{"id":"8e7f4c03-763b-4070-8e40-a8ff56e1c968","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"UNITED GENERAL HOLDING SAL","primaryCountryId":"LB","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":"Activities of holding companies","legalFormSuffix":"SAL","legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":"Bir Hasan, Section 15, Plot 4429 Chiah Lebanon","addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:57:23.195Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-27T02:00:12.042Z","aliases":[{"id":"83559769-2dd1-49cb-9069-bbd8e61b5b7b","entityId":"8e7f4c03-763b-4070-8e40-a8ff56e1c968","name":"UNITED GENERAL HOLDING SAL","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:57:23.206Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"eb882aed-eb00-4211-884c-6fee3f6e8c74","entityId":"8e7f4c03-763b-4070-8e40-a8ff56e1c968","type":"reg_number","value":"1901123","countryId":"LB","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:05:45.924Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"e0c95d44-1edf-43bd-91f6-a1be466bc6a8","entityId":"8e7f4c03-763b-4070-8e40-a8ff56e1c968","regime":"Taiwan International Trade Administration","program":"Strategic high-tech commodities entity list","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:57:23.213Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-21T12:31:04.382Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","validTo":null,"listingId":"20f0aaaeab0237a1c440469e","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","entityType":"debarment"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"0ea01a08-c703-4ed6-a171-d3d57b9a337f","entityId":"8e7f4c03-763b-4070-8e40-a8ff56e1c968","regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:05:45.933Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:02:26.709Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"37420","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[{"id":"ab92d8bc-5320-496c-b1c1-f94a783e743e","entityId":"8e7f4c03-763b-4070-8e40-a8ff56e1c968","name":"ABDALLAH, Ahmad Jalal Reda","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T02:00:12.039Z","personId":"5615ef0c-d226-4a90-b67a-e59aeac1c674","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"5615ef0c-d226-4a90-b67a-e59aeac1c674","canonicalName":"Ahmad Jalal Reda ABDALLAH","dateOfBirth":"15 Aug 1966","nationality":"LB","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:09:11.574Z"}]}}],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"20f0aaaeab0237a1c440469e","fetchedAt":"2026-10-21T12:31:04.379Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","url":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","official":false,"entityType":"debarment"}},{"externalId":"37420","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:02:26.706Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"d27ef9c4-f016-4329-8e79-8b1df2101891","parentId":"8e7f4c03-763b-4070-8e40-a8ff56e1c968","childId":"cb1096b0-8e5f-48bd-bb54-466ed5149b11","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:45:45.910Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:45:45.909Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"cb1096b0-8e5f-48bd-bb54-466ed5149b11","canonicalName":"UNITED GENERAL CONTRACTING COMPANY SARL","primaryCountryId":"LB"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"a21e36f1-e5e5-4c04-851d-f90a2fe0905a","parentId":"8e7f4c03-763b-4070-8e40-a8ff56e1c968","childId":"4dbd07d0-3ade-4259-bb1c-4d767a6a10fd","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:46:34.662Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:46:34.661Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"4dbd07d0-3ade-4259-bb1c-4d767a6a10fd","canonicalName":"AL MOUKHTAR PRODUCTS CO. SARL","primaryCountryId":"LB"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"c2556173-dd68-41dd-be17-cad7b1ec0cfe","parentId":"8e7f4c03-763b-4070-8e40-a8ff56e1c968","childId":"a600a16d-ec99-4125-9fff-002426b2927a","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:48:16.770Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:48:16.769Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"a600a16d-ec99-4125-9fff-002426b2927a","canonicalName":"UNITED INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION COMPANY SARL","primaryCountryId":"LB"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"94996ca9-b789-4e40-b3ae-eab1775564c1","parentId":"8e7f4c03-763b-4070-8e40-a8ff56e1c968","childId":"14e2b091-05e4-4a80-a1d4-a7b68de81003","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:48:44.432Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:48:44.431Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"14e2b091-05e4-4a80-a1d4-a7b68de81003","canonicalName":"FOCUS COMPANY SARL","primaryCountryId":"LB"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}