{"id":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"ISLAMIC REVOLUTION MOSTAZAFAN FOUNDATION","primaryCountryId":"IR","website":"http://www.irmf.ir","status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":null,"legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":"Bonyad Head Office, Africa Boulevard, Argentina Square, District 6 Tehran Tehran Province Iran","addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:46.170Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-10T15:20:58.888Z","aliases":[{"id":"11396233-e435-4268-96d7-97540ebb69bb","entityId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","name":"ISLAMIC REVOLUTION MOSTAZAFAN FOUNDATION","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:46.180Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"8164fc14-4057-435b-a8c6-735ae15efeff","entityId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","name":"BONYAD MOSTAZAFAN","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:46.185Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"c91f7190-4a88-4b4c-8d8d-71a7e5446ebb","entityId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","name":"BONYAD MOSTAZAFAN ENGHELAB ESLAMI","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:46.189Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"76e6c024-d967-4363-9ed8-ed29bb2a38d6","entityId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","name":"MOSTAZAFAN FOUNDATION","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:46.193Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"41fdd97c-18c2-4923-9a2a-9836d32d2b2e","entityId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","name":"MOSTASZAFAN FOUNDATION OF ISLAMIC REVOLUTION","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:46.199Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"fdc0d3de-c1e3-47db-9a7c-b1c70678fbdf","entityId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","name":"THE FOUNDATION OF THE OPPRESSED","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:46.204Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"ea054ba8-6909-46b0-9093-1ec46bb65886","entityId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","name":"IRMF","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:46.210Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}},{"id":"b86bc508-a285-4c89-800e-5b40ddce3f58","entityId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","name":"MJF","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:46.215Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"88f090d8-2a9a-4fa8-a8e7-7f025b84a502","entityId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","type":"reg_number","value":"10100171920","countryId":"IR","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:46.220Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"e38d8c34-9f41-46d7-8e78-7ddae2c85588","entityId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","regime":"Taiwan International Trade Administration","program":"Strategic high-tech commodities entity list","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:56:46.231Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-21T12:30:49.050Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","validTo":null,"listingId":"9d6a2dba79ea36178102987a","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","entityType":"debarment"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"56d0a808-850e-4063-b892-8937dabbb859","entityId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","regime":"OFAC","program":"IRAN-EO13876","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:05:07.972Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:50.663Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"30346","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[{"id":"5abc8fcb-3f86-4c90-b46b-f4abafe7fec6","entityId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","name":"Parviz FATTAH","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:13:02.601Z","personId":"b759649a-546f-4006-aa60-bc2c0fdc8019","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"b759649a-546f-4006-aa60-bc2c0fdc8019","canonicalName":"Parviz FATTAH","dateOfBirth":"1961","nationality":"IR","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"IFSR","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:06:48.149Z"},{"regime":"OFAC","program":"NPWMD","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:06:48.149Z"},{"regime":"OFAC","program":"SDGT","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:06:48.149Z"},{"regime":"OFAC","program":"IRGC","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:06:48.149Z"},{"regime":"OFAC","program":"IRAN-EO13876","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:06:48.149Z"}]}},{"id":"bbd81360-3d8d-451d-a927-cd31425be4b3","entityId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","name":"Mohammad Ali YAZDAN JOO","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:17:34.814Z","personId":"b5a3bce2-bdd4-4580-b1eb-de8023d32eae","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"b5a3bce2-bdd4-4580-b1eb-de8023d32eae","canonicalName":"Mohammad Ali YAZDAN JOO","dateOfBirth":"03 Jun 1962","nationality":"IR","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"IRAN","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:08:07.507Z"},{"regime":"OFAC","program":"IRAN-EO13876","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:08:07.507Z"}]}},{"id":"217c294a-d01e-4f80-b986-72e155010e81","entityId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","name":"Amir-Mansour BORGHEI","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:18:29.169Z","personId":"be0108fd-5552-4290-8c58-a485256cf8e3","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"be0108fd-5552-4290-8c58-a485256cf8e3","canonicalName":"Amir-Mansour