{"id":"6c77361c-e6c6-4db5-89b5-14099bf8b24f","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"JARVIS CONGO SARL","primaryCountryId":"CD","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":"SARL","legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":null,"addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:03:53.509Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-13T14:41:09.384Z","aliases":[{"id":"6f3d4520-aa86-4213-946a-53b8beee4c4c","entityId":"6c77361c-e6c6-4db5-89b5-14099bf8b24f","name":"JARVIS CONGO SARL","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:03:53.517Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"identifiers":[],"sanctions":[{"id":"c88389c9-3856-4a6f-9f74-ad7b9d37ba10","entityId":"6c77361c-e6c6-4db5-89b5-14099bf8b24f","regime":"OFAC","program":"GLOMAG","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:03:53.524Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:14.842Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"23260","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[{"id":"13e7848f-7866-4f0d-8982-d3eb4b99f768","entityId":"6c77361c-e6c6-4db5-89b5-14099bf8b24f","name":"DEBOUTTE, Pieter Albert","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:05:04.201Z","personId":"7e0b7723-c4f8-46f0-96df-1995f9e3455c","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"7e0b7723-c4f8-46f0-96df-1995f9e3455c","canonicalName":"Pieter Albert DEBOUTTE","dateOfBirth":"15 Jun 1966","nationality":"BE","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"GLOMAG","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:07:54.629Z"}]}}],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"23260","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:14.838Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[{"id":"2d34794d-d0ff-44a8-9a4b-19014a869605","parentId":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","childId":"6c77361c-e6c6-4db5-89b5-14099bf8b24f","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:05:04.256Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:05:04.255Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","canonicalName":"FLEURETTE PROPERTIES LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"NL"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}],"relationshipsAsParent":[]}