{"id":"7a46ce98-bb44-4b1f-97c0-7a5b13114ace","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"AFRICA HORIZONS INVESTMENT LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"KY","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":"LIMITED","legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":null,"addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:03:53.911Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-05T21:06:44.326Z","aliases":[{"id":"718a5651-d3dd-40a8-af73-65ad9871671a","entityId":"7a46ce98-bb44-4b1f-97c0-7a5b13114ace","name":"AFRICA HORIZONS INVESTMENT LIMITED","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:03:53.922Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"identifiers":[],"sanctions":[{"id":"c0da2b48-636c-433a-8aaa-7361aafa6ed1","entityId":"7a46ce98-bb44-4b1f-97c0-7a5b13114ace","regime":"OFAC","program":"GLOMAG","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:03:53.929Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:14.998Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"23266","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"23266","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:14.995Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[{"id":"72cc1674-206a-4107-949f-76726809b42c","parentId":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","childId":"7a46ce98-bb44-4b1f-97c0-7a5b13114ace","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:52.582Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:52.582Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","canonicalName":"FLEURETTE PROPERTIES LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"NL"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"85297c30-5201-4cb9-88aa-53520506d390","parentId":"7a46ce98-bb44-4b1f-97c0-7a5b13114ace","childId":"c6c33031-dea2-41b7-92e8-35e413da79e6","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:40.884Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:40.883Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"c6c33031-dea2-41b7-92e8-35e413da79e6","canonicalName":"VENTORA DEVELOPMENT SASU","primaryCountryId":"CD"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}