{"id":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"TRILIANCE PETROCHEMICAL CO. LTD.","primaryCountryId":"CN","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":"LTD.","legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":null,"addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:57.088Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-05T21:06:45.596Z","aliases":[{"id":"6dc15c65-1701-4bef-9251-e7f11194a360","entityId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","name":"TRILIANCE PETROCHEMICAL CO. LTD.","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:57.097Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"175f7dff-060f-4a83-b936-677b339df90c","entityId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","name":"TRILIANCE KISH PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:57.102Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"3d9c015e-89c4-47e0-a2b9-d9d01fafc354","entityId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","name":"TRILIANCE PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:57.106Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"9dee846d-f85e-4882-8f3c-9a472dc0780d","entityId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","name":"TRILIANCE PETROCHEMICAL GMBH","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:57.111Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"515619dc-79f2-4380-b2d8-c7ea6e79b743","entityId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","name":"TIBA PARSIAN KISH PETROCHEMICAL","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:57.115Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"2791c393-ced8-4657-94ce-c226cb49060d","entityId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","name":"TIBA PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY DMCC","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:57.120Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"6e03e561-93de-4b25-bd67-5c9ddad824f9","entityId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","name":"TRILIANCE PETROCHEMICAL CO., LIMITED","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:57.124Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"807b69a6-c903-4e24-b9e9-078465e41177","entityId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","name":"TRILIANCE PETROLEUM SHANGHAI CO., LTD","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:57.128Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"01468929-fa45-4f32-a9f2-ee5989fe2538","entityId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","name":"TRILIANCE PETROCHEMICAL CO LTD","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:57.132Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"758d2573-c45e-4f4c-bb3e-41cdb4f36690","entityId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","type":"reg_number","value":"310141000214539","countryId":"CN","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:57.136Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"3a288c18-7090-4edd-8410-041629b921be","entityId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","type":"reg_number","value":"1831791","countryId":"HK","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T15:20:58.360Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"7b6515cd-91a4-4611-befd-8897cb28e2e8","entityId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","type":"reg_number","value":"HRB 106405","countryId":"DE","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T15:20:58.367Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"7689d929-94b8-4995-b23a-42b2cdf07f5d","entityId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","type":"reg_number","value":"91310000MA1K30UQ75","countryId":"CN","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T15:20:58.373Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"a7d08d1a-e55c-4390-ab03-c8b7c72a51ca","entityId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","regime":"OFAC","program":"IRAN-EO13846","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:57.148Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:02:10.373Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"28348","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[{"id":"4f54fcd5-1263-4048-b852-8f5581167e7d","entityId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","name":"Ali BAYANDARIAN","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:18:06.516Z","personId":"ef2b03d2-2157-471e-bf3a-853b18ae6b73","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"ef2b03d2-2157-471e-bf3a-853b18ae6b73","canonicalName":"Ali BAYANDARIAN","dateOfBirth":"21 Sep 1974","nationality":null,"position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"IRAN-EO13846","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:10:02.375Z"}]}},{"id":"a6aa9522-a741-45af-a276-1db00cf0723e","entityId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","name":"Mohammed Shaheed Ruknooddin BHORE","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:18:56.808Z","personId":"ac95b0d8-0a8b-4eff-b09e-65d14ff17c3e","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"ac95b0d8-0a8b-4eff-b09e-65d14ff17c3e","canonicalName":"Mohammed Shaheed Ruknooddin BHORE","dateOfBirth":"16 May 1987","nationality":"IN","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"IRAN-EO13846","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:10:34.310Z"}]}},{"id":"d6ed9bee-cd30-4eb6-88bb-4bdb988ea031","entityId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","name":"Jingfeng GAO","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:18:56.984Z","personId":"184dd71e-1a19-406b-b41f-07c5c6ec579b","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"184dd71e-1a19-406b-b41f-07c5c6ec579b","canonicalName":"Jingfeng GAO","dateOfBirth":"05 Jul 1975","nationality":"CN","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"IRAN-EO13846","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:10:34.419Z"}]}}],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"28348","fetchedAt":"2026-10-26T04:02:10.367Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[{"id":"d81e9542-3fc6-401f-9c56-82a5d65c9fbe","parentId":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","childId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-22T10:28:21.875Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-22T10:28:21.874Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"parent":{"id":"0db4e5d5-63ae-4575-a829-8d01d9168aa3","canonicalName":"National