{"id":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"SEPEHR ENERGY JAHAN NAMA PARS COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":"COMPANY","legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":"Floor 1, No. 41, Shahid Doctor Beheshti Street, Doctor Ali Shariati Street, Niloofar-Shahid Ghandi, Central District Tehran Tehran Province 1559649899 Iran","addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:58:26.351Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-05T21:06:52.948Z","aliases":[{"id":"bfbd8075-521f-4c13-ab3e-14328db4d4c2","entityId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","name":"SEPEHR ENERGY JAHAN NAMA PARS COMPANY","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:58:26.360Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"9be1c599-0233-43e3-949d-af3d255bfdf6","entityId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","type":"reg_number","value":"14011674086","countryId":"IR","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:58:26.365Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"12d5b9d3-dd75-478c-97b9-1f029e9216dd","entityId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","type":"reg_number","value":"605057","countryId":"IR","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T15:21:06.719Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"8d31eadf-5f55-40cd-9a22-6f73bf41430f","entityId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","regime":"Taiwan International Trade Administration","program":"Strategic high-tech commodities entity list","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:58:26.374Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-21T12:31:28.482Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","validTo":null,"listingId":"d6d0f854e31cdd46ea406db3","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","entityType":"debarment"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"781da583-6a23-4116-8ae7-87816fb96440","entityId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:06:43.097Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:03:34.477Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"46350","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"f8782d42-0784-41d4-8d9c-5796fbb57dd5","entityId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","regime":"OFAC","program":"IFSR","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:06:43.090Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:03:34.471Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"46350","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[{"id":"91ca637a-e05f-48b8-9cc4-af79e9b35892","entityId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","name":"Elyas NIROOMAND TOOMAJ","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:20:38.113Z","personId":"ee305e7b-5264-40de-ab6c-16e3185c66dc","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"ee305e7b-5264-40de-ab6c-16e3185c66dc","canonicalName":"Elyas NIROOMAND TOOMAJ","dateOfBirth":"31 May 1990","nationality":"IR","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:09:55.800Z"}]}},{"id":"9f7d0e9b-3efd-4df7-ad08-978c4f4ebd8a","entityId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","name":"Majid A'ZAMI","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:20:38.245Z","personId":"20b329fa-6885-486e-9dec-cc11719329b7","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"20b329fa-6885-486e-9dec-cc11719329b7","canonicalName":"Majid A'ZAMI","dateOfBirth":"06 Jan 1983","nationality":"IR","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:09:55.890Z"}]}},{"id":"ec21374f-62b2-4820-b133-5a097661c691","entityId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","name":"Sandeep Singh CHOUDHARY","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:21:05.802Z","personId":"c4139da4-b474-4acb-a778-30d9ab97ce39","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"c4139da4-b474-4acb-a778-30d9ab97ce39","canonicalName":"Sandeep Singh CHOUDHARY","dateOfBirth":"10 Feb 1981","nationality":"IN","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:10:11.623Z"},{"regime":"OFAC","program":"IFSR","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:10:11.623Z"}]}},{"id":"f88b2636-7ca5-4332-9911-846de00067ea","entityId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","name":"Jamshid ESHAGHI","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:21:33.370Z","personId":"8c9306eb-8827-4c74-90fb-3647040f01d5","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"8c9306eb-8827-4c74-90fb-3647040f01d5","canonicalName":"Jamshid ESHAGHI","dateOfBirth":"07 Jul 1961","nationality":"IR","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:10:26.934Z"}]}},{"id":"1d3d9cdd-c2b4-4893-adf1-a4acb44cd009","entityId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","name":"Mohammad Ali Riazi KOLAHDOZMAHALEH","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:21:33.510Z","personId":"9c5eee3c-fcbc-4234-a6d6-1ca002f62535","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"9c5eee3c-fcbc-4234-a6d6-1ca002f62535","canonicalName":"Mohammad Ali Riazi KOLAHDOZMAHALEH","dateOfBirth":"11 Jul 1965","nationality":"IR","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:10:27.023Z"}]}},{"id":"45c6dd3b-f183-4d8e-9414-3fce62585cb6","entityId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","name":"Farshad GHAZI","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:21:33.646Z","personId":"cd912010-3e40-4af4-980b-1b82e386698b","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"cd912010-3e40-4af4-980b-1b82e386698b","canonicalName":"Farshad