BORGHEI","dateOfBirth":"1957","nationality":"IR","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"IRAN-EO13876","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:08:37.265Z"}]}},{"id":"3fd05e64-e658-4dd4-a2a5-b123bec1a565","entityId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","name":"Javad GHANA'AT","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:18:29.303Z","personId":"44debb55-6d0d-4b93-8c7d-70e8b97eaae1","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"44debb55-6d0d-4b93-8c7d-70e8b97eaae1","canonicalName":"Javad GHANA'AT","dateOfBirth":"1966","nationality":"IR","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"IRAN-EO13876","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:08:37.333Z"}]}},{"id":"4e2cdf81-d1d0-47b8-89fb-077fb23ff526","entityId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","name":"Khosro MOKHTARI","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:18:29.436Z","personId":"5213e452-4ac8-4bde-b668-b374a9641e2c","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"5213e452-4ac8-4bde-b668-b374a9641e2c","canonicalName":"Khosro MOKHTARI","dateOfBirth":null,"nationality":"IR","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"IRAN-EO13876","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:08:37.401Z"}]}}],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"9d6a2dba79ea36178102987a","fetchedAt":"2026-10-21T12:30:49.047Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","url":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","official":false,"entityType":"debarment"}},{"externalId":"30346","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:50.659Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"7d4a271e-a38a-4580-b4cd-5d41b76efcfc","parentId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","childId":"22947e47-f4b0-42c7-b73e-d342b2c8d5bc","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:16.386Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:16.385Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"22947e47-f4b0-42c7-b73e-d342b2c8d5bc","canonicalName":"SANATI DOODEH FAM CO.","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"c763bece-81c4-4d65-95a5-07f0c68190fa","parentId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","childId":"ad4d2167-03d7-4390-a37b-8df3622d7a37","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:21.000Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:21.000Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"ad4d2167-03d7-4390-a37b-8df3622d7a37","canonicalName":"SELKBAF CO","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"daa6e3a3-21ac-4cbc-8571-b937e7f263a9","parentId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","childId":"1646e6b5-fca9-4e16-a0ac-816f95498da1","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:31.589Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:31.588Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"1646e6b5-fca9-4e16-a0ac-816f95498da1","canonicalName":"PISHRO IRAN FINANCIAL AND INVESTMENT COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"07a094d2-d243-4fca-981f-1f114020e588","parentId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","childId":"514ceaaf-cc52-4932-8d3d-998e803c98ae","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:33.890Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:33.889Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"514ceaaf-cc52-4932-8d3d-998e803c98ae","canonicalName":"ALIAF COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"cfd36427-477b-4e64-a22f-688b649fa980","parentId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","childId":"25365d4d-ecb6-4af6-9194-a7879c1f1623","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:38.564Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:38.563Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"25365d4d-ecb6-4af6-9194-a7879c1f1623","canonicalName":"RAH NEGAR PARS MIDDLE EAST COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"6668a063-6c18-4ba0-8a61-22abb92b3455","parentId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","childId":"c23507e2-e8dd-46a5-8a29-ac7fa17e08b3","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:46.039Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:46.038Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"c23507e2-e8dd-46a5-8a29-ac7fa17e08b3","canonicalName":"PAYANDAN COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"02640d96-4557-4946-87c1-576f4401fe5f","parentId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","childId":"11ec2665-dcb4-4923-b562-8b4fd8b90dec","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:01.044Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:01.044Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"11ec2665-dcb4-4923-b562-8b4fd8b90dec","canonicalName":"SINA PAYA SANAT DEVELOPMENT CO.","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"dc6bbaa2-8022-4f10-a1e1-933698e89ea8","parentId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","childId":"25e75b3f-7a56-401d-98b2-b25f93294d2c","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:02.624Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:02.623Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"25e75b3f-7a56-401d-98b2-b25f93294d2c","canonicalName":"PISHGAMAN HORIZON DEVELOPMENT IRANIAN BUSINESS TRADING COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"21200be6-2428-4c83-8b25-c1739c160ba3","parentId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","childId":"ff7b71d3-e84e-47f9-9221-5a002190ad4f","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:11.839Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:11.838Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"ff7b71d3-e84e-47f9-9221-5a002190ad4f","canonicalName":"PARS ENERGY-GOSTAR DRILLING AND EXPLORATION","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"a8ebe9e6-80b6-4953-a7d2-709de45201e2","parentId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","childId":"0cc09f35-679e-4ea5-8d36-95f71980b77d","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:25.061Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:25.060Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"0cc09f35-679e-4ea5-8d36-95f71980b77d","canonicalName":"BEHRAN