{"id":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"PERSIAN GULF PETROCHEMICAL INDUSTRY COMMERCIAL CO.","primaryCountryId":"IR","website":"www.pgpicc.com","status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":"CO.","legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":"No. 38, Karimkhan Zand Boulevard, Haft Tir Square Tehran 158489331 Iran; P.O. Box 1584851181 Tehran Iran","addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:55.091Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-27T02:00:11.632Z","aliases":[{"id":"f628fe15-7062-4980-9776-59b9f281dfc3","entityId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","name":"PERSIAN GULF PETROCHEMICAL INDUSTRY COMMERCIAL CO.","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:55.101Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"8cb6a3db-5b2f-4035-a435-a2be00de5030","entityId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","name":"PERSIAN GULF PETROCHEMICAL INDUSTRIES COMMERCIAL COMPANY","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:55.106Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"3a6a06bc-c50a-4e70-bc44-1efa89a353d8","entityId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","name":"PERSIAN GULF PETROCHEMICAL INDUSTRY-COMMERCIAL COMPANY","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:55.112Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"c9d3c584-4039-4a46-9caa-67c62e1e7b3b","entityId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","name":"PERSIAN GULF PETROCHEMICAL INDUSTRY COMMERCIAL","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:55.116Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"62a56782-90d7-47eb-8998-d5f76688ce80","entityId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","name":"PGPICC","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:55.120Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"e4e21d38-187c-4964-8ebc-99f2e11c12cf","entityId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","type":"reg_number","value":"476760","countryId":"IR","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:42.553Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"acffe323-4550-4aa7-8157-f4da5c71d712","entityId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","regime":"Taiwan International Trade Administration","program":"Strategic high-tech commodities entity list","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:55.127Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-21T12:30:53.188Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","validTo":null,"listingId":"9b3ae3199da470781811f15e","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","entityType":"debarment"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"aa80ba20-5932-4286-9b0b-46e2985f51f0","entityId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","regime":"OFAC","program":"IFSR","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:42.570Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:37.681Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"26844","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"698ca5bf-fbc7-49c6-8fd2-13ae6e25034f","entityId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","regime":"OFAC","program":"NPWMD","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:42.563Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:37.674Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"26844","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"9b3ae3199da470781811f15e","fetchedAt":"2026-10-21T12:30:53.185Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","url":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","official":false,"entityType":"debarment"}},{"externalId":"26844","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:37.670Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[{"id":"900ad839-a42e-4e57-ad11-8b665b746b3c","parentId":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","childId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T02:00:11.629Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:16:45.119Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"2d20abf3-a246-4ff6-8b39-4a0e8bc3ba31","canonicalName":"PERSIAN GULF PETROCHEMICAL INDUSTRY CO.","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"73f498c5-38cc-499e-a23d-76104c5180c7","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"d0990f2f-1fc2-4822-a0d4-8d9d532031cc","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:45:28.136Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:45:28.135Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"d0990f2f-1fc2-4822-a0d4-8d9d532031cc","canonicalName":"NORD TRADING L.L.C","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"acd2ce8d-24e3-4ea7-aef0-8f1bdc75551d","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"66aee8b9-299f-43a0-b051-206b7e167aa1","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:45:28.537Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:45:28.536Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"66aee8b9-299f-43a0-b051-206b7e167aa1","canonicalName":"SALITA TRADE LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"fbba3774-7f9c-4815-9221-9d0aa4818834","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"179d3569-e905-4803-8a61-f82a246cd32e","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:45:28.826Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:45:28.826Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"179d3569-e905-4803-8a61-f82a246cd32e","canonicalName":"KAMBIZ NABIZADEH AND PARTNERS EXCHANGE","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"d7dff3b3-9130-46f2-9cd5-64a1d00dfc88","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"b0333c51-69fe-49ce-9d1f-853860bb41b5","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:45:29.111Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:45:29.110Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"b0333c51-69fe-49ce-9d1f-853860bb41b5","canonicalName":"HERSTEL