{"id":"c6ce3e67-8605-48d1-8f8f-25c67f722757","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"BROOJEN PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":"COMPANY","legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":"About 8 km southwest of Borujen City Iran","addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:54.638Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-05T21:06:21.717Z","aliases":[{"id":"9fc0c622-5c37-4cbf-933d-03f699164c19","entityId":"c6ce3e67-8605-48d1-8f8f-25c67f722757","name":"BROOJEN PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:54.649Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"74e526bd-542f-4072-a5f3-628107402533","entityId":"c6ce3e67-8605-48d1-8f8f-25c67f722757","name":"BROUJEN PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:54.653Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}}],"identifiers":[],"sanctions":[{"id":"4210e1a8-7ed4-45b4-ad2d-9b90112e1aa9","entityId":"c6ce3e67-8605-48d1-8f8f-25c67f722757","regime":"Taiwan International Trade Administration","program":"Strategic high-tech commodities entity list","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:54.660Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-21T12:30:53.008Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","validTo":null,"listingId":"ef5d4e514209c00d150fec20","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","entityType":"debarment"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"6921d101-d1dd-4806-a721-8aa95b574431","entityId":"c6ce3e67-8605-48d1-8f8f-25c67f722757","regime":"OFAC","program":"NPWMD","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:42.078Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:37.383Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"26836","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"ef5d4e514209c00d150fec20","fetchedAt":"2026-10-21T12:30:53.005Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","url":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","official":false,"entityType":"debarment"}},{"externalId":"26836","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:37.379Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[{"id":"9bb89768-e87a-446f-bd83-3fb38ec69810","parentId":"0d9d41d0-ca36-4a02-ab5a-550fcc50ccc8","childId":"c6ce3e67-8605-48d1-8f8f-25c67f722757","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:40.420Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:40.420Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"0d9d41d0-ca36-4a02-ab5a-550fcc50ccc8","canonicalName":"IRANIAN INVESTMENT PETROCHEMICAL GROUP COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"23898d65-f235-49c3-a032-10841ebfc863","parentId":"51eae247-ecc7-44ab-adbe-da09d6b12c80","childId":"c6ce3e67-8605-48d1-8f8f-25c67f722757","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:04:15.494Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:04:15.493Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"51eae247-ecc7-44ab-adbe-da09d6b12c80","canonicalName":"DAH DASHT PETROCHEMICAL INDUSTRIES","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"e00ca10f-1892-4e2e-92f5-5c9802b7f0e1","parentId":"97d75819-402e-4cc0-a6d9-bd52976b1f64","childId":"c6ce3e67-8605-48d1-8f8f-25c67f722757","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:04:15.556Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:04:15.556Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"97d75819-402e-4cc0-a6d9-bd52976b1f64","canonicalName":"MODABBERAN EQTESAD COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}],"relationshipsAsParent":[]}