OIL CO.","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"0a427f3c-34fb-4f55-bdbe-a58339d7bdf0","parentId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","childId":"44672490-45a2-4fd7-a3c4-c536727731e5","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:31.932Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:31.931Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"44672490-45a2-4fd7-a3c4-c536727731e5","canonicalName":"NORTH DRILLING COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"c2da5a0c-2d93-48e4-8b6f-412313bddb3f","parentId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","childId":"deddfd34-bdad-4834-81f0-32da58ace14e","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:46.862Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:46.861Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"deddfd34-bdad-4834-81f0-32da58ace14e","canonicalName":"PAYA SAMAN PARS","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"663d6757-d58a-4421-9002-ee7eff969fd0","parentId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","childId":"3dd9b7b6-3a5f-43d6-92d3-8766dacadea5","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:39:00.224Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:39:00.223Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"3dd9b7b6-3a5f-43d6-92d3-8766dacadea5","canonicalName":"SINA FINANCIAL AND INVESTMENT HOLDING COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"7586e7ae-fd95-4681-8f53-1aeafea604bf","parentId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","childId":"32f163dc-3787-4a18-b1bb-e526f4ea717c","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:39:01.163Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:39:01.162Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"32f163dc-3787-4a18-b1bb-e526f4ea717c","canonicalName":"PARSIAN TOURISM AND RECREATIONAL CENTERS COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"5ec2c249-6da6-440c-80a0-7f49010ae80a","parentId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","childId":"5a58e430-721a-4945-9613-63db1904be65","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:39.641Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:39.640Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"5a58e430-721a-4945-9613-63db1904be65","canonicalName":"TEHRAN INTERNATIONAL TRANSPORT CO","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"49d3351d-17da-4835-8a0f-058e4a5c64f4","parentId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","childId":"1632f3ac-662e-4163-a6ac-5acf1bce568e","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:15.251Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:15.251Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"1632f3ac-662e-4163-a6ac-5acf1bce568e","canonicalName":"KAVEH PARS MINING INDUSTRIES DEVELOPMENT COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"ed8909e5-02dd-475b-b37c-4124b08f71d0","parentId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","childId":"1dfb9f03-b2d5-4260-b70b-701a2314686a","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:19.734Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:19.733Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"1dfb9f03-b2d5-4260-b70b-701a2314686a","canonicalName":"BONYAD EASTERN RAILWAY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"c6089c84-25fe-46c8-a727-816ff6d793ca","parentId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","childId":"fce0d7e5-07f0-4293-b647-94ef4bbdae2a","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:33.537Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:33.536Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"fce0d7e5-07f0-4293-b647-94ef4bbdae2a","canonicalName":"COAL TAR REFINING COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"663fe286-36da-4e27-af04-87df85cfd535","parentId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","childId":"c35a1442-4d9c-4cb2-9549-b50e7203ade3","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:54.470Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:54.469Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"c35a1442-4d9c-4cb2-9549-b50e7203ade3","canonicalName":"BONYAD SHIPPING AGENCIES COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"206913d4-ca7b-4e4f-8b45-edf141dd0884","parentId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","childId":"fb6afe99-79f4-4e0b-a614-551f55b4179c","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-22T08:42:53.079Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:16.750Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"fb6afe99-79f4-4e0b-a614-551f55b4179c","canonicalName":"Sina Bank","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"5add5e8e-3cc0-40a7-852b-c837becd6dd1","parentId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","childId":"e0b69e16-17ab-4aec-bcf9-6e8c4a2f0f87","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T02:00:09.692Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:34.283Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"e0b69e16-17ab-4aec-bcf9-6e8c4a2f0f87","canonicalName":"SINA RAIL PARS COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"c6fd4426-fe11-48b8-b137-9367a251b394","parentId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","childId":"c77ac4cb-bb38-4bae-9c80-8d1af7b495e0","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T02:00:09.856Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:55.388Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"c77ac4cb-bb38-4bae-9c80-8d1af7b495e0","canonicalName":"NORTH WOOD