TRADING LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"MH"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"64a4596d-1ece-4e02-982d-2511ebc033b4","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"edba9942-273c-4f7f-b11b-49d52a0f6653","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:45:32.398Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:45:32.397Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"edba9942-273c-4f7f-b11b-49d52a0f6653","canonicalName":"HIGHLINE LOGISTIC HK LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"c76db796-063b-409e-8e88-5bcec54a71aa","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"2ccf4414-c5b0-4bc0-9a9c-8d45b626cbdb","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:45:33.245Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:45:33.244Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"2ccf4414-c5b0-4bc0-9a9c-8d45b626cbdb","canonicalName":"TORGAN CO., LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"3d82cc28-fc7b-4134-b538-faa47c4f876d","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"938726b6-b2e4-44f6-a501-d2fdb970bab0","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:45:38.976Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:45:38.975Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"938726b6-b2e4-44f6-a501-d2fdb970bab0","canonicalName":"HONG KONG AEONIAN COMPLEX CO., LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"93f33ce8-f8e3-47a1-b354-c1e3220574c5","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"000c5353-8c10-44f9-a365-b89f3b2d037d","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:45:44.909Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:45:44.909Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"000c5353-8c10-44f9-a365-b89f3b2d037d","canonicalName":"FAIRTRADE NON EDIBLE OIL AND LIQUEFIED NATURAL GAS TRADING L.L.C","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"7c2a5735-660f-4867-833c-60bed528f5f4","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"2c4d0a4d-209c-40eb-adf4-b3d29e295b80","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:45:45.041Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:45:45.040Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"2c4d0a4d-209c-40eb-adf4-b3d29e295b80","canonicalName":"ACCESS TECHNOLOGY TRADING L.L.C","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"29cbfdba-a0f0-40ff-97fa-bfdc5f6912b0","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"673196a2-c311-4aa1-877a-962349a94527","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:45:48.527Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:45:48.526Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"673196a2-c311-4aa1-877a-962349a94527","canonicalName":"HONGKONG WELL INTERNATIONAL TRADING LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"946cf8d4-08f4-47bb-a1be-953d8a63acf1","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"8e7e468e-e5c8-451b-b57d-04bd827cb2d8","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:45:49.254Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:45:49.253Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"8e7e468e-e5c8-451b-b57d-04bd827cb2d8","canonicalName":"QI GROUP LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"c95b0976-76c5-4402-bf8c-610a35c7affb","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"4d771b64-d364-48ec-ac2b-2c7517abcee6","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:45:52.500Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:45:52.499Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"4d771b64-d364-48ec-ac2b-2c7517abcee6","canonicalName":"ALBAHR ALAAHMAR ENERGY FZE","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"07d0db35-490c-45b7-b3ff-04967fca0f8b","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"97753f51-6af0-4a31-aee9-8bf70a9cedd6","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:45:56.624Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:45:56.624Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"97753f51-6af0-4a31-aee9-8bf70a9cedd6","canonicalName":"PZNFR TRADING LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"HK"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"6e855e5d-7dd5-4d18-a080-a22131759f83","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"6a4df1e4-880c-4ceb-b0fa-0cdb5aa07871","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:46:01.706Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:46:01.705Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"6a4df1e4-880c-4ceb-b0fa-0cdb5aa07871","canonicalName":"BAVI GENERAL TRADING CO L.L.C","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"53f959a1-3866-4953-b223-9eac81049883","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"ad08874c-f29d-4bed-890c-31d59a720f80","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:46:17.946Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:46:17.945Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"ad08874c-f29d-4bed-890c-31d59a720f80","canonicalName":"GREENLAND OIL & GAS TRADING FZE","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"e72b7a1d-e3e9-4b80-bcb2-b27bc989166a","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"023cf040-778b-4db6-b7c4-5de6c15f304e","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:46:07.352Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:46:07.351Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"023cf040-778b-4db6-b7c4-5de6c15f304e","canonicalName":"ALBAHR ALAAHMAR OFFSHORE REFINED OIL PRODUCT TRADING L.L.C","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"feee5eb5-05ac-461e-9455-3166bf6287ac","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"b7bcf6e4-3792-4961-a900-194724a6748b","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:46:08.062Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:46:08.062Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"b7bcf6e4-3792-4961-a900-194724a6748b","canonicalName":"CRIMSON