{"id":"6b8e69af-2bc6-4708-be46-1dd7de24462b","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"MARUN PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR","website":"https://www.mpc.ir","status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":"COMPANY","legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":null,"addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:05:29.904Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-10T15:21:00.178Z","aliases":[{"id":"d3b96e74-558e-42d9-b90a-608fe1b823c5","entityId":"6b8e69af-2bc6-4708-be46-1dd7de24462b","name":"MARUN PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:05:29.914Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"d09fa2b0-3ea1-4ad1-a7a6-1294e478a3d7","entityId":"6b8e69af-2bc6-4708-be46-1dd7de24462b","name":"MARUN PETROCHEMICAL","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:05:29.918Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"e2ba6417-dc67-4e6b-8911-73a51b98dfe0","entityId":"6b8e69af-2bc6-4708-be46-1dd7de24462b","name":"MAROON PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:05:29.923Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"identifiers":[],"sanctions":[{"id":"d7ca0cf5-7c5d-418b-b0b4-1e740fa136a2","entityId":"6b8e69af-2bc6-4708-be46-1dd7de24462b","regime":"OFAC","program":"IRAN-EO13846","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:05:29.930Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:02:34.456Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"34114","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"34114","fetchedAt":"2026-10-26T04:02:34.452Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[{"id":"32ed4aa7-505a-4f53-bb60-24b7b35e1f77","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"6b8e69af-2bc6-4708-be46-1dd7de24462b","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:14:24.526Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:14:24.525Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","canonicalName":"TRILIANCE PETROCHEMICAL CO. LTD.","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"2d0a9d0a-da40-4fb3-ad1c-1d3504461316","parentId":"6b8e69af-2bc6-4708-be46-1dd7de24462b","childId":"82e28448-f4f6-4d37-81e7-1938aace84ea","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:34.535Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:34.534Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"82e28448-f4f6-4d37-81e7-1938aace84ea","canonicalName":"LALEH PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"c3a1feec-5fef-40d3-954c-1a3d4c2bece9","parentId":"6b8e69af-2bc6-4708-be46-1dd7de24462b","childId":"8605c717-9111-494a-b10d-b6732912eead","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:35.685Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:35.684Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"8605c717-9111-494a-b10d-b6732912eead","canonicalName":"MARUN SUPPLEMENTAL INDUSTRIES COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"b39df619-52c1-44bb-ada6-708412ce84ac","parentId":"6b8e69af-2bc6-4708-be46-1dd7de24462b","childId":"fe4c0cb9-e805-4e9d-96cb-57945e545104","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:42.099Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:42.098Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"fe4c0cb9-e805-4e9d-96cb-57945e545104","canonicalName":"MARUN TADBIR TINA COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"612e1aa8-8031-482b-bb7b-fdba811f50e0","parentId":"6b8e69af-2bc6-4708-be46-1dd7de24462b","childId":"4489b52a-9b1d-4b71-919f-92b8fe0e41f7","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:42.752Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:42.751Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"4489b52a-9b1d-4b71-919f-92b8fe0e41f7","canonicalName":"MARUN SEPEHR OFOGH COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}