{"id":"9ab6987f-b414-4ac0-b57b-e35be9255ac3","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"ATLAS HOLDING","primaryCountryId":"LB","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":null,"legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":"Lebanon; Mount Lebanon Mohafaza, Baabda Casa, MEC Center Ghobairy Lebanon; Chiyah Ghobeiry Lebanon","addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:32.157Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-05T07:47:58.334Z","aliases":[{"id":"c4a97f2d-e78b-44ea-b146-1aa4baa1b3db","entityId":"9ab6987f-b414-4ac0-b57b-e35be9255ac3","name":"ATLAS HOLDING","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:32.168Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"31b1bc84-bbaf-48e9-b13a-d39ee5e97bec","entityId":"9ab6987f-b414-4ac0-b57b-e35be9255ac3","name":"ATLAS HOLDING SAL","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:32.172Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"113028d2-59d8-45b4-8b6a-5aca931ac4c8","entityId":"9ab6987f-b414-4ac0-b57b-e35be9255ac3","type":"reg_number","value":"1900656","countryId":"LB","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T15:20:58.403Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"52f8ca70-b7d3-4ef3-8ce2-985a35a68011","entityId":"9ab6987f-b414-4ac0-b57b-e35be9255ac3","regime":"Taiwan International Trade Administration","program":"Strategic high-tech commodities entity list","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:32.180Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-21T12:30:43.360Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","validTo":null,"listingId":"971752143ce4b9df1ae33134","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","entityType":"debarment"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"cc17fd44-d80c-45c7-96b1-dbbd819a364a","entityId":"9ab6987f-b414-4ac0-b57b-e35be9255ac3","regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:57.401Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:44.985Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"28527","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[{"id":"d421ec45-c625-4c23-a8cf-64454194643c","entityId":"9ab6987f-b414-4ac0-b57b-e35be9255ac3","name":"Kassem Mohamad Ali BAZZI","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:18:06.970Z","personId":"6a1fea55-133a-4499-a66c-b9cef6066555","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"6a1fea55-133a-4499-a66c-b9cef6066555","canonicalName":"Kassem Mohamad Ali BAZZI","dateOfBirth":"02 Mar 1964","nationality":"LB","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:08:24.035Z"}]}}],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"971752143ce4b9df1ae33134","fetchedAt":"2026-10-21T12:30:43.357Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","url":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","official":false,"entityType":"debarment"}},{"externalId":"28527","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:44.981Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[{"id":"96ff9c9d-1cfc-4dc2-86b3-0eab5b54977b","parentId":"203024a9-5cbe-4474-9612-2350869a2d84","childId":"9ab6987f-b414-4ac0-b57b-e35be9255ac3","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:21.961Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:21.960Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"203024a9-5cbe-4474-9612-2350869a2d84","canonicalName":"MARTYRS FOUNDATION IN LEBANON","primaryCountryId":"LB"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"30149dc7-e8dc-4112-854e-f53b14cfdd77","parentId":"9ab6987f-b414-4ac0-b57b-e35be9255ac3","childId":"1a69a37a-57a8-412d-8d3b-5bf6bba24f11","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:15.102Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:15.101Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"1a69a37a-57a8-412d-8d3b-5bf6bba24f11","canonicalName":"AMANA SANITARY AND PAINTS COMPANY L.T.D.","primaryCountryId":"LB"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"d19eebfe-c696-45a1-b923-73c67c793d42","parentId":"9ab6987f-b414-4ac0-b57b-e35be9255ac3","childId":"9283cf15-ce65-447d-a039-9730efdb4bf7","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:54.996Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:54.995Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"9283cf15-ce65-447d-a039-9730efdb4bf7","canonicalName":"AL KAWTHAR","primaryCountryId":"LB"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"b4834968-4bc5-4dad-adce-f7874c181873","parentId":"9ab6987f-b414-4ac0-b57b-e35be9255ac3","childId":"218dba3e-8be5-4570-9c25-fe38413a27b8","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:18.540Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:18.540Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"218dba3e-8be5-4570-9c25-fe38413a27b8","canonicalName":"AMANA PLUS S.A.L.","primaryCountryId":"LB"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"def05784-dbfd-40e8-9230-4af06b562a17","parentId":"9ab6987f-b414-4ac0-b57b-e35be9255ac3","childId":"c5107fb3-4cb6-4a9b-93df-a59d2d64a34c","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:29.481Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:29.480Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"c5107fb3-4cb6-4a9b-93df-a59d2d64a34c","canonicalName":"SANOVERA PHARM COMPANY SARL","primaryCountryId":"LB"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"2119e6e0-c130-465b-98ef-f1974e9dc8b0","parentId":"9ab6987f-b414-4ac0-b57b-e35be9255ac3","childId":"5cd61838-4308-48a8-9dfe-84007fa6a38b","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:36.305Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:36.304Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"5cd61838-4308-48a8-9dfe-84007fa6a38b","canonicalName":"CAPITAL S.A.L.","primaryCountryId":"LB"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"5e86ed25-ee64-4825-8659-f36b2fe61d6a","parentId":"9ab6987f-b414-4ac0-b57b-e35be9255ac3","childId":"490ce9f4-593e-45cd-83e5-6c8aa5ff5cef","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:43.299Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:43.298Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"490ce9f4-593e-45cd-83e5-6c8aa5ff5cef","canonicalName":"AMANA FUEL CO.","primaryCountryId":"LB"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"08f00f6e-c66d-4bcf-847e-9a6a6bff5744","parentId":"9ab6987f-b414-4ac0-b57b-e35be9255ac3","childId":"e3f32dd5-1e5a-44e3-bbf8-0e183eb707f4","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:28.887Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:28.886Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"e3f32dd5-1e5a-44e3-bbf8-0e183eb707f4","canonicalName":"GLOBAL TOURISTIC SERVICES SAL","primaryCountryId":"LB"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"0d071008-e594-48ad-914e-989eb35b9d2e","parentId":"9ab6987f-b414-4ac0-b57b-e35be9255ac3","childId":"8f6e054c-4f86-421c-a132-260b30518783","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:21.433Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:21.432Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"8f6e054c-4f86-421c-a132-260b30518783","canonicalName":"MEDICAL EQUIPMENT AND DRUGS INTERNATIONAL CORPORATION","primaryCountryId":"LB"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"cbbc4616-afc7-4ad0-a778-2935a8a32a38","parentId":"9ab6987f-b414-4ac0-b57b-e35be9255ac3","childId":"2e050788-1e15-4a0a-929e-522cd8678447","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:57.143Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:57.143Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"2e050788-1e15-4a0a-929e-522cd8678447","canonicalName":"SHAHED PHARM","primaryCountryId":"LB"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}