BLUE TRADING CO., LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"d6924cb1-97a3-413d-9e06-865e9d81af5b","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"db0f6627-399d-4b91-b81c-409b8ed5be88","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:46:21.963Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:46:21.963Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"db0f6627-399d-4b91-b81c-409b8ed5be88","canonicalName":"OLIGEI INTERNATIONAL TRADING CO., LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"9fab0c8c-d269-449c-a303-af55e129894b","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"73154c36-c0da-48b7-a48b-4c5ffb1812fa","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:46:27.222Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:46:27.222Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"73154c36-c0da-48b7-a48b-4c5ffb1812fa","canonicalName":"EDGAR COMMERCIAL SOLUTIONS FZE","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"fff81d05-e3b6-4a90-bf64-0ea0215c1b65","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"af10ab33-0b7c-4248-896e-3064f27b66e3","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:46:31.241Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:46:31.241Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"af10ab33-0b7c-4248-896e-3064f27b66e3","canonicalName":"NAGHMEH FZE","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"e5920436-72c3-4068-808b-dd7dd969aa50","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"701fc8a5-c91d-4d50-b7ce-3f1324535871","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:46:41.505Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:46:41.504Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"701fc8a5-c91d-4d50-b7ce-3f1324535871","canonicalName":"HONGKONG CANWAY CO., LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"144d1603-e428-47e2-8a9a-8803c86b60df","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"b857e95d-8a5e-41c5-aa68-60ba676ebb76","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:46:51.564Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:46:51.563Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"b857e95d-8a5e-41c5-aa68-60ba676ebb76","canonicalName":"AL KASHAF PETROLEUM AND PETROCHEMICAL TRADING L.L.C","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"a2248181-f7e4-4c11-94bd-22ff7df99fee","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"342dc66f-6910-4269-a5c9-2a274e08387f","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:46:54.725Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:46:54.724Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"342dc66f-6910-4269-a5c9-2a274e08387f","canonicalName":"SHAMS ALRABEEA CHEMICALS TRADING L.L.C","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"534b81e8-d8f3-401f-9a27-6346b863d81f","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"f9012721-08c3-4239-bf7e-6189dc17a5fe","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:47:01.036Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:47:01.035Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"f9012721-08c3-4239-bf7e-6189dc17a5fe","canonicalName":"ALSHIVAN LINE TRADING FZE","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"872f3f39-eeb9-427d-b7d3-bcfbb56cd7de","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"e5cc2f0b-c6ec-4d0a-9cc3-49ee4fead299","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:47:07.188Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:47:07.187Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"e5cc2f0b-c6ec-4d0a-9cc3-49ee4fead299","canonicalName":"HORRYZIN INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO., LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"b55ea720-a3d0-45b6-8be3-b9d8a980c245","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"01a6c7b1-d095-4fc3-b459-42e13ab90c54","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:47:08.433Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:47:08.433Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"01a6c7b1-d095-4fc3-b459-42e13ab90c54","canonicalName":"SPARROW TRADING FZE","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"c4afc09c-09c9-4a73-a94d-bc251429993e","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"4ac8272f-dff0-4f38-b051-c1ffce23c77f","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:47:13.999Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:47:13.998Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"4ac8272f-dff0-4f38-b051-c1ffce23c77f","canonicalName":"FARWELL CANYON HK LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"HK"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"38e41fe6-062b-4cbe-b035-6423afa91227","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"4e980922-2be6-41d3-8ce0-2377de7c45da","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:47:16.814Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:47:16.813Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"4e980922-2be6-41d3-8ce0-2377de7c45da","canonicalName":"MEHR PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"d559ca11-4ba5-4475-a98b-ffcc1656e364","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"e4f879b5-1e58-400c-8812-f3b4830978b5","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:47:21.322Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:47:21.321Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"e4f879b5-1e58-400c-8812-f3b4830978b5","canonicalName":"SOPHYCHEM HK LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"0615736e-8ee7-47b7-abbb-da237178a1e9","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"5706e027-2dc3-440f-b38b-5a224311d1c4","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:47:23.633Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:47:23.632Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"5706e027-2dc3-440f-b38b-5a224311d1c4","canonicalName":"UNIVEST LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"bb5b70d4-9d0c-44f1-baf0-e941db7c0268","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"d3985ba2-344b-4c4c-aab2-8a7ae9aff048","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:47:31.166Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:47:31.165Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"d3985ba2-344b-4c4c-aab2-8a7ae9aff048","canonicalName":"UNITE RESOURCES CO., LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"99264ed9-49ed-4664-aa3b-f9534306c866","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"ec70dc91-fce1-4632-951d-71f1ee1481c5","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:47:33.499Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:47:33.499Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"ec70dc91-fce1-4632-951d-71f1ee1481c5","canonicalName":"BORDO PLASTIC MATERIALS TRADING L.L.C","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"7699afe5-217a-4477-a4b3-b98de596dba9","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"d1e14d98-1443-47c7-af8f-ffb30272109c","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:47:34.369Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:47:34.368Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"d1e14d98-1443-47c7-af8f-ffb30272109c","canonicalName":"FAMIN FZE","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"b31ce096-33f7-4657-b30e-55bd8be60445","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"0208b000-f728-4b10-950a-5b381589b7d2","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:47:38.686Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:47:38.686Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"0208b000-f728-4b10-950a-5b381589b7d2","canonicalName":"JIN XIN NUO TRADING LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"6350ad34-aa56-4069-b412-ebc5ff971652","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"f007e681-15a8-466c-ac77-9d566e227e1b","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:47:39.698Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:47:39.698Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"f007e681-15a8-466c-ac77-9d566e227e1b","canonicalName":"MULTI WELL TRADING CO., LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"abf2710f-4d86-45f8-86d4-665cad77cec4","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"3895ccf2-7456-402a-8622-12a576a1c216","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:47:44.142Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:47:44.141Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"3895ccf2-7456-402a-8622-12a576a1c216","canonicalName":"NASHVILLE HK LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"d35dd222-bc30-4079-8320-d008af64e54e","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"581504a5-a3db-4c7f-9c43-df6111469b48","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:47:45.504Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:47:45.503Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"581504a5-a3db-4c7f-9c43-df6111469b48","canonicalName":"DRAGON TRADING LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"MH"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"d272de89-bd99-4f44-bf3a-43da21f26947","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"fc81a63f-6a3d-41c9-adf0-415cb55c6372","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:47:48.558Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:47:48.558Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"fc81a63f-6a3d-41c9-adf0-415cb55c6372","canonicalName":"MELIKAL FOR MEDICAL & MEDICINE TRADING CO., LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"23f339cb-4756-42e5-88aa-a939f5fd0dad","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"e22a1530-8714-4c63-b574-f4259dd0392c","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:47:51.360Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:47:51.360Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"e22a1530-8714-4c63-b574-f4259dd0392c","canonicalName":"DAYAN GLOBAL TRADE DIS TICARET ITHALAT IHRACAT SANAYI VE TICARET LIMITED SIRKETI","primaryCountryId":"TR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"7f3f715c-e9f1-4455-bbd9-3e23bc5d6172","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"89fa72bc-678c-407a-b183-7881bf16b9bf","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:48:06.140Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:48:06.140Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"89fa72bc-678c-407a-b183-7881bf16b9bf","canonicalName":"LUSTRO INDUSTRY LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"06d89a7d-cc05-44d1-b0d1-fa386ae0ae7c","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"2172bef0-f4d8-4310-a093-1525035c7208","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:48:08.178Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:48:08.178Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"2172bef0-f4d8-4310-a093-1525035c7208","canonicalName":"FORABEN TRADING LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"88c1447c-289d-42f2-af67-b60a412b9470","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"bb28dccf-5e80-4a23-b7ca-d27ffe05ef34","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:48:13.808Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:48:13.808Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"bb28dccf-5e80-4a23-b7ca-d27ffe05ef34","canonicalName":"GLOBAL VISINESS PTE. LTD.","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"e3968347-2d2c-4743-b325-cd3bbd853587","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"a98cf000-4436-4193-ab0e-eb0d748682ec","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:48:16.782Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:48:16.782Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"a98cf000-4436-4193-ab0e-eb0d748682ec","canonicalName":"MARAFI INTERNATIONAL TRADING