GHAZI","dateOfBirth":"17 Jun 1981","nationality":"IR","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:10:27.113Z"}]}},{"id":"ae3d93b2-0154-4599-92e3-a93497159bd2","entityId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","name":"Farbod Mohseni AHARI","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:21:33.782Z","personId":"4d8f457a-a517-474e-b064-7a9bb3365172","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"4d8f457a-a517-474e-b064-7a9bb3365172","canonicalName":"Farbod Mohseni AHARI","dateOfBirth":"20 Apr 1990","nationality":"IR","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:10:27.204Z"}]}},{"id":"02fe1f40-9e88-4830-88a8-7b9a612519fb","entityId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","name":"Arash LAVIAN","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:21:34.281Z","personId":"198a60c5-539d-4f7e-b880-a7c2e82b155f","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"198a60c5-539d-4f7e-b880-a7c2e82b155f","canonicalName":"Arash LAVIAN","dateOfBirth":"08 Jun 1979","nationality":"IR","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:10:27.511Z"}]}},{"id":"fa970e58-0dbe-4616-96fc-5c1943360948","entityId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","name":"Mohammad KHORASANI NIASARI","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:21:43.884Z","personId":"5654533f-6d53-4dd3-8b47-2e8bce1f8081","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"5654533f-6d53-4dd3-8b47-2e8bce1f8081","canonicalName":"Mohammad KHORASANI NIASARI","dateOfBirth":"15 Mar 1973","nationality":"IR","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:10:32.342Z"},{"regime":"OFAC","program":"IFSR","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:10:32.342Z"}]}},{"id":"b0a36323-b33b-4c3a-bb18-59731c64a7d0","entityId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","name":"Hamidreza HEIDARI","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:22:13.328Z","personId":"724af74f-5427-4466-b156-5043983e5f91","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"724af74f-5427-4466-b156-5043983e5f91","canonicalName":"Hamidreza HEIDARI","dateOfBirth":"31 Jan 1990","nationality":"IR","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"IFSR","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:10:48.295Z"},{"regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:10:48.295Z"}]}},{"id":"68bf4ea8-4f7c-42a6-a02a-f5c103f0f9e5","entityId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","name":"Mohammad MOLOUDI","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:22:13.503Z","personId":"3995e46b-ec7c-4ac6-8cbc-215c20b5a0c1","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"3995e46b-ec7c-4ac6-8cbc-215c20b5a0c1","canonicalName":"Mohammad MOLOUDI","dateOfBirth":"21 Mar 1989","nationality":"IR","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:10:48.398Z"},{"regime":"OFAC","program":"IFSR","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:10:48.398Z"}]}},{"id":"ca57ee84-1ef0-414b-a6c7-07417fa835c1","entityId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","name":"Kaveh Rostami ZAHABI","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:22:14.000Z","personId":"dc1f220f-9a78-49ef-b32c-402cf6995617","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"dc1f220f-9a78-49ef-b32c-402cf6995617","canonicalName":"Kaveh Rostami ZAHABI","dateOfBirth":"21 Mar 1991","nationality":"IR","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:10:48.682Z"},{"regime":"OFAC","program":"IFSR","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:10:48.682Z"}]}},{"id":"b5df5d0d-84b2-4b1f-848c-a1102600306c","entityId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","name":"Ahmad GHAEDI","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:22:14.144Z","personId":"db448590-288d-426c-a636-cd21253573b6","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"db448590-288d-426c-a636-cd21253573b6","canonicalName":"Ahmad GHAEDI","dateOfBirth":"17 May 1976","nationality":"IR","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:10:48.777Z"},{"regime":"OFAC","program":"IFSR","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:10:48.777Z"}]}},{"id":"57fcdf5e-5960-43e8-b102-d22de2090952","entityId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","name":"Sayyed Mojtaba HOSSEINI","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:22:14.282Z","personId":"4a5cfb26-8c2b-41f0-9417-d50c233a0ef9","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"4a5cfb26-8c2b-41f0-9417-d50c233a0ef9","canonicalName":"Sayyed Mojtaba HOSSEINI","dateOfBirth":"22 Mar 1974","nationality":"IR","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:10:48.870Z"},{"regime":"OFAC","program":"IFSR","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:10:48.870Z"}]}}],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"d6d0f854e31cdd46ea406db3","fetchedAt":"2026-10-21T12:31:28.480Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","url":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","official":false,"entityType":"debarment"}},{"externalId":"46350","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:03:34.468Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[{"id":"59b1bbce-b5c2-4f01-9446-e728572e0f46","parentId":"78514278-edb8-4274-b40d-85ee2f28bf26","childId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:24.765Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:24.764Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"78514278-edb8-4274-b40d-85ee2f28bf26","canonicalName":"MINISTRY