{"id":"d7ff280d-5fe7-4412-93af-0656a495bd4f","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"ORIENTAL IRON COMPANY SPRL","primaryCountryId":"CD","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":"SPRL","legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":null,"addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:08.062Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-13T14:41:15.160Z","aliases":[{"id":"8317d022-9293-4956-af3d-15e4c1f4dd50","entityId":"d7ff280d-5fe7-4412-93af-0656a495bd4f","name":"ORIENTAL IRON COMPANY SPRL","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:08.070Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"1bc751cb-9120-4c19-a869-5e495bc8dbd3","entityId":"d7ff280d-5fe7-4412-93af-0656a495bd4f","name":"ORICO","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:08.074Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"identifiers":[],"sanctions":[{"id":"b3e43d38-911a-45ee-a7e1-8cbd25ac2625","entityId":"d7ff280d-5fe7-4412-93af-0656a495bd4f","regime":"OFAC","program":"GLOMAG","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:04:08.081Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:22.545Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"24670","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[{"id":"b3502ce3-d579-4d7c-8893-ca19a8da09a6","entityId":"d7ff280d-5fe7-4412-93af-0656a495bd4f","name":"GERTLER, Dan","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:47.521Z","personId":"c827354a-3888-434a-8423-7d8894dc8c23","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"c827354a-3888-434a-8423-7d8894dc8c23","canonicalName":"Dan GERTLER","dateOfBirth":"23 Dec 1973","nationality":"IL","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"GLOMAG","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:07:54.604Z"}]}}],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"24670","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:01:22.542Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"b7dc5b1f-c7cc-4fd5-9589-1223cd176011","parentId":"d7ff280d-5fe7-4412-93af-0656a495bd4f","childId":"ebd88cdd-80af-4f31-ba77-3cd8e0b868d1","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:38.264Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:38.263Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"ebd88cdd-80af-4f31-ba77-3cd8e0b868d1","canonicalName":"SANZETTA INVESTMENTS LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"VG"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"1a9c5347-d3e0-4e18-93eb-7b1201e15a8c","parentId":"d7ff280d-5fe7-4412-93af-0656a495bd4f","childId":"5e6d7729-2746-421a-a46b-81f963f543e1","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:36.811Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:36.811Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"5e6d7729-2746-421a-a46b-81f963f543e1","canonicalName":"IRON MOUNTAIN ENTERPRISES LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"VG"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"6258ee33-fb70-4279-a542-e7a5281f71a0","parentId":"d7ff280d-5fe7-4412-93af-0656a495bd4f","childId":"2ca80da9-dec7-4373-9f09-535498a3f810","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:08:02.671Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:08:02.670Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"2ca80da9-dec7-4373-9f09-535498a3f810","canonicalName":"ALMERINA PROPERTIES LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"VG"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}