CO., LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"563c0fef-c7e6-4de4-b9ab-39e1c6bec2da","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"ce6c7115-9179-40fa-a154-273d996025f8","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:48:28.317Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:48:28.316Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"ce6c7115-9179-40fa-a154-273d996025f8","canonicalName":"GOLDENIX CO., LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"e44e2e0d-75a0-4451-b546-0506e7c7e845","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"6dec6f2a-ace3-4fe2-b6fc-c21e2295b074","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:48:29.045Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:48:29.044Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"6dec6f2a-ace3-4fe2-b6fc-c21e2295b074","canonicalName":"LOWELL LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"36f8a3e3-731c-45f3-bf4d-9c437cf7c0a9","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"3558b5eb-3393-4ab3-9c89-8c179fd27612","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:48:33.101Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:48:33.100Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"3558b5eb-3393-4ab3-9c89-8c179fd27612","canonicalName":"NAAB KIMYA DIS TICARET LIMITED SIRKETI","primaryCountryId":"TR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"f3a4201c-393d-46b2-83e6-0fbddb644fac","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"87817690-6efd-43ce-8912-aa893c5e85dd","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:48:34.267Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:48:34.266Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"87817690-6efd-43ce-8912-aa893c5e85dd","canonicalName":"NINGBO MORE INTEREST I/E CO., LTD.","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"9a89f1b4-4de8-42dd-9b67-d852a4f848f1","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"9a513164-0779-4da8-ad10-4f8528811565","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:48:56.853Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:48:56.852Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"9a513164-0779-4da8-ad10-4f8528811565","canonicalName":"ALLIANCE ENERGY PVT. LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"PK"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"8febe5fd-595a-411e-857d-6ac25cd97e49","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"e71c5a48-4f28-4467-a295-fc24220ca0f2","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:48:58.354Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:48:58.353Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"e71c5a48-4f28-4467-a295-fc24220ca0f2","canonicalName":"SHEKUFEI INTERNATIONAL TRADING CO., LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"HK"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"679a7c75-2496-46a7-8562-e444387c869d","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"536f4ea0-6730-4fc4-b51f-266a402a188b","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:49:01.146Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:49:01.145Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"536f4ea0-6730-4fc4-b51f-266a402a188b","canonicalName":"MONCH GENERAL TRADING L.L.C.","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"ab8a0a82-a1f6-422a-8de2-b344911c629e","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"862eb371-35c7-47dc-87c9-ee1c18a98909","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:49:03.418Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:49:03.417Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"862eb371-35c7-47dc-87c9-ee1c18a98909","canonicalName":"HK SIHAI YINGTONG INDUSTRY CO., LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"5bb96003-620f-4a16-a005-4499b72e380b","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"abac9307-31bb-4f28-9702-92da9d5aae58","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:49:05.017Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:49:05.016Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"abac9307-31bb-4f28-9702-92da9d5aae58","canonicalName":"ML HOLDING GROUP LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"4062f583-9efe-42d3-8f41-33662e499d0c","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"bd467319-55dc-4842-a43d-3dfdea6fd85a","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:49:16.642Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:49:16.642Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"bd467319-55dc-4842-a43d-3dfdea6fd85a","canonicalName":"LONGFORD TRADING L.L.C","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"4d997545-2144-4c38-a2bc-8f15a29c1d45","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"2897cfa1-283d-4d21-952a-c325f0b8e941","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:49:19.039Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:49:19.039Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"2897cfa1-283d-4d21-952a-c325f0b8e941","canonicalName":"BLUE CACTUS HEAVY EQUIPMENT AND MACHINERY SPARE PARTS TRADING L.L.C.","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"ccc16ae6-6f06-47d2-9c96-c1f3ae0e70a3","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"db882538-1884-4033-906b-505e718c1206","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:49:32.402Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:49:32.401Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"db882538-1884-4033-906b-505e718c1206","canonicalName":"AIX COMPANY LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"e494f5aa-740e-4842-806f-463ae3959570","parentId":"5b9d295c-d1b3-4c33-83d0-f22c85a7c261","childId":"020a8780-c268-4dcb-a324-01c9a951c01e","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:49:33.292Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:49:33.291Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"020a8780-c268-4dcb-a324-01c9a951c01e","canonicalName":"ZHEJIANG WONDER IMP. AND EXP. CO., LTD.","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}