{"id":"9bbed6b7-bb9a-4a01-b300-cd11f1c0491d","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"DIOTRIX PROPRIETARY LTD","primaryCountryId":"ZA","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":"LTD","legalFormElf":"XE4Z","legalFormLabel":"Public Company","addressLine":"16 Ratcliffe Drive, Morning Side Manor, Gauteng, 2052 Johannesburg South Africa; P.O. Box 575, Gauteng, 2052 Johannesburg South Africa","addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:57:31.649Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-05T21:06:22.057Z","aliases":[{"id":"7d21b54c-1cf1-450e-bc6c-9af9f3ee2ad0","entityId":"9bbed6b7-bb9a-4a01-b300-cd11f1c0491d","name":"DIOTRIX PROPRIETARY LTD","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:57:31.660Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"63ccb002-0b4d-473a-8b19-f6f4319f7856","entityId":"9bbed6b7-bb9a-4a01-b300-cd11f1c0491d","name":"DIOTRIX PTY LTD","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:57:31.664Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"bc33ab7a-4548-4700-9388-78e69f34252b","entityId":"9bbed6b7-bb9a-4a01-b300-cd11f1c0491d","type":"tax_id","value":"9497287178","countryId":"ZA","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:06:15.069Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"2addaebb-fd98-45e3-9c35-2464a850db84","entityId":"9bbed6b7-bb9a-4a01-b300-cd11f1c0491d","type":"reg_number","value":"2011/137072/07","countryId":"ZA","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T15:21:04.157Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"3e241692-fe71-4ddb-8734-880fcd749524","entityId":"9bbed6b7-bb9a-4a01-b300-cd11f1c0491d","type":"tax_id","value":"4580271585","countryId":"ZA","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T15:21:04.161Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"91d598a6-17cf-4ed7-830c-40c2fd2c0a7f","entityId":"9bbed6b7-bb9a-4a01-b300-cd11f1c0491d","regime":"Taiwan International Trade Administration","program":"Strategic high-tech commodities entity list","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:57:31.673Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-21T12:31:07.811Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","validTo":null,"listingId":"6a460a6370c4e70ac7b69ec6","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","entityType":"debarment"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"9f8a5309-5d6f-4924-8ee3-082c89f17c2b","entityId":"9bbed6b7-bb9a-4a01-b300-cd11f1c0491d","regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:06:15.079Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:02:58.883Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"42239","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"6a460a6370c4e70ac7b69ec6","fetchedAt":"2026-10-21T12:31:07.808Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","url":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","official":false,"entityType":"debarment"}},{"externalId":"42239","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:02:58.879Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[{"id":"4ad023f4-c00b-4093-85f0-1758311dc82d","parentId":"4dc6c908-b0cd-486c-a9e4-8dcb79cb4e82","childId":"9bbed6b7-bb9a-4a01-b300-cd11f1c0491d","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:46:23.892Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:46:23.891Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"4dc6c908-b0cd-486c-a9e4-8dcb79cb4e82","canonicalName":"OXFOCENTO PROPRIETARY LTD","primaryCountryId":"ZA"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"8ed6ee03-c39b-412a-8078-0ccb554a5b43","parentId":"9bbed6b7-bb9a-4a01-b300-cd11f1c0491d","childId":"0b69b55b-509f-4582-acd8-a4f84f8dbd90","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T03:48:30.966Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-27T03:48:30.965Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"0b69b55b-509f-4582-acd8-a4f84f8dbd90","canonicalName":"HIGHRISE PROPERTY INVESTMENTS PTY LTD","primaryCountryId":"ZA"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}