{"id":"b5df1bc2-7cba-4400-b1de-f36012c5b72b","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"ZAGROS PETROCHEMICAL","primaryCountryId":"IR","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":null,"legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":null,"addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:05:01.776Z","updatedAt":"2026-08-28T16:05:01.776Z","aliases":[{"id":"01b5c4c8-05bd-467c-991a-f379940d3d19","entityId":"b5df1bc2-7cba-4400-b1de-f36012c5b72b","name":"ZAGROS PETROCHEMICAL","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:05:01.785Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"db5475e0-68cc-427d-b3e8-b87cdfdaa936","entityId":"b5df1bc2-7cba-4400-b1de-f36012c5b72b","name":"ZPC","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:05:01.789Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"5222af3b-4cec-4989-9a02-1e4c4424cffd","entityId":"b5df1bc2-7cba-4400-b1de-f36012c5b72b","type":"reg_number","value":"148344","countryId":"IR","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:05:01.793Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"3b50fb3e-da95-4125-b308-5118a5ce33c7","entityId":"b5df1bc2-7cba-4400-b1de-f36012c5b72b","type":"reg_number","value":"2869","countryId":"IR","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T15:20:58.630Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"56e0c98d-0088-491b-90fe-a17184f279f0","entityId":"b5df1bc2-7cba-4400-b1de-f36012c5b72b","regime":"OFAC","program":"IRAN-EO13846","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:05:01.803Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:02:13.246Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"29422","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"29422","fetchedAt":"2026-10-26T04:02:13.242Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[{"id":"ebec45ed-e823-4c08-a13e-f95c05a81ab6","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"b5df1bc2-7cba-4400-b1de-f36012c5b72b","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:14:39.195Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:14:39.194Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","canonicalName":"TRILIANCE PETROCHEMICAL CO. LTD.","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"84e894f9-d9d2-4b59-9d6a-62fb0018483c","parentId":"b5df1bc2-7cba-4400-b1de-f36012c5b72b","childId":"4f96dbed-8b93-4f45-972f-d72af7110d4f","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:56.060Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:56.059Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"4f96dbed-8b93-4f45-972f-d72af7110d4f","canonicalName":"DINRIN LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"HK"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}