{"id":"a39b52a5-1125-468f-947c-d52604587fb6","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"STRONG ENERGY S.A. DE C.V.","primaryCountryId":"MX","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":"Support activities for petroleum and natural gas extraction","legalFormSuffix":"S.A. DE C.V.","legalFormElf":"JGV1","legalFormLabel":"Sociedad anónima de capital variable","addressLine":null,"addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:09:28.032Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-06T16:50:39.700Z","aliases":[{"id":"5fbc9b09-9ffc-44e7-8643-cb1eda466cb7","entityId":"a39b52a5-1125-468f-947c-d52604587fb6","name":"STRONG ENERGY S.A. DE C.V.","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:09:28.043Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"3aa54053-db52-4ef3-ad58-06dd63c3301d","entityId":"a39b52a5-1125-468f-947c-d52604587fb6","type":"reg_number","value":"N-2017038887","countryId":"MX","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T15:21:19.788Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"63117222-96f7-4d32-a93d-5e9ae1c7afc8","entityId":"a39b52a5-1125-468f-947c-d52604587fb6","type":"tax_id","value":"SEN170509R53","countryId":"MX","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T15:21:19.792Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"756b3b1a-525b-4fd2-aef9-d612c1ece21f","entityId":"a39b52a5-1125-468f-947c-d52604587fb6","regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:09:28.058Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:06:08.431Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"58036","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"f7bc3a93-05e3-478c-a8cf-97392c8c7a57","entityId":"a39b52a5-1125-468f-947c-d52604587fb6","regime":"OFAC","program":"ILLICIT-DRUGS-EO14059","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:09:28.051Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:06:08.425Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"58036","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[{"id":"e8b18dfb-ad44-4f89-b2b9-b8237ecf2fa4","entityId":"a39b52a5-1125-468f-947c-d52604587fb6","name":"MORA LEON, Jose","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:05:14.407Z","personId":"3379be8a-e922-4e81-a1b9-f64c789c7ddd","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"3379be8a-e922-4e81-a1b9-f64c789c7ddd","canonicalName":"Jose MORA LEON","dateOfBirth":"03 Feb 1978","nationality":"MX","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:11:07.376Z"},{"regime":"OFAC","program":"ILLICIT-DRUGS-EO14059","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:11:07.376Z"}]}},{"id":"ce667b62-3e57-4e8c-a7bb-29fb595069fe","entityId":"a39b52a5-1125-468f-947c-d52604587fb6","name":"MENA ALVARADO, Alma Laura","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:05:14.521Z","personId":"fdc76766-f2fa-4f99-b5db-4b9fa3f2e36f","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"fdc76766-f2fa-4f99-b5db-4b9fa3f2e36f","canonicalName":"Alma Laura MENA ALVARADO","dateOfBirth":"27 Dec 1983","nationality":"MX","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"ILLICIT-DRUGS-EO14059","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:11:07.294Z"},{"regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:11:07.294Z"}]}}],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"58036","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:06:08.422Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[],"relationshipsAsParent":[]}