{"id":"9cdd8adb-b57b-460a-b00f-89d90b672831","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"GAZ GROUP","primaryCountryId":"RU","website":null,"status":"active","industryCode":"43210","industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":null,"legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":"The Tassie, Muasdale","addressCity":"Tarbert","addressPostalCode":"PA29 6XD","employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:41.070Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-17T10:30:43.067Z","aliases":[{"id":"d12ae5a5-dfd0-4cf0-8fb2-96148e9434e4","entityId":"9cdd8adb-b57b-460a-b00f-89d90b672831","name":"GAZ GROUP","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:41.072Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"943bcb1b-30c9-4f58-a05e-6ed895920870","entityId":"9cdd8adb-b57b-460a-b00f-89d90b672831","name":"GAZ JSC","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:41.074Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"07be44b6-d411-4bb0-90cd-88336141951d","entityId":"9cdd8adb-b57b-460a-b00f-89d90b672831","name":"GAZ PAO","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:41.077Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"69ce0ad5-9136-4394-983f-7e1b29b5cd23","entityId":"9cdd8adb-b57b-460a-b00f-89d90b672831","name":"GAZ Group","sourceId":"47fa62c9-08cd-4d7f-af98-e5c595a5da37","createdAt":"2026-07-22T18:12:38.916Z","source":{"name":"Japan MOF Sanctions List"}},{"id":"24069458-9dfa-4e42-a917-dec2ad73ac0c","entityId":"9cdd8adb-b57b-460a-b00f-89d90b672831","name":"Limited Liability Company Commercial Vehicles – GAZ Group","sourceId":"47fa62c9-08cd-4d7f-af98-e5c595a5da37","createdAt":"2026-07-22T18:12:38.918Z","source":{"name":"Japan MOF Sanctions List"}},{"id":"67af065f-fbc6-4fc8-95e4-6bee81724138","entityId":"9cdd8adb-b57b-460a-b00f-89d90b672831","name":"Obshchestvo s ogranichennoy otvetstvennostiu Kommercheskiye avtomobili – Gruppa GAZ","sourceId":"47fa62c9-08cd-4d7f-af98-e5c595a5da37","createdAt":"2026-07-22T18:12:38.920Z","source":{"name":"Japan MOF Sanctions List"}},{"id":"9de79d56-96ab-46c6-8196-4e724bf403a6","entityId":"9cdd8adb-b57b-460a-b00f-89d90b672831","name":"GAZ GROUP LTD","sourceId":"e21f1cb5-24d7-4972-ade5-85c581097b8f","createdAt":"2026-09-17T10:30:43.069Z","source":{"name":"UK Companies House"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"ac97aacf-2ff5-461d-9cac-d12bd984c945","entityId":"9cdd8adb-b57b-460a-b00f-89d90b672831","type":"reg_number","value":"1025202265571","countryId":"RU","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:41.079Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"6ff02fbc-f118-4077-80f5-8bf6d4fda0e0","entityId":"9cdd8adb-b57b-460a-b00f-89d90b672831","type":"tax_id","value":"5200000046","countryId":"RU","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:41.082Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"d2238fb9-b0e7-4ad5-a107-ab19af54f129","entityId":"9cdd8adb-b57b-460a-b00f-89d90b672831","type":"reg_number","value":"SC824532","countryId":"GB","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"e21f1cb5-24d7-4972-ade5-85c581097b8f","createdAt":"2026-09-17T10:30:43.039Z","source":{"name":"UK Companies House"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"e241a0a5-9a76-451d-b3d0-c83782527e98","entityId":"9cdd8adb-b57b-460a-b00f-89d90b672831","regime":"Japan MOF","program":"asset-freeze","sourceId":"47fa62c9-08cd-4d7f-af98-e5c595a5da37","createdAt":"2026-07-22T18:12:38.921Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T08:30:25.830Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":"2023-05-26T00:00:00.000Z","legalBasis":"MOFA public notice No. 162","reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"028-000162","source":{"name":"Japan MOF Sanctions List","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"733eb2cd-f7c4-4dcf-80a4-e52b92a6fb93","entityId":"9cdd8adb-b57b-460a-b00f-89d90b672831","regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:41.092Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:01:42.777Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"24230","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"1e2bfde1-bdc5-4389-a2b2-4f1160d87269","entityId":"9cdd8adb-b57b-460a-b00f-89d90b672831","regime":"OFAC","program":"UKRAINE-EO13662","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:41.089Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:01:42.769Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"24230","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"46a4c286-2e6d-431d-90e0-bf7ca004203f","entityId":"9cdd8adb-b57b-460a-b00f-89d90b672831","regime":"OFAC","program":"UKRAINE-EO13661","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:41.087Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:01:42.763Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"24230","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[{"id":"15279afb-0c6c-4a86-acfc-490e8b5219ee","entityId":"9cdd8adb-b57b-460a-b00f-89d90b672831","name":"DERIPASKA, Oleg Vladimirovich","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:03:22.895Z","personId":"12625dc7-58fc-4cb7-b667-c83de710cb31","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"12625dc7-58fc-4cb7-b667-c83de710cb31","canonicalName":"Oleg Vladimirovich DERIPASKA","dateOfBirth":"02 Jan 1968","nationality":"RU","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"UKRAINE-EO13661","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:09:36.709Z"},{"regime":"OFAC","program":"UKRAINE-EO13662","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:09:36.709Z"}]}}],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"028-000162","fetchedAt":"2026-10-26T08:30:25.825Z","source":{"name":"Japan MOF Sanctions List","url":"https://www.mof.go.jp/international_policy/gaitame_kawase/gaitame/economic_sanctions/list.html","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"24230","fetchedAt":"2026-10-26T04:01:42.759Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"SC824532","fetchedAt":"2026-09-17T10:30:43.081Z","source":{"name":"UK Companies House","url":"https://api.company-information.service.gov.uk","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[{"id":"c26dc9c2-722f-44b4-a6dc-c96c541ff23c","parentId":"96943865-2d97-406d-bd49-ce996479d18e","childId":"9cdd8adb-b57b-460a-b00f-89d90b672831","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:03:22.947Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:03:22.946Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"96943865-2d97-406d-bd49-ce996479d18e","canonicalName":"RUSSIAN MACHINES","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}],"relationshipsAsParent":[]}