{"id":"6e5b60c4-93f9-4260-a4d7-6f2ba45e45d8","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"LLC AEON DEVELOPMENT","primaryCountryId":"RU","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":null,"legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":null,"addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:13.189Z","updatedAt":"2026-07-18T07:51:52.478Z","aliases":[{"id":"2204961e-0afc-46f5-a56f-11381631e93e","entityId":"6e5b60c4-93f9-4260-a4d7-6f2ba45e45d8","name":"LLC AEON DEVELOPMENT","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:13.190Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"959ee82e-c096-4894-9305-c4095ab4537f","entityId":"6e5b60c4-93f9-4260-a4d7-6f2ba45e45d8","type":"reg_number","value":"5077746304136","countryId":"RU","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:13.193Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"0823f9e8-bb1f-4682-884a-b5b8b6aec6c4","entityId":"6e5b60c4-93f9-4260-a4d7-6f2ba45e45d8","type":"tax_id","value":"7704640264","countryId":"RU","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:13.196Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"7dffa4fb-b6e5-42ef-ae4b-f07e52c353c6","entityId":"6e5b60c4-93f9-4260-a4d7-6f2ba45e45d8","regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:13.201Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:04:11.143Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"46031","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"46031","fetchedAt":"2026-10-26T04:04:11.140Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[{"id":"123ba26e-6fad-485d-b083-79bb32ef855c","parentId":"426aad72-8a60-4786-a12e-247b79b39a9a","childId":"6e5b60c4-93f9-4260-a4d7-6f2ba45e45d8","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:07.824Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:07.824Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"426aad72-8a60-4786-a12e-247b79b39a9a","canonicalName":"LLC AEON HOLDING DEVELOPMENT","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"7e997f68-9adc-4e06-ad7e-b5c647b9e45c","parentId":"6e5b60c4-93f9-4260-a4d7-6f2ba45e45d8","childId":"96eff475-170b-4fa6-9558-22d62d9e323d","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:09.764Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:09.764Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"96eff475-170b-4fa6-9558-22d62d9e323d","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY RI2","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"d80a05c9-d900-41bc-b917-31cce2a8760d","parentId":"6e5b60c4-93f9-4260-a4d7-6f2ba45e45d8","childId":"7a817e0a-45f8-40bb-a4cc-5efa904e2870","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:19.375Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:19.374Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"7a817e0a-45f8-40bb-a4cc-5efa904e2870","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY RECHNIKOV INVEST","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}