Iranian Oil Company","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"33105715-4b3a-413a-ab5b-6856a57aaed0","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"28d45f61-d8aa-4bb8-9d44-3a0744bdc686","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:13:14.884Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:13:14.883Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"28d45f61-d8aa-4bb8-9d44-3a0744bdc686","canonicalName":"JINGHO TECHNOLOGY CO. LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"HK"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"5748a16e-7eab-4744-877f-1d84e696f61c","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"ac7e7399-d5b1-47ed-93bd-14152ccdc2b5","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:13:17.407Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:13:17.406Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"ac7e7399-d5b1-47ed-93bd-14152ccdc2b5","canonicalName":"ARYA SASOL POLYMER","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"f0cb46e4-2ca2-41f9-a5ba-f14a00ce9a87","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"779eaa90-2c05-4321-a070-9b736663cfd6","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:13:18.849Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:13:18.849Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"779eaa90-2c05-4321-a070-9b736663cfd6","canonicalName":"FUTURE GATE FUEL AND PETROCHEMICAL TRADING L.L.C.","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"9314e701-b763-4def-a64a-7f28f80153e1","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"a4062aeb-2c09-4632-8fef-f35528d4b5a9","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:13:21.591Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:13:21.590Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"a4062aeb-2c09-4632-8fef-f35528d4b5a9","canonicalName":"MORVARID PETROCHEMICAL","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"faa00db0-68f7-4ed8-9103-4bb4d73c4619","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"6da81187-018f-4a12-aa5d-3e3a57e73f86","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:13:23.501Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:13:23.500Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"6da81187-018f-4a12-aa5d-3e3a57e73f86","canonicalName":"ALPHA TECH TRADING FZE","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"70b235aa-0954-447c-a7a9-90a28506bb1e","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"3d177f8b-df4d-4617-9500-7d72ff4335a0","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:13:28.796Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:13:28.795Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"3d177f8b-df4d-4617-9500-7d72ff4335a0","canonicalName":"GX SHIPPING FZE","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"079b9628-45f9-45d2-aeaa-6c1d3f3443fc","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"5376d964-c927-471a-9aa8-d52dd162daf9","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:13:32.876Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:13:32.876Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"5376d964-c927-471a-9aa8-d52dd162daf9","canonicalName":"KEEN WELL INTERNATIONAL LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"1061ebff-f9a1-4552-8d25-adbbcbffdfa3","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"b2993df9-fc21-457c-8b2e-4af4f6bac0a0","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:14:12.675Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:14:12.674Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"b2993df9-fc21-457c-8b2e-4af4f6bac0a0","canonicalName":"PETROTECH FZE","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"edfb8a9c-8a3f-44d8-b05d-6693dcebfa42","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"6bb8c1e8-a6c4-442a-a3dd-d11e9c695d79","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:14:17.143Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:14:17.142Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"6bb8c1e8-a6c4-442a-a3dd-d11e9c695d79","canonicalName":"DYNAPEX ENERGY LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"HK"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"a681e80e-99dc-42f7-b07a-334c7b6c70ac","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"cf84ad08-6072-4f70-8dad-0935de8bf49c","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:14:20.270Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:14:20.270Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"cf84ad08-6072-4f70-8dad-0935de8bf49c","canonicalName":"IRAN CHEMICAL INDUSTRIES INVESTMENT COMPANY PUBLIC JOINT STOCK","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"32ed4aa7-505a-4f53-bb60-24b7b35e1f77","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"6b8e69af-2bc6-4708-be46-1dd7de24462b","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:14:24.526Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:14:24.525Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"6b8e69af-2bc6-4708-be46-1dd7de24462b","canonicalName":"MARUN PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"cf8121f1-b207-4151-9bbf-46794e3942bc","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"91edd046-8c3a-4908-a44b-50eb546339b1","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:14:36.769Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:14:36.769Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"91edd046-8c3a-4908-a44b-50eb546339b1","canonicalName":"GALAXY PETROCHEMICAL FZE","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"a012743e-534d-4446-a436-da4b972e4e1e","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"c1dcacf4-094f-447d-a42a-cf8f13f1a7ce","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:14:38.342Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:14:38.341Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"c1dcacf4-094f-447d-a42a-cf8f13f1a7ce","canonicalName":"ASIA FUEL PTE. LTD.","primaryCountryId":"SG"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"ebec45ed-e823-4c08-a13e-f95c05a81ab6","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"b5df1bc2-7cba-4400-b1de-f36012c5b72b","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:14:39.195Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:14:39.194Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"b5df1bc2-7cba-4400-b1de-f36012c5b72b","canonicalName":"ZAGROS