{"id":"a6451972-d6f6-46d8-a282-73edf1c5b15b","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"THE MOTHER ARK LTD","primaryCountryId":"CY","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":"LTD","legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":"Inomenon Ethon 44, Orthodoxou Tower 3, 3rd floor ","addressCity":" Larnaca ","addressPostalCode":"6042","employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:17.567Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-08T08:50:11.826Z","aliases":[{"id":"cdc32c19-93ca-469c-ba2a-48e5a155539b","entityId":"a6451972-d6f6-46d8-a282-73edf1c5b15b","name":"THE MOTHER ARK LTD","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:17.569Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"bae48215-7e06-4f0a-ae8b-69113b9304cc","entityId":"a6451972-d6f6-46d8-a282-73edf1c5b15b","name":"The Mother Ark.","sourceId":"7ce0f665-1b06-40d7-a5b8-3b084d445233","createdAt":"2026-09-08T08:50:11.822Z","source":{"name":"US Consolidated Screening List"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"f798481a-2201-47c0-a387-b1f3271c902c","entityId":"a6451972-d6f6-46d8-a282-73edf1c5b15b","type":"reg_number","value":"HE433232","countryId":"CY","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:17.571Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"b57d01e3-f0e4-4190-895a-5782d5b4db11","entityId":"a6451972-d6f6-46d8-a282-73edf1c5b15b","regime":"US CSL (EL)","program":"Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security","sourceId":"7ce0f665-1b06-40d7-a5b8-3b084d445233","createdAt":"2026-08-28T15:48:41.287Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T07:01:54.792Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":"2023-12-07T00:00:00.000Z","legalBasis":"88 FR 85097","reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":"https://www.bis.gov/regulations/ear/744#supplement-4-744","validTo":null,"listingId":"EL-13c7dec4bb68d2d4d9c55ab339493b1defc6d4fc39ba4ea89dd9c3e6","source":{"name":"US Consolidated Screening List","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"e87a9b0c-de84-4ace-bd1e-5f771eafc651","entityId":"a6451972-d6f6-46d8-a282-73edf1c5b15b","regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:17.576Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:03:44.037Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"46795","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[{"id":"887d5161-7ea8-4a7b-9e7f-d5505d1139ed","entityId":"a6451972-d6f6-46d8-a282-73edf1c5b15b","name":"DE GEETERE, Hans","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:05:16.704Z","personId":"7e8517b3-9967-41ce-a8bb-2969b966a0e6","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"7e8517b3-9967-41ce-a8bb-2969b966a0e6","canonicalName":"Hans DE GEETERE","dateOfBirth":"20 Jun 1962","nationality":"BE","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:09:57.007Z"}]}}],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"EL-13c7dec4bb68d2d4d9c55ab339493b1defc6d4fc39ba4ea89dd9c3e6","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T07:01:54.789Z","source":{"name":"US Consolidated Screening List","url":"https://developer.trade.gov/apis","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"46795","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:03:44.034Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"8eb639b3-9361-4462-9812-18046e51e74b","parentId":"a6451972-d6f6-46d8-a282-73edf1c5b15b","childId":"656fc393-2e2e-43a8-a4bf-7cd71453abe7","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:43.705Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:43.705Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"656fc393-2e2e-43a8-a4bf-7cd71453abe7","canonicalName":"HASA NEDERLAND B.V.","primaryCountryId":"NL"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}