{"id":"a7c3e9fb-ae11-4243-b74b-0704b8baba98","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY AK MICROTECH","primaryCountryId":"RU","website":"https://akmicrotech.ru/","status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":null,"legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":null,"addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:06.399Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-10T16:05:21.254Z","aliases":[{"id":"03715844-7ef3-4a62-a4c4-76b6eb953bc3","entityId":"a7c3e9fb-ae11-4243-b74b-0704b8baba98","name":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY AK MICROTECH","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:06.401Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"d407c53f-fbf5-4c90-9807-c67e69dfd267","entityId":"a7c3e9fb-ae11-4243-b74b-0704b8baba98","name":"LLC AKM","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:06.403Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"c6e2d4e8-53a3-4cc6-87b1-d99e60d476aa","entityId":"a7c3e9fb-ae11-4243-b74b-0704b8baba98","name":"AK MIKROTEKH","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:06.406Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"2424366d-a6cd-405e-a75f-a89e91a0581c","entityId":"a7c3e9fb-ae11-4243-b74b-0704b8baba98","name":"AK MICROTECH","sourceId":"9681e473-40c3-4095-9fb1-3ffc194079f4","createdAt":"2026-07-18T09:21:28.667Z","source":{"name":"UK OFSI Consolidated List"}},{"id":"0407211a-f6fa-445e-9412-6e4d251fc4cc","entityId":"a7c3e9fb-ae11-4243-b74b-0704b8baba98","name":"Limited Liability Company AK Microtech","sourceId":"47fa62c9-08cd-4d7f-af98-e5c595a5da37","createdAt":"2026-07-22T18:12:41.218Z","source":{"name":"Japan MOF Sanctions List"}},{"id":"35a28c73-d7e0-4ce8-8518-192cadfc2c24","entityId":"a7c3e9fb-ae11-4243-b74b-0704b8baba98","name":"AK Mikrotekh","sourceId":"47fa62c9-08cd-4d7f-af98-e5c595a5da37","createdAt":"2026-07-22T18:12:41.221Z","source":{"name":"Japan MOF Sanctions List"}},{"id":"5688dcd1-cabd-429f-813a-4cc9a747357f","entityId":"a7c3e9fb-ae11-4243-b74b-0704b8baba98","name":"АК МИКРОТЕХ","sourceId":"66ed4dc0-67b5-4ea8-9685-1af45959994b","createdAt":"2026-09-13T15:02:38.848Z","source":{"name":"UK Sanctions List (FCDO)"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"1282d4e3-af17-43d8-b6b7-3735a474828c","entityId":"a7c3e9fb-ae11-4243-b74b-0704b8baba98","type":"tax_id","value":"7731339867","countryId":"RU","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:06.409Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"e607cfbc-1d95-4e5b-98f1-6183eb42d8e3","entityId":"a7c3e9fb-ae11-4243-b74b-0704b8baba98","type":"reg_number","value":"5167746451648","countryId":"RU","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:06.411Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"da1e80ea-0c01-4ef8-a595-111b1dfd5939","entityId":"a7c3e9fb-ae11-4243-b74b-0704b8baba98","regime":"Japan MOF","program":"asset-freeze","sourceId":"47fa62c9-08cd-4d7f-af98-e5c595a5da37","createdAt":"2026-07-22T18:12:41.222Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T08:30:28.960Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":"2024-06-21T00:00:00.000Z","legalBasis":"MOFA public notice No. 283","reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"028-000283","source":{"name":"Japan MOF Sanctions List","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"27e9ae2c-9036-4984-938a-3a827d12e662","entityId":"a7c3e9fb-ae11-4243-b74b-0704b8baba98","regime":"UK OFSI","program":"Russia","sourceId":"66ed4dc0-67b5-4ea8-9685-1af45959994b","createdAt":"2026-07-18T09:21:28.678Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T05:00:40.810Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":"2024-11-07T00:00:00.000Z","legalBasis":"The Russia (Sanctions) (EU Exit) Regulations 2019","reason":"AK MICROTECH is an involved entity under the Russia (Sanctions) (EU Exit) Regulations 2019 because it is or has been involved in obtaining a benefit from or supporting the Government of Russia by carrying on business in a sector of strategic significance to the Government of Russia, namely, the Russian electronics sector.","sanctionType":"Asset Freeze Targets","documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"16656","source":{"name":"UK Sanctions List (FCDO)","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"928154b5-0fb6-4955-990e-7a8154375490","entityId":"a7c3e9fb-ae11-4243-b74b-0704b8baba98","regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:06.416Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:03:12.501Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"44215","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[{"id":"b356bebd-a597-40d8-b34d-accd78095946","entityId":"a7c3e9fb-ae11-4243-b74b-0704b8baba98","name":"Ivan CVETIC","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-07T13:38:03.324Z","personId":"d50c000a-6987-4a87-8b62-66d91aff2fd1","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"d50c000a-6987-4a87-8b62-66d91aff2fd1","canonicalName":"Ivan CVETIC","dateOfBirth":"29 Apr 1976","nationality":"RS","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:09:43.016Z"}]}},{"id":"d5ef5889-2463-4682-8e54-bc99dd66ac75","entityId":"a7c3e9fb-ae11-4243-b74b-0704b8baba98","name":"Dongjin LEE","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-07T13:38:05.896Z","personId":"69b4c207-a2ff-4e3a-98e8-247a78ce8779","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"69b4c207-a2ff-4e3a-98e8-247a78ce8779","canonicalName":"Dongjin LEE","dateOfBirth":"10 Jul 1962","nationality":"KR","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:09:52.574Z"}]}}],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"028-000283","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T08:30:28.956Z","source":{"name":"Japan MOF Sanctions List","url":"https://www.mof.go.jp/international_policy/gaitame_kawase/gaitame/economic_sanctions/list.html","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"16656","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T05:00:40.807Z","source":{"name":"UK Sanctions List (FCDO)","url":"https://sanctionslist.fcdo.gov.uk/docs/UK-Sanctions-List.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"44215","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:03:12.498Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"16656","fetchedAt":"2026-10-08T15:03:20.753Z","source":{"name":"UK OFSI Consolidated List","url":"https://ofsistorage.blob.core.windows.net/publishlive/2022format/ConList.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"8a0a110d-3950-4ffd-b2fa-0cbe88e90a08","parentId":"a7c3e9fb-ae11-4243-b74b-0704b8baba98","childId":"2e8f5958-dba8-47df-a6d8-8ea067c69a57","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:39:49.290Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:39:49.289Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"2e8f5958-dba8-47df-a6d8-8ea067c69a57","canonicalName":"MCI TRADING DOO BEOGRAD PALILULA","primaryCountryId":"RS"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"e00f552e-cb07-41a8-a09d-fe666e46d9a4","parentId":"a7c3e9fb-ae11-4243-b74b-0704b8baba98","childId":"5a8a48d8-c516-4a52-b36d-bce5d0f33bfc","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:29.964Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:29.963Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"5a8a48d8-c516-4a52-b36d-bce5d0f33bfc","canonicalName":"KEKOTECH EQUIPMENT LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}