PETROCHEMICAL","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"44912d3c-44cb-4096-a5cc-00fee6fb604f","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"1e2f2e87-21e0-49ff-a3c4-e9d2a4c0e435","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:14:49.661Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:14:49.660Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"1e2f2e87-21e0-49ff-a3c4-e9d2a4c0e435","canonicalName":"DONGHAI INTERNATIONAL SHIP MANAGEMENT LTD","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"bb0fd56c-2473-4ee9-84f9-17788ac03b2b","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"a9351bcd-a933-487f-a0d1-7330cd321572","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:14:55.313Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:14:55.312Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"a9351bcd-a933-487f-a0d1-7330cd321572","canonicalName":"UNICIOUS ENERGY PTE. LTD.","primaryCountryId":"SG"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"d03ae98e-0a41-4a41-bc18-1c3a2f48f6df","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"3e6c5ddd-a752-44e4-a08b-b0b2c76b809e","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:15:14.884Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:15:14.883Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"3e6c5ddd-a752-44e4-a08b-b0b2c76b809e","canonicalName":"AMIR KABIR PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"20cb9be0-383a-4c8b-a416-4edab4dbaa3a","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"0786d38f-047f-4867-8433-0d964b5f6be9","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:15:22.853Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:15:22.853Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"0786d38f-047f-4867-8433-0d964b5f6be9","canonicalName":"UTELIZ RESOURCES CO., LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"de14aa63-0d70-4f1d-a99e-01365013e1a4","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"8a0e04ba-b3a8-44a1-a4af-688f3917c79e","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:15:50.730Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:15:50.730Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"8a0e04ba-b3a8-44a1-a4af-688f3917c79e","canonicalName":"SIBSHUR LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"9f0fef6c-a712-4bf9-971c-4b89b17d7338","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"b56db0ac-31f5-4921-811f-8779cf46f0ba","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:16:04.467Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:16:04.466Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"b56db0ac-31f5-4921-811f-8779cf46f0ba","canonicalName":"GLORY ADVANCED LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"71422dc8-29f8-460f-87e3-8e67d7fcfe59","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"a04551fa-ef9d-4590-8e09-bb4b0f0c0dab","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:16:25.796Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:16:25.795Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"a04551fa-ef9d-4590-8e09-bb4b0f0c0dab","canonicalName":"KHARG PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"805a6024-6d9b-4503-8f76-63a305f4460e","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"f51dcb95-d9a1-4043-928e-94220b2b0bf7","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:16:31.412Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:16:31.411Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"f51dcb95-d9a1-4043-928e-94220b2b0bf7","canonicalName":"HARRY VICTOR SHIP MANAGEMENT AND OPERATION L.L.C","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"d81e6717-d270-4893-a63d-40742706360a","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"97752e28-0e84-4bbc-a12b-23ac441a42af","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:16:33.841Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:16:33.841Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"97752e28-0e84-4bbc-a12b-23ac441a42af","canonicalName":"SKY ZONE TRADING FZE","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"9ac7365c-d66a-4133-8e77-5613d83ef9b6","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"2ba17a6e-953e-4a05-a906-1d2a568c6dbb","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:16:34.098Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:16:34.098Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"2ba17a6e-953e-4a05-a906-1d2a568c6dbb","canonicalName":"PETROCHEM SOUTH EAST LTD","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"dc9f6697-92bb-49c7-a6e8-7c76a2bd1adc","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"e3c1dab5-af6a-4131-b567-5c0dc923df29","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:16:42.231Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:16:42.230Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"e3c1dab5-af6a-4131-b567-5c0dc923df29","canonicalName":"TIBALAJI PETROCHEM PRIVATE LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"IN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"5baf759c-6c35-4562-b81c-9127b3a11f0e","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"bd3c0dfc-1075-4adf-b791-16678605ab4f","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:16:42.417Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:16:42.416Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"bd3c0dfc-1075-4adf-b791-16678605ab4f","canonicalName":"TEAMFORD ENTERPRISES LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"7347a273-934c-48ac-af48-aa04c079894e","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"9ec48dd5-1643-474f-8a19-8458a44a781c","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:16:43.999Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:16:43.998Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"9ec48dd5-1643-474f-8a19-8458a44a781c","canonicalName":"ELFO ENERGY HOLDING LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"623cc898-cc5a-4e8e-ba4d-4c49ccd0d57d","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"04f45aad-dc46-450a-bf58-e094a380cb87","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:16:53.386Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:16:53.385Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"04f45aad-dc46-450a-bf58-e094a380cb87","canonicalName":"ASIAN ZONE TRADING