OF DEFENSE AND ARMED FORCES LOGISTICS","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"c16a0705-a82d-4358-81a4-422ef0ed57f9","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"db5ea963-31ea-4162-b993-6797d1843579","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:06.484Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:06.484Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"db5ea963-31ea-4162-b993-6797d1843579","canonicalName":"FUTURE ENERGY TRADING L.L.C","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"ac38468e-91f2-46b7-a7f2-c5c842319de3","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"d735f9e0-e505-4089-954b-91f9b521cecf","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:06.865Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:06.864Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"d735f9e0-e505-4089-954b-91f9b521cecf","canonicalName":"MARSHAL SHIP MANAGEMENT PRIVATE LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"PH"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"5de67930-2dc6-4450-b0a5-cf6dbaf05b27","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"8a0656d4-d39b-443d-bad2-0540d7d2c0a5","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:07.817Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:07.817Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"8a0656d4-d39b-443d-bad2-0540d7d2c0a5","canonicalName":"WORTH SEEN ENERGY LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"c4dfb5a2-6cd8-472e-aded-3b432d11a145","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"6f2880f6-116a-40b6-b8b9-dc7161a1df60","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:08.669Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:08.669Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"6f2880f6-116a-40b6-b8b9-dc7161a1df60","canonicalName":"ALSAFEENAH ALTHAHABYA SHIP AND BOATS SPARE PARTS AND COMPONENTS TRADING L.L.C","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"0185e7d6-4fba-43c7-a52c-6d43f023a026","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"94fd9ff4-fb6c-4c35-8d7a-382bab3b94e1","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:09.344Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:09.344Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"94fd9ff4-fb6c-4c35-8d7a-382bab3b94e1","canonicalName":"METAONE TRADING LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"eaffe053-4a8a-4d69-8a7d-20d38872119a","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"fe24e98c-3dbd-4b7a-923f-bd1b33155394","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:11.205Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:11.204Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"fe24e98c-3dbd-4b7a-923f-bd1b33155394","canonicalName":"TETIS GLOBAL FZE","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"48ef66db-1d2b-4109-be73-e4a0a0fa4ee4","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"263c2cdd-ef47-4376-9ec9-66e51fe3e55f","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:11.703Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:11.702Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"263c2cdd-ef47-4376-9ec9-66e51fe3e55f","canonicalName":"MEHDIYEV TRADING CO., LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"55d9f09e-1383-445a-bdfb-6ef0405e8a78","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"b7f3c28a-78c3-440e-881f-2c39793dbbfc","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:12.928Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:12.928Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"b7f3c28a-78c3-440e-881f-2c39793dbbfc","canonicalName":"QINGDAO LINKRICH INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING AGENCY CO., LTD","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"c6379ca5-cb49-4ff9-a619-7c05ecd29bf3","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"147f5f74-6497-4f21-9118-2feae5361af3","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:16.279Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:16.279Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"147f5f74-6497-4f21-9118-2feae5361af3","canonicalName":"SEPEHR ENERGY HAMTA PARS","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"8957fae8-5cc8-45c8-b771-859104a583c2","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"b813daff-15e7-46b9-9b7a-cb45a9de5fc8","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:20.503Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:20.503Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"b813daff-15e7-46b9-9b7a-cb45a9de5fc8","canonicalName":"FORSAL CHARTERING CORPORATION","primaryCountryId":"SC"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"8bd53cff-1714-4abc-9b4e-e06ce02a0b44","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"645c0a5d-c131-46ce-9486-c5f0b41db90f","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:22.645Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:22.644Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"645c0a5d-c131-46ce-9486-c5f0b41db90f","canonicalName":"WINSO TRADING LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"f667517c-a37d-40fb-bfd1-80d646aca6bd","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"1a9d397a-0020-4af3-bbfd-9660aa90e463","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:26.881Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:26.881Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"1a9d397a-0020-4af3-bbfd-9660aa90e463","canonicalName":"MILEN TRADING