{"id":"8add78a1-e100-4bb3-8918-300c8cc63bb9","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"GEMINI S.A.S.U.","primaryCountryId":"CD","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":null,"legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":null,"addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:05:28.928Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-13T14:41:47.284Z","aliases":[{"id":"46c0dc8f-910c-410e-8a4c-24d886875976","entityId":"8add78a1-e100-4bb3-8918-300c8cc63bb9","name":"GEMINI S.A.S.U.","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:05:28.935Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"43b68a43-899a-4212-8341-67ac8fe0c368","entityId":"8add78a1-e100-4bb3-8918-300c8cc63bb9","type":"reg_number","value":"CD/KNG/RCCM/18-B-01223","countryId":"CD","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T15:21:00.111Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"2e9e7f00-a0cb-4181-8161-c8bb34f69822","entityId":"8add78a1-e100-4bb3-8918-300c8cc63bb9","regime":"OFAC","program":"GLOMAG","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:05:28.943Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:02:05.100Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"34060","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"34060","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:02:05.097Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[{"id":"675aa432-7646-4eaa-b370-5a5cc30f95ca","parentId":"5fb06911-1f91-48c6-82cf-30845ddd7a58","childId":"8add78a1-e100-4bb3-8918-300c8cc63bb9","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:46.139Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:46.138Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"5fb06911-1f91-48c6-82cf-30845ddd7a58","canonicalName":"Opera Ltd","primaryCountryId":"KY"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"17ab30de-3a41-4cd2-939d-ed0f2bb9a25e","parentId":"8add78a1-e100-4bb3-8918-300c8cc63bb9","childId":"6dbe2990-3586-4e1f-a6ba-c9eed934e0e2","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:14:49.016Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:14:49.016Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"6dbe2990-3586-4e1f-a6ba-c9eed934e0e2","canonicalName":"MULTREE LIMITED SASU","primaryCountryId":"CD"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"6b7627e1-c083-42e5-8d82-62a0d634727e","parentId":"8add78a1-e100-4bb3-8918-300c8cc63bb9","childId":"d4caed2b-ce85-4537-9183-a4bf5fa9aa87","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:16:12.243Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:16:12.242Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"d4caed2b-ce85-4537-9183-a4bf5fa9aa87","canonicalName":"WOODFORD ENTERPRISES LIMITED SASU","primaryCountryId":"CD"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"00901ad9-d4b5-4608-a805-46e855b6e551","parentId":"8add78a1-e100-4bb3-8918-300c8cc63bb9","childId":"5cd32b6c-65d6-421a-8dc3-5b935eea7ddd","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:17:39.899Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:17:39.898Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"5cd32b6c-65d6-421a-8dc3-5b935eea7ddd","canonicalName":"KALTONA LIMITED SASU","primaryCountryId":"CD"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}