{"id":"59e01851-ac89-4084-9e5e-9dddcee2ff9d","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY AHD SOUTH PORT","primaryCountryId":"RU","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":null,"legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":null,"addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:13.204Z","updatedAt":"2026-07-18T07:51:52.490Z","aliases":[{"id":"1d477e64-2347-42dc-a596-98744c2e7791","entityId":"59e01851-ac89-4084-9e5e-9dddcee2ff9d","name":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY AHD SOUTH PORT","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:13.205Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"6d586382-4f5f-465c-83a8-b1258285d3fd","entityId":"59e01851-ac89-4084-9e5e-9dddcee2ff9d","type":"reg_number","value":"1237700409154","countryId":"RU","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:13.208Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"1013f610-0c80-4441-8e6c-9c210679390a","entityId":"59e01851-ac89-4084-9e5e-9dddcee2ff9d","type":"tax_id","value":"9704214132","countryId":"RU","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:13.210Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"bdfc10fa-e149-42e1-b755-987cebbd88cd","entityId":"59e01851-ac89-4084-9e5e-9dddcee2ff9d","regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:13.215Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:04:11.184Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"46032","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"46032","fetchedAt":"2026-10-26T04:04:11.181Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[{"id":"846045be-3c12-475c-88fc-43c0023bfe6a","parentId":"426aad72-8a60-4786-a12e-247b79b39a9a","childId":"59e01851-ac89-4084-9e5e-9dddcee2ff9d","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:03.510Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:03.509Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"426aad72-8a60-4786-a12e-247b79b39a9a","canonicalName":"LLC AEON HOLDING DEVELOPMENT","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"17ca54c3-430a-4b54-972f-4e9497821caf","parentId":"59e01851-ac89-4084-9e5e-9dddcee2ff9d","childId":"0cf5b407-4dbd-4efb-92fc-4b7c6da610be","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:00.594Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:00.593Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"0cf5b407-4dbd-4efb-92fc-4b7c6da610be","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY RASSVET","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}