{"id":"ac51b3cf-13fc-41a4-bbd6-e3d416ea87fb","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY PIPE METALLURGICAL COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"RU","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":"COMPANY","legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":null,"addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:23.593Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-05T21:05:22.411Z","aliases":[{"id":"b1473122-9a3e-4551-bc63-9774fa06d20e","entityId":"ac51b3cf-13fc-41a4-bbd6-e3d416ea87fb","name":"PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY PIPE METALLURGICAL COMPANY","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:23.594Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"22611eb4-5e9a-4e55-81c7-94ec01c1fea4","entityId":"ac51b3cf-13fc-41a4-bbd6-e3d416ea87fb","name":"PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY TRUBNAYA METALLURGICHESKAYA KOMPANIYA","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:23.597Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"bd500e84-99d3-41b6-b1ae-964052e99329","entityId":"ac51b3cf-13fc-41a4-bbd6-e3d416ea87fb","name":"PJSC TMK","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:23.599Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"14098bd9-1b1f-4a27-a862-13ab45c301ca","entityId":"ac51b3cf-13fc-41a4-bbd6-e3d416ea87fb","name":"PAO TMK","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:23.602Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"f3ac60aa-9805-4f34-824b-084509084ada","entityId":"ac51b3cf-13fc-41a4-bbd6-e3d416ea87fb","type":"reg_number","value":"1027739217758","countryId":"RU","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:23.604Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"18576d6e-71e6-4ccc-b749-3d8b7b96756b","entityId":"ac51b3cf-13fc-41a4-bbd6-e3d416ea87fb","type":"tax_id","value":"7710373095","countryId":"RU","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:23.607Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"eed301cc-c4ec-4a66-b4c6-cc7ac666a9b4","entityId":"ac51b3cf-13fc-41a4-bbd6-e3d416ea87fb","regime":"OFAC","program":"UKRAINE-EO13662","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:23.615Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:03:59.975Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"47799","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"e55efd6d-063e-4122-83be-f7a24c6de29d","entityId":"ac51b3cf-13fc-41a4-bbd6-e3d416ea87fb","regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:23.612Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:03:59.969Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"47799","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"47799","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:03:59.966Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"13b7a0c7-890d-46f2-af45-569a7f84330a","parentId":"ac51b3cf-13fc-41a4-bbd6-e3d416ea87fb","childId":"7446ebfb-fc33-4ce2-875c-ef55b4746646","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:39:45.956Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:39:45.955Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"7446ebfb-fc33-4ce2-875c-ef55b4746646","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY TMK TECHNICAL SERVICE","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"603cd466-a8c5-46a6-8023-b3e68763560f","parentId":"ac51b3cf-13fc-41a4-bbd6-e3d416ea87fb","childId":"07eb611f-6a8f-4ed1-991d-6e18ea2c7148","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:39:55.231Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:39:55.230Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"07eb611f-6a8f-4ed1-991d-6e18ea2c7148","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY TMK OIL FIELD SERVICES","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"c44d106d-4cb2-4dd5-80f4-83a030332c3d","parentId":"ac51b3cf-13fc-41a4-bbd6-e3d416ea87fb","childId":"6e9dd329-9cde-41d2-a083-b65c66c5f08a","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:02.012Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:02.011Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"6e9dd329-9cde-41d2-a083-b65c66c5f08a","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY TMK PREMIUM SERVICES","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"a456b13c-b214-4565-b6bd-644e0252bc02","parentId":"ac51b3cf-13fc-41a4-bbd6-e3d416ea87fb","childId":"553548d9-bdd1-432f-8e73-c7c89681e261","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:09.209Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:09.209Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"553548d9-bdd1-432f-8e73-c7c89681e261","canonicalName":"SPS ME FZCO","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"cda7caf2-dba2-47c7-a1af-59e3c9db36b2","parentId":"ac51b3cf-13fc-41a4-bbd6-e3d416ea87fb","childId":"34d50e85-540f-4f1f-a69d-52b5d89ec5f4","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:16.167Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:16.166Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"34d50e85-540f-4f1f-a69d-52b5d89ec5f4","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY TUBES 2000","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}