYSER GOLD","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"ecab85d5-73ed-4b40-a019-1daa02304163","parentId":"59a4170d-5d48-439d-844a-361da826f669","childId":"bc13569d-7f3e-42a0-aafd-4b153d72a768","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:15.617Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:15.617Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"bc13569d-7f3e-42a0-aafd-4b153d72a768","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY TERRA GRUP","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"644dfd83-3c4d-41cc-b6b5-0772f96573ac","parentId":"59a4170d-5d48-439d-844a-361da826f669","childId":"77efbddc-f479-43ff-adc0-2e7782b0c829","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:18.719Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:18.718Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"77efbddc-f479-43ff-adc0-2e7782b0c829","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY VARNA MINERALS","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}