L.L.C","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"900b6289-25c7-4bc7-8c23-55a257a929ef","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"98a9cc88-6886-41d3-979d-eacdbbddb505","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:16:55.279Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:16:55.279Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"98a9cc88-6886-41d3-979d-eacdbbddb505","canonicalName":"CLARA SHIPPING LLC","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"e20879f6-20c5-4bde-9242-3b64e167846e","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"e834ce6b-a35c-409f-a96f-4a5df946f491","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:16:57.300Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:16:57.299Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"e834ce6b-a35c-409f-a96f-4a5df946f491","canonicalName":"SUM FIVE PETROCHEMICALS TRADING L.L.C","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"ae55ee69-05af-446a-8cf0-ff813fc0b2ff","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"b0a63429-0fcb-4d6b-a893-825efa55d5a0","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:17:02.488Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:17:02.487Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"b0a63429-0fcb-4d6b-a893-825efa55d5a0","canonicalName":"YOUCHEM GENERAL TRADING FZE","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"100a0a83-9ade-435a-a0e9-96ae91404f94","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"f785c269-567c-4901-b1b3-62077c95c22b","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:17:04.364Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:17:04.363Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"f785c269-567c-4901-b1b3-62077c95c22b","canonicalName":"SENSE SHIPPING AND TRADING SDN. BHD.","primaryCountryId":"MY"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"c62204c0-edd1-4213-a238-e6001e602060","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"e75cc9dc-fcb4-49ed-b222-e76919904254","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:17:08.094Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:17:08.093Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"e75cc9dc-fcb4-49ed-b222-e76919904254","canonicalName":"VIRGO MARINE","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"d8a9370c-bde8-42e5-a3d5-12e43782af1d","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"007eebff-1cc4-4313-ab26-cfa7725a031a","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:17:09.822Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:17:09.821Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"007eebff-1cc4-4313-ab26-cfa7725a031a","canonicalName":"MIDDLE EAST KIMIYA PARS CO.","primaryCountryId":"IR"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"2c07e1a0-9c28-4ab2-a133-ae2fab22f01e","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"2fc067ee-b818-4119-adc6-7ba329be0bfa","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:17:12.888Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:17:12.887Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"2fc067ee-b818-4119-adc6-7ba329be0bfa","canonicalName":"JANE SHANG CO., LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"707087d6-ae59-41fb-9e12-05edf2ffdb60","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"56165565-8212-49f1-acbd-6ad955c271d8","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:17:15.827Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:17:15.826Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"56165565-8212-49f1-acbd-6ad955c271d8","canonicalName":"NEWTON TRADING FZE","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"9ae078c2-8b5e-4536-88da-cd1c33e975e8","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"56858b0f-3555-4a58-9f08-7bb4afe07f98","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:17:23.579Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:17:23.579Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"56858b0f-3555-4a58-9f08-7bb4afe07f98","canonicalName":"GLOTREASURE COMPANY LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"8cbfb19b-571d-4cbb-960b-2f9d4b795673","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"b88ed39f-28b3-4a25-8e14-220876bc1798","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:17:24.105Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:17:24.104Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"b88ed39f-28b3-4a25-8e14-220876bc1798","canonicalName":"SIERRA VISTA TRADING LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"da92e90d-f5f8-4d08-9950-36a4dbf67412","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"7b13d458-63c4-4d96-aff2-ed10752b0561","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:17:27.009Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:17:27.008Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"7b13d458-63c4-4d96-aff2-ed10752b0561","canonicalName":"PETROLIANCE TRADING FZE","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"489563d3-8add-414e-a75a-9e1c9700b44b","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"9388c1b7-c11b-4a48-ad5a-b3f8b197ca78","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:17:37.106Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:17:37.105Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"9388c1b7-c11b-4a48-ad5a-b3f8b197ca78","canonicalName":"TRIO ENERGY DMCC","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"7488f4dd-76f2-4fd5-9c41-2777f3887d09","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"83a85355-5628-4946-b6b0-ba1e36e4cfc7","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:17:42.817Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:17:42.816Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"83a85355-5628-4946-b6b0-ba1e36e4cfc7","canonicalName":"ALI ALMUTAWA PETROLEUM AND PETROCHEMICAL TRADING L.L.C.","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"b30caecf-ebeb-4985-a09b-a1fc4c13c0d6","parentId":"d484334b-9b4f-4946-9e8c-50e0458f1bd0","childId":"8a85ed92-b71f-4ae3-94c1-c43cfc15264d","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-28T02:00:08.682Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:15:44.901Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"8a85ed92-b71f-4ae3-94c1-c43cfc15264d","canonicalName":"JIAXIANG ENERGY HOLDING PTE. LTD.","primaryCountryId":"SG"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}