INDUSTRY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"09a6add0-f161-4741-b8be-5cee5b25de23","parentId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","childId":"ab290fa6-433f-415e-8a79-fc79936b29af","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T02:00:09.916Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:27.543Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"ab290fa6-433f-415e-8a79-fc79936b29af","canonicalName":"SOMIC ENGINEERING AND MANAGEMENT CO","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"60f75e3d-6f97-4438-b38f-5f811b2ca696","parentId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","childId":"e5ff1f1b-cd19-4274-a1ab-59f470c52ba3","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T02:00:09.970Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:00.649Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"e5ff1f1b-cd19-4274-a1ab-59f470c52ba3","canonicalName":"HEJAB TEXTILE COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"5041487a-a264-4079-bd0e-87bb66188951","parentId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","childId":"3179eaec-f4da-4537-8030-cfc72cdd761f","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T02:00:10.826Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:15.117Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"3179eaec-f4da-4537-8030-cfc72cdd761f","canonicalName":"SINA PORT AND MARINE SERVICES DEVELOPMENT COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"665375eb-1e00-462a-873a-7630f433f776","parentId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","childId":"641a02c7-0530-436c-9cad-c296fe5c25c3","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T02:00:10.869Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:59.861Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"641a02c7-0530-436c-9cad-c296fe5c25c3","canonicalName":"SHISHEH VA GAS INDUSTRIES GROUP","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"f9c14690-a054-452a-96eb-a67d3daad163","parentId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","childId":"a5bad7e6-0223-43f4-9ea0-f1ef9c186f32","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T02:00:10.936Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:56.192Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"a5bad7e6-0223-43f4-9ea0-f1ef9c186f32","canonicalName":"IRAN ELECTRONIC DEVELOPMENT COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"86b11014-3abd-4175-a0d2-0127faee6774","parentId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","childId":"fa05e895-d3ea-4ef0-b2b7-58cb0e62d176","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T02:00:10.977Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:45.409Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"fa05e895-d3ea-4ef0-b2b7-58cb0e62d176","canonicalName":"SINA ENERGY DEVELOPMENT COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"1bb7acfc-b865-4914-9f0d-7c27f8c9b52d","parentId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","childId":"e3eed456-37ba-46c3-afe4-2aba10d70f8f","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T02:00:11.012Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:34.822Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"e3eed456-37ba-46c3-afe4-2aba10d70f8f","canonicalName":"PEYVAND TEJARAT ATIEH IRANIAN COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"1f7225aa-4099-4f03-87d6-e14a7913fdab","parentId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","childId":"db2048da-3f77-436f-b3ef-d2537a8ff025","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T02:00:11.054Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:38.438Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"db2048da-3f77-436f-b3ef-d2537a8ff025","canonicalName":"IRAN TIRE MANUFACTURING COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"6dc526f1-5d70-412b-b84d-dca39d7de05c","parentId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","childId":"0126a893-88e0-4b58-90cf-d45044b407c0","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T02:00:11.149Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:41.294Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"0126a893-88e0-4b58-90cf-d45044b407c0","canonicalName":"OMRAN VA MASKAN IRAN COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"474e1a56-03f5-4117-80ee-e24917f4b168","parentId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","childId":"27e63480-54a5-4a57-9f5c-415a9f6ba606","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T02:00:11.182Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:08:14.461Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"27e63480-54a5-4a57-9f5c-415a9f6ba606","canonicalName":"TALOON COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"f40d7a57-a4b0-4ed7-b138-06a526c4590c","parentId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","childId":"d3f91662-8619-4f2e-925a-43e28dda11b3","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T02:00:11.217Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:52.065Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"d3f91662-8619-4f2e-925a-43e28dda11b3","canonicalName":"RAMAN COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"0f4fea22-1b18-4c8c-b6f8-500bcafa7f0c","parentId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","childId":"dbe70b34-0353-4563-b9b0-92aed077f173","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-27T02:00:11.252Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:57.623Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"dbe70b34-0353-4563-b9b0-92aed077f173","canonicalName":"DAY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"4dcd8df4-4600-40e7-8283-8a5d502786ba","parentId":"cd4e0495-a587-429a-bd4d-33ad2935bdbb","childId":"9aef6a81-ba54-4bcb-8dc5-e6a8437a47f6","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-28T02:00:08.794Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:21.240Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"9aef6a81-ba54-4bcb-8dc5-e6a8437a47f6","canonicalName":"MELLI SAKHTEMAN COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}