{"id":"8b5d6766-6658-4a08-871a-5c4552c3f016","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"ANSAR EXCHANGE","primaryCountryId":"IR","website":"Ansarexchange.ir","status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":null,"legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":null,"addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:36.650Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-10T15:20:57.539Z","aliases":[{"id":"811cedba-76b9-4b5a-b382-4db83ab7b365","entityId":"8b5d6766-6658-4a08-871a-5c4552c3f016","name":"ANSAR EXCHANGE","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:36.660Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"699eb7f6-7f7b-4b3f-b633-6366e044dc75","entityId":"8b5d6766-6658-4a08-871a-5c4552c3f016","name":"SARAFI ANSAR","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:36.664Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"59191a06-98ca-46f2-95a2-57456917f580","entityId":"8b5d6766-6658-4a08-871a-5c4552c3f016","name":"SARAFI ANSAR COMPANY","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:36.669Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"9036176f-8d4b-4364-8df2-7499331b2d96","entityId":"8b5d6766-6658-4a08-871a-5c4552c3f016","type":"reg_number","value":"423264","countryId":"IR","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T15:20:57.534Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"6ba9c5d0-6e41-4d31-b6d6-acd0c8427442","entityId":"8b5d6766-6658-4a08-871a-5c4552c3f016","regime":"OFAC","program":"IRGC","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:36.690Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:35.002Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"26530","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"0958aed5-985e-46dd-98aa-c1c3487c873a","entityId":"8b5d6766-6658-4a08-871a-5c4552c3f016","regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:36.683Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:34.995Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"26530","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"86ed7a7b-0fbf-4758-85ae-5444623259f1","entityId":"8b5d6766-6658-4a08-871a-5c4552c3f016","regime":"OFAC","program":"IFSR","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:36.676Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:34.988Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"26530","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[{"id":"c344d663-53e5-4954-b7b9-8ca30d9edf07","entityId":"8b5d6766-6658-4a08-871a-5c4552c3f016","name":"Alireza ATABAKI","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:17:44.357Z","personId":"d5d5525f-6af8-43de-b5d8-a487458c3a4e","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"d5d5525f-6af8-43de-b5d8-a487458c3a4e","canonicalName":"Alireza ATABAKI","dateOfBirth":"1961","nationality":null,"position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"IFSR","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:08:12.122Z"},{"regime":"OFAC","program":"IRGC","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:08:12.122Z"},{"regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:08:12.122Z"}]}},{"id":"52a3b441-e260-480f-845c-36fd94949486","entityId":"8b5d6766-6658-4a08-871a-5c4552c3f016","name":"Suleyman SAKAN","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:17:45.113Z","personId":"10945d9e-a579-491b-986f-866b1c0eed9a","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"10945d9e-a579-491b-986f-866b1c0eed9a","canonicalName":"Suleyman SAKAN","dateOfBirth":"25 Sep 1965","nationality":"TR","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:08:12.654Z"},{"regime":"OFAC","program":"IFSR","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:08:12.654Z"}]}},{"id":"f2572045-c6dd-4d30-b18b-46b67926c986","entityId":"8b5d6766-6658-4a08-871a-5c4552c3f016","name":"Mohammad Reza ALE ALI","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:17:45.661Z","personId":"5c85927f-6100-4c92-beba-660302dba07e","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"5c85927f-6100-4c92-beba-660302dba07e","canonicalName":"Mohammad Reza ALE ALI","dateOfBirth":null,"nationality":null,"position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:08:12.918Z"},{"regime":"OFAC","program":"IFSR","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:08:12.918Z"}]}},{"id":"8de2c096-e798-403c-a575-3c93c2914dd5","entityId":"8b5d6766-6658-4a08-871a-5c4552c3f016","name":"Ali Shams MULAVI","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:17:47.135Z","personId":"9f6c155c-e34c-4a8f-b21d-c5bd1dc5f60d","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"9f6c155c-e34c-4a8f-b21d-c5bd1dc5f60d","canonicalName":"Ali Shams MULAVI","dateOfBirth":"23 Jul 1980","nationality":null,"position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:08:13.694Z"},{"regime":"OFAC","program":"IFSR","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:08:13.694Z"}]}}],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"26530","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:34.984Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[{"id":"4595996e-d924-4183-b90f-8a2f6aa3638d","parentId":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","childId":"8b5d6766-6658-4a08-871a-5c4552c3f016","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:03.155Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:03.154Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"03261c09-feb3-4a3b-b3a1-722757113f4d","canonicalName":"ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY GUARD CORPS (IRGC)-QODS FORCE","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"44d777bf-8c4d-439e-8c64-fd229f53d08d","parentId":"05e4a6f6-ed14-435b-96b1-61c5e6e1d7d0","childId":"8b5d6766-6658-4a08-871a-5c4552c3f016","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:03.215Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:03.214Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"05e4a6f6-ed14-435b-96b1-61c5e6e1d7d0","canonicalName":"Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps ","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"01f3d2a2-16e6-48fd-8b03-58d09eda344d","parentId":"08aaa649-4ae2-4aa5-914a-b7de7e133674","childId":"8b5d6766-6658-4a08-871a-5c4552c3f016","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:31.564Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:31.563Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"08aaa649-4ae2-4aa5-914a-b7de7e133674","canonicalName":"Ansar Bank","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"7e288c1b-4be8-427f-9bf3-ecf63e6f71fe","parentId":"8b5d6766-6658-4a08-871a-5c4552c3f016","childId":"825dc797-1885-4efd-944e-f92e3a799817","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:16.633Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:16.633Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"825dc797-1885-4efd-944e-f92e3a799817","canonicalName":"ATLAS EXCHANGE","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"4a17be62-cbe7-401d-aa26-31a73a176d5e","parentId":"8b5d6766-6658-4a08-871a-5c4552c3f016","childId":"d1fc656c-6526-4945-9ec6-618727060722","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:25.140Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:25.140Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"d1fc656c-6526-4945-9ec6-618727060722","canonicalName":"NARIA GENERAL TRADING LLC","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"3d9faa8e-3380-46f8-b2a7-14c804b3b212","parentId":"8b5d6766-6658-4a08-871a-5c4552c3f016","childId":"c34ae38e-6ad6-4928-9656-75ed66125cd7","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:18.299Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:18.298Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"c34ae38e-6ad6-4928-9656-75ed66125cd7","canonicalName":"LEBRA MOON GENERAL TRADING LLC","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}