{"id":"88bb9236-146d-4d4c-9345-0af0a722bb93","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"ANDISHEH MEHVARAN INVESTMENT COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":"COMPANY","legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":"No. 13, 8th Street, Ghaem Magham Farahani Ave Tehran Iran","addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:17.243Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-05T21:06:21.092Z","aliases":[{"id":"2b729362-3fcf-402e-a79b-40fda4ae3bd3","entityId":"88bb9236-146d-4d4c-9345-0af0a722bb93","name":"ANDISHEH MEHVARAN INVESTMENT COMPANY","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:17.254Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}}],"identifiers":[],"sanctions":[{"id":"450b23ca-22b6-4ae7-9e61-820c50d13ef9","entityId":"88bb9236-146d-4d4c-9345-0af0a722bb93","regime":"Taiwan International Trade Administration","program":"Strategic high-tech commodities entity list","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:17.261Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-21T12:30:37.665Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","validTo":null,"listingId":"e0f3f900500e1d79f15a1c11","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","entityType":"debarment"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"67c6bd10-6c4d-4ca7-b091-9c02119c98a3","entityId":"88bb9236-146d-4d4c-9345-0af0a722bb93","regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:11.769Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:24.341Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"25065","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"6dee45be-099c-4995-87a2-70e23ec2033f","entityId":"88bb9236-146d-4d4c-9345-0af0a722bb93","regime":"OFAC","program":"IFSR","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:11.762Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:24.335Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"25065","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"e0f3f900500e1d79f15a1c11","fetchedAt":"2026-10-21T12:30:37.662Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","url":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","official":false,"entityType":"debarment"}},{"externalId":"25065","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:24.332Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[{"id":"9826e9c7-0437-4c5c-8ae8-d2e23537e619","parentId":"1f484ae6-dc3c-4662-852b-bc7dcb48b0f3","childId":"88bb9236-146d-4d4c-9345-0af0a722bb93","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:05.381Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:05.381Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"1f484ae6-dc3c-4662-852b-bc7dcb48b0f3","canonicalName":"IRAN ZINC MINES DEVELOPMENT COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"a53b1aa1-4015-4186-a47e-401e8490a91c","parentId":"88bb9236-146d-4d4c-9345-0af0a722bb93","childId":"412a925e-5c4f-48e1-8edb-23562bb52a07","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:50.545Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:50.545Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"412a925e-5c4f-48e1-8edb-23562bb52a07","canonicalName":"PARSIAN BANK","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"e5a77e79-e526-4326-9f76-a1ba15e95b8f","parentId":"88bb9236-146d-4d4c-9345-0af0a722bb93","childId":"fb6afe99-79f4-4e0b-a614-551f55b4179c","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-22T08:42:53.077Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:57.547Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"fb6afe99-79f4-4e0b-a614-551f55b4179c","canonicalName":"Sina Bank","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}