CO., LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"3dd36fd6-849d-4504-b092-ce62d36ccf84","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"cf13cd09-9aeb-4121-b858-542e3ec96f92","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:31.969Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:31.968Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"cf13cd09-9aeb-4121-b858-542e3ec96f92","canonicalName":"SOUTH SEA ENERGY LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"a76339f4-8d29-43f7-85e3-cb0e764a124e","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"ba5f5d66-d69e-48e1-b1ce-59fd778ff926","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:37.020Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:37.019Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"ba5f5d66-d69e-48e1-b1ce-59fd778ff926","canonicalName":"UNIQUE PERFORMANCE GENERAL TRADING L.L.C","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"42ab9399-2171-400d-9e40-e9faeb1deb20","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"dd3923c4-f779-444e-bfe3-c0b51ab9f77b","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:58.248Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:58.247Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"dd3923c4-f779-444e-bfe3-c0b51ab9f77b","canonicalName":"SEPEHR ENERGY JAHAN NAMA TABAN","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"48fbe186-696c-4b32-b7d1-919c54066cad","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"88024805-d85c-424e-87fc-1d0c9bac9b7d","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:13.966Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:13.966Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"88024805-d85c-424e-87fc-1d0c9bac9b7d","canonicalName":"MARS INVESTMENT L.L.C","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"4238575d-7449-4ae1-a0f4-f61396020a16","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"14ea0e34-f703-49e9-95a4-ca918bdeeb39","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:14.765Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:14.764Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"14ea0e34-f703-49e9-95a4-ca918bdeeb39","canonicalName":"LUAN BIRD SHIPPING SERVICE L.L.C","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"88f4c4a4-56e8-44f3-a705-d1a9b70c601e","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"0895f38f-3de9-40a8-9630-9a8662ad254f","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:16.486Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:16.485Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"0895f38f-3de9-40a8-9630-9a8662ad254f","canonicalName":"HK SIHANG HAOCHEN TRADING LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"19df67e3-5c3a-4b3d-94b2-e6c74e3363ac","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"a3feed21-466b-4e01-8bdf-31ebb040d569","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:21.094Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:21.093Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"a3feed21-466b-4e01-8bdf-31ebb040d569","canonicalName":"TIDA CO., LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"7c32ae13-5b79-4aec-b996-10b59f9da250","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"c9051e2a-8c51-4795-ab80-1e8b1d3e47e1","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:30.976Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:30.976Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"c9051e2a-8c51-4795-ab80-1e8b1d3e47e1","canonicalName":"NANHAI LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"fd40e3a0-b6f0-4ed5-b046-ec7611852913","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"b1abe006-5fba-45cb-8d67-08bdacca5adf","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:41.325Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:41.324Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"b1abe006-5fba-45cb-8d67-08bdacca5adf","canonicalName":"SHANDONG INDEPENDENT ENERGY TRADING DMCC","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"da3df64e-438f-4a2d-8c25-e1dae4bdf4fa","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"86978bac-26cf-4c8e-8f6b-0f69f5d1be86","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:49.144Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:49.143Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"86978bac-26cf-4c8e-8f6b-0f69f5d1be86","canonicalName":"MILETUS LINE LTD","primaryCountryId":"SC"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"05f5792c-3f48-4f82-8cce-e8a4891b1f15","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"da35718e-976c-4c71-8ee6-d79a005b1a97","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:57.862Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:57.861Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"da35718e-976c-4c71-8ee6-d79a005b1a97","canonicalName":"XIN RUI JI TRAD CO., LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"f821cd53-8d62-4357-975b-1c36cd2e85d6","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"8475bb63-81c5-40fe-af7a-0eab4ed29a3c","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:58.380Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:58.379Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"8475bb63-81c5-40fe-af7a-0eab4ed29a3c","canonicalName":"QINGDAO FUSHEN PETROCHEMICAL CO., LTD","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"0de97f8e-b746-4b6c-807b-ce78715d6341","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"722bba24-85a1-4ce8-a14f-210f9cb150ca","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:59.803Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:59.802Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"722bba24-85a1-4ce8-a14f-210f9cb150ca","canonicalName":"MOON LINE PLASTICS AND RAW MATERIALS TRADING L.L.C","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"9b6016fb-b890-443b-a5c1-b917a2ec4e68","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"ea9ed14e-35e4-4b06-b2b7-863b1dae5acf","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:39:00.856Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:39:00.856Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"ea9ed14e-35e4-4b06-b2b7-863b1dae5acf","canonicalName":"ORIENTAL APPLE COMPANY PTE LTD","primaryCountryId":"SG"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"9269e8c1-0422-4699-9368-282ab6fadc5b","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"dfb1cf55-4907-4ea8-ace4-e4587c5ed4ee","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:39:03.365Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:39:03.364Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"dfb1cf55-4907-4ea8-ace4-e4587c5ed4ee","canonicalName":"STAR ENERGY INTERNATIONAL LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"dc6ff397-e54a-4219-87ab-49ba98300813","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"66a540f0-2cd5-4a57-84a7-04cf0f7e0966","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:31.361Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:31.360Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"66a540f0-2cd5-4a57-84a7-04cf0f7e0966","canonicalName":"SEPEHR ENERGY PAYA GOSTAR JAHAN","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"aaec304c-ccd9-4ba3-be9d-1198accc35ff","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"a3ab1aa5-773e-473c-aa07-56f5f0853295","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:34.392Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:34.391Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"a3ab1aa5-773e-473c-aa07-56f5f0853295","canonicalName":"SAONE SHIPPING CORPORATION","primaryCountryId":"PA"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"ef9efa52-39fe-4d4e-95e9-e09ed593db12","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"07020ecd-8324-4392-bb2e-9feff1bfd8d3","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:47.686Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:47.685Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"07020ecd-8324-4392-bb2e-9feff1bfd8d3","canonicalName":"UMBRA NAVI SHIPMANAGEMENT CORP","primaryCountryId":"KZ"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"24332835-8321-4b6e-b935-1bedef5c61ca","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"b32705b4-fca0-40a1-b43c-cabdf5f46bb3","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:58.251Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:58.250Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"b32705b4-fca0-40a1-b43c-cabdf5f46bb3","canonicalName":"OCEAN DOLPHIN SHIP MANAGEMENT LTD","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"dbd4ecaf-22e3-4524-a63c-73479440995a","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"adf642d2-6304-4b4e-8077-e9b1cb6e4371","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:03.881Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:03.880Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"adf642d2-6304-4b4e-8077-e9b1cb6e4371","canonicalName":"FINE SANMATA SHIPPING CO., LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"dc99ab9c-9b0a-432b-a8eb-eda393c28ef7","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"32326493-00f8-4646-ae8f-9b1d1d35aae7","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:09.074Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:09.074Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"32326493-00f8-4646-ae8f-9b1d1d35aae7","canonicalName":"PUYUAN TRADE CO., LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"1e6bfbe7-823a-40f9-9178-2b37c66a7ad1","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"36ebc5ce-e8bc-4025-ae30-c7742f6722cf","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:11.554Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:11.553Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"36ebc5ce-e8bc-4025-ae30-c7742f6722cf","canonicalName":"OCEANLINK MARITIME DMCC","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"cc729d98-2991-4533-9ab9-9372d92e4249","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"c7c4f648-5aec-410a-a22e-68dd0b2248d7","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:15.452Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:15.451Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"c7c4f648-5aec-410a-a22e-68dd0b2248d7","canonicalName":"A THREE ENERGY FZE","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"5fab1339-ee10-4903-9eea-27cde9a88fb2","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"fc5634b7-5b75-4bfa-8d39-0d93cfd290f3","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:20.416Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:20.415Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"fc5634b7-5b75-4bfa-8d39-0d93cfd290f3","canonicalName":"CCIC SINGAPORE PTE. LTD.","primaryCountryId":"SG"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"a2e06339-cf57-4d70-b2a8-2a8eb9847f9f","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"87cb52f2-473d-4516-bee3-47bec52a151a","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:26.874Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:26.873Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"87cb52f2-473d-4516-bee3-47bec52a151a","canonicalName":"DAMAI TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"609706f6-04e8-4717-ad6a-028ce4b19874","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"17725aa3-63a4-4b36-aff3-7e7e59d7ddb9","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:28.897Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:28.896Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"17725aa3-63a4-4b36-aff3-7e7e59d7ddb9","canonicalName":"LOIRE SHIPPING INC.","primaryCountryId":"PA"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"82e46e60-bf37-4b7b-ae99-ea420cac0e8d","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"01ac22b3-653e-4b3b-9e1a-a25e60409c89","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:34.345Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:34.344Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"01ac22b3-653e-4b3b-9e1a-a25e60409c89","canonicalName":"HUANGDAO INSPECTION AND CERTIFICATION CO., LTD","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"2eaf7fa0-3adb-431e-9324-ec2360f39fbc","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"b197b1f4-93a3-40b2-b602-70a78ec7e1e8","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:39.037Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:39.036Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"b197b1f4-93a3-40b2-b602-70a78ec7e1e8","canonicalName":"CONTINENTAL SINOIL GROUP LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"c7a3840d-05b1-4ec1-b956-35cd22c2a49e","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"5c205d25-7aa7-4947-bff4-d0fd8a02e91e","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:08:11.261Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:08:11.260Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"5c205d25-7aa7-4947-bff4-d0fd8a02e91e","canonicalName":"RN SHIP MANAGEMENT PRIVATE LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"IN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"59332572-038b-4dfd-9a65-51954f7d3426","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"25d6247d-6bc8-44dd-be00-0bef7c405807","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:08:14.171Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:08:14.170Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"25d6247d-6bc8-44dd-be00-0bef7c405807","canonicalName":"GOZOSO GROUP LTD","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"cf272735-81e7-4b96-865e-1d5a838ce544","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"6e6bc2f0-efd5-48d3-b455-cb9cfdb79891","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:08:20.592Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:08:20.591Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"6e6bc2f0-efd5-48d3-b455-cb9cfdb79891","canonicalName":"ROYAL SHELL GOODS WHOLESALERS L.L.C","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"b2447f7d-ea79-449e-a020-c35079fd3753","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"28676b4c-ac71-4f10-9e77-e770b9d0ba4e","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:08:20.894Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:08:20.894Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"28676b4c-ac71-4f10-9e77-e770b9d0ba4e","canonicalName":"GROWTH TRADING CO., LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"8f0277d5-4aa1-4af5-9232-8b753f40d0d2","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"b38412af-f6d5-4dbe-862b-eeaeeaa803d8","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:08:21.795Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:08:21.794Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"b38412af-f6d5-4dbe-862b-eeaeeaa803d8","canonicalName":"JEP PETROCHEMICAL TRADING L.L.C","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"9e7120ef-733d-42a6-a3b5-bbbabfab4502","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"b335de35-0276-49e6-8e04-c0a375418236","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:08:22.920Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:08:22.919Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"b335de35-0276-49e6-8e04-c0a375418236","canonicalName":"OPG GLOBAL GENERAL TRADING CO. L.L.C","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"ac59c6db-92f6-48de-929e-8de694bc885e","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"5641a957-5299-4604-95e7-c8f5dfeb4ab0","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T02:00:13.748Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:13.935Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"5641a957-5299-4604-95e7-c8f5dfeb4ab0","canonicalName":"ONDEN GENERAL TRADING FZE","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"6237e0af-f18a-4b15-8b7b-1728fb2d4d09","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"df3fa016-2622-4733-929e-5d1acaa65b16","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T02:00:17.164Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:28.428Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"df3fa016-2622-4733-929e-5d1acaa65b16","canonicalName":"BPT BERLIN PETROLEUM TRADING GMBH","primaryCountryId":"DE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"d6452a75-487a-4b9b-a3f1-2a284b0209ea","parentId":"6af031f4-05b3-46a4-b851-307924f4abb2","childId":"0e8b8f1f-f966-4d6f-b2e9-9aa282105764","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T02:00:14.473Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:55.929Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"0e8b8f1f-f966-4d6f-b2e9-9aa282105764","canonicalName":"GEMINI